Today: $169.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tovano Leather Arm Chair Creme

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Tovano Leather Arm Chair Creme
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not creme. It is a white with a greenish cast. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    Christelle B. May 22, 2017
  • Tovano Leather Arm Chair Creme
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this chair for years and use this comfy chair in my office for guest chair. It is easy to wipe clean and has endured well for many years.

    Read More
    ROBIN L. May 16, 2017
  • Tovano leather arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    i am super happy with my purchase .i wanted this style and found the "Just Right" chair for my family room. quality is good so is the price.

    Read More
    Uma R. March 11, 2017
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    I use them in the bedrooms and they complete the furniture set up... Quality piece.

    Read More
    Mary J. January 28, 2017
  • very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    love the chair - good quality and very comfortable

    Read More
    Claudia R. October 30, 2016
  • Gave them away
    Verified Purchase

    They were too expensive bland quality is poor. Legs came off, wobbly. The seat cushion does not stay and constantly slide off as you sit...not functional. They ended update sitting for awhile and finally gave them away to less fortunate friends. The nutral color is awkward cream and did not go with my other nutral furniture i bought. Not a good nutral color. Cold not warm looking or inviting.

    Read More
    Judy R. October 8, 2016
  • Durable!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2chairs years ago. Kids jump over it all the time, very durable, no wear shown. Look as great as the day I bought it!!

    Read More
    shoponoverstock13 September 20, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this chair for my guest bedroom. It does sit a bit low, so if you are tall this chair is not for you. I'm 5' 2". It took me a total of 15 minutes to screw on the legs. Great purchase.

    Read More
    sunshine326 August 11, 2016
  • Tovano chair
    Verified Purchase

    Well made love look - just not comfortable for long sitting times

    Read More
    Sheryl H. - look good - not comfortable at all April 24, 2016
  • End User
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy perfect size for our application

    Read More
    Capt. Midaire February 19, 2016
  • More yellow than creme.
    Verified Purchase

    These are cheap chairs, however, I have had them for a few years and they are fine. Look good in a bedroom.

    Read More
    dms6355 December 31, 2015
  • bonded is not the same
    Verified Purchase

    these are ok. not as comfy as real leather. sorta stiff. just ok.

    Read More
    humpf December 29, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Used this to stage my former home when selling. Now it's used in our new master bedroom. Looks great. One leg loosens and has to be hand tightened occasionally.

    Read More
    Janet G. October 25, 2015
  • Arm Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, comfortable and affordable!

    Read More
    mary b. October 12, 2015
  • Tovano Leather Arm Chair Creme
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and comfort of this chair; however, you can not place anything of color on it including your backside with jeans on it. . . .it will stain!!! They're in my bedroom where no one can sit on them. . . not happy.

    Read More
    mahogany3191 August 24, 2015
  • Tovano Leather Creme Arm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent purchase and good choice for where I wanted to put both of them, a small room. Only assembly was to screw on the legs. Like them very much.

    Read More
    ruthsaint July 27, 2015
  • love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of them for our sitting room. They are sturdy, well-made and the leather is heavy. We have used them for more than a year now and they look new. We love the chairs.

    Read More
    krw May 1, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these club chairs for 4 years and they still look new!

    Read More
    Sandra D. March 17, 2015
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great leather chair and cool looking to. Got it for a corner and fits greats. Very real made

    Read More
    Kevin l. December 23, 2014
  • Light and very confortable.
    Verified Purchase

    It is very easy to move it around. It is very elegant and comfortable. I have cat's and they do scratch leather but not this one and they love lay down on it to cool off. I am very happy with my purchase and I pay very little money. Thank you very much Overstock.

    Read More
    solpraia June 21, 2014
Sponsored Links