Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $56.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tower Fan with Night Light and Timer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs. C
    Verified Purchase

    Decent little fan for a small place .

    Read More
    lisa c. June 8, 2016
  • Nice fan
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fan , a little too short

    Read More
    Lindsay U. September 1, 2015
  • CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fan - like others have said it is more blue/aqua then the picture indicates, and that is exactly what i was looking for. Easy to set up, I like the oscillating function, not loud, and nice little night light at the bottom.

    Read More
    melissaa817 June 17, 2015
  • Tower Fan
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I bought this. Just perfect for the room and the nite lite is a nice touch!

    Read More
    jazzygrl May 30, 2015
  • Smart looking fan
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fan and have moved it to the basement windowless bedroom since it has a night light.

    Read More
    ltindol October 15, 2013
  • Tower Fan Review
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with the tower fan. It runs quietly, and I like the night light feature. The price is excellent compared to similar fans I've seen in the store.

    Read More
    1bygrace October 5, 2013
  • Perfect fan for my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This fan creates the perfect white noise for sleeping and keeps the bedroom cool at night. The night light is a big help for those sleepy bathroom trips.

    Read More
    animalwho July 24, 2013
  • not made in the usa made in china

    listed as made in USA but it is not thats all i needed to send it back

    Read More
    tomlydia May 15, 2013
  • works very well.
    Verified Purchase

    cools the room to the exact temperature I want. I do not have to put on the air conditioner.

    Read More
    greybird6 May 14, 2013
  • Not Perfect, but does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    Like I said ((I can't tell what gets published here, so I'm repeating myself)), the color is WAY more blue than the picture indicates. I paid a little extra for it because the green looked so pretty, but it's like a light blue with a little green in it. It doesn't match my room, which is a total bummer. It does the job, but it's not really worth the price.

    Read More
    odetomyberries July 31, 2012
  • It is not as stable as I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased another brand for about the same price about two years ago, and it is a much more stable fan.

    Read More
    kathyragland February 7, 2012
  • Terrific Tower Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This fan performs very well .looks good . night light feature perfect ,really moves a lot of air. It does exactly what it should.

    Read More
    pamela7856 January 6, 2012
  • This fan was everything I expected..
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a Christmas present for my mother. The product was exactly as the on site description.It is very quiet,even on the highest level.The night light is just right.

    Read More
    mommyd123 January 3, 2012
  • Tower Fan
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it is ok. Even on high the air flow is not strong. We use it to have some air on us when we sleep. It runs quiet.

    Read More
    comment4 October 28, 2011
  • tower fan
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this fan thinking the entire front of it lit up since it's a different color than the rest of the fan.....no.... Only a tiny little light at the bottom lights up. The power of the fan is terrible as well, pretty disappointed!

    Read More
    goldbird98 October 1, 2011
  • SPT Tower Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at a great price. Strongly I would recommend it to anyone looking for a way to cool any room. Night light makes it ideal for a guest room.

    Read More
    rok2 July 15, 2011
  • Virtuosa of good taste
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this fan as a mobile cooler. It serves its purpose well. The base, however, could have been a bit sturdier. No danger of it tipping over, though. Good purchase for the price.

    Read More
    doctorfrancis July 1, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fan, quite, looks good, works most anywhere. I recommend this fan to any one how needs a fan anywhere!

    Read More
    muzzyk June 14, 2011
  • Great fan!
    Verified Purchase

    It has a cool retro look and it performs it's job well. It's exactly what I wanted and looks just like it's picture. I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    thedeannam May 18, 2011
  • No power
    Verified Purchase

    it is quiet and on high puts out about a average amount of air. Spend a few more bucks and get a Lasko tower.

    Read More
    maggybee1 July 13, 2010
Sponsored Links