Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $169.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tovano Leather Arm Chair Creme

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So glad I got this
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this chair. It Is roomier than I expected without looking bulky. It Is comfortable and sturdy and goes well with every thing because its modern but also looks classic. I think it looks like it's worth much more than I paid for it. I liked it so much that I bought another one 2 days later

    Read More
    diane4m September 20, 2011
  • leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is well made and heavy, but color is off with a tiny green tint to the leather. It is basically cream, but with a green rather than yellow cast. We put it with a grey couch so it works, but if you want a buttery creamy color this is not it. Also, this type of leather with the poly coating squeeks when cushion rubs chair..we put a little silicon spray on sides of cushion and it is fine.

    Read More
    waves1 September 20, 2011
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    If your looking for a chair that's not too large, this is a great size.

    Read More
    oleum September 19, 2011
  • Happy with chair.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is definitely worth the price...and probably then some. It looks great, and it's very sturdy. My only qualm is that the leather appears (perhaps) a bit vinyl-like...and it does not have a notable leather smell, which I was hoping for. But overall I definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    carterps September 7, 2011
  • Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    If I could buy more of these chairs today, I would. They are simple yet comphy and really dress up a room. LOVE mine.

    Read More
    kelly1957 August 26, 2011
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two chairs to compliment my black leather couch and chair. Quality is excellent. Color is exactly what I wanted - my walls are a pale yellowish green and the chairs really go well with everything.

    Read More
    judymoon August 23, 2011
  • Beautiful armchair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, classy armchair for a reasonable price. We bought it for a small corner in our master bedroom and it looks exactly how we wanted it to in the space. It is not too large that it overwhelms a small space, but the chair itself is roomy. I can tuck my legs under me when I sit in it. The leather and color are beautiful! We have never owned a creme/white leather chair, so we were pleasantly surprised. I would say the color is either a light creme or an off-white. There is not a yellow or beige tone to it - a clean whitish tone. The quality of the leather is very nice. All in all-a great chair! I don't think you will be disappointed if this is the kind of chair you are looking for. We like it so much, I am thinking of buying another one-either this color or the brown leather.

    Read More
    hlgreenerod July 30, 2011
  • This chair exceded expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was the perfect feature to complete our bedroom makeover. It is not too big, but just right for comfortable relaxing and for a classy corner accent. We love this chair and cannot believe we got it for the price we paid. We had looked at comparable chairs for well over $1000.

    Read More
    romy65 July 28, 2011
  • curvey and compact
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of my great successes at Overstock, of which there have been many. The chair was precisely what I expected and provided no problem with assembly: I was able to screw on the legs in minutes without help. I admire the design because it is a perfect fit for a traditional decor, a modern decor, or--like mine--one that combines new with old with eccentric. It's small enough to inhabit a corner and comfy for anyone except possibly the very obese or those who will always prefer a recliner. Oh--a friend volunteered a compliment without being asked.

    Read More
    dailyalice2 July 2, 2011
  • Color not as pictured-- greenish
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to get passed the greenish cast the chairs gave off ... but I didn't have to--- because the legs on the chairs were wobbly. I tried to screw them in firmly- even rotating placement.... the chairs were uneven and teetered. Thankfully- The customer service rep was extremely helpful and was quick to send me a return label.

    Read More
    1234eshopper May 2, 2011
  • Very nice built.
    Verified Purchase

    It's as shown in the picture. Very nicely built. I would recommend this to a friend for sure.

    Read More
    weiran April 26, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. Well made, easy to put together. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    kmd5 April 22, 2011
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my sunroom. It is very comfortable and after adding a small pillow for added back support it is perfect. As other reviewers have mentioned, there is a very slight green cast to the leather, but not enough to interfere with my color scheme. The quality of the leather is great--soft and pliable. I have bought from overstock before, and I will definitely be back!

    Read More
    mandyjoan April 17, 2011
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Size is perfect. (Note: one commenter said beware if you are overweight, but my family is not lightweight and we have no problems.) Color changes in the lighting and I can see the green tint in certain light but it is basically a cream colored chair. And, it is firm and comfortable. Quality seems good. Would love to have another one if it were in the budget.

    Read More
    jetmom April 11, 2011
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent deal, and it arrived safely within a few days. I have purchased other things from Overstock and have not been disappointed. Chair was easy to put together, and it looks just like the photo online. It seems quite sturdy, and I like the non-nonsense modern look. I have it on the corner of my living room rug, diagonal to my sofa. It's a terrific accent piece. The color will go with anything, making the chair a flexible addition to contemporary decor. I plan to keep the chair for years.

    Read More
    queen50 April 8, 2011
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality chair. Went together very easily. There is a sliight greenish tint to the color, but since it's in a room without other cream leather that's not an issue. Nice neat size and fits my small corner perfectly!

    Read More
    sisterblue April 5, 2011
  • Cute but...
    Verified Purchase

    I would have been happier with the chair if I hadn't seen it at Marshall's for $40 less than I paid. Unfortunately by that time I had ripped the box up and recycled it so there was no easy way to return it. The cream color is slightly gray, and the seat feels a bit stiff and hard. Maybe that will soften up with use. It fits nicely into the corner so I'll keep it at this point, but honestly if it weren't for the hassle I would have returned it. The legs were easy to screw on but difficult to level out. My suggestion would be: try out the model before you commit to having it shipped. Probably better to buy locally than online for this item.

    Read More
    mhen100 March 21, 2011
  • Awesome buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a pair of club chairs for the living room and was thrilled to have found these...they have a slight shade of green to them which compliments our sage chase sofa perfectly.the leather is great,comfy and looks expensive...overall great buy!

    Read More
    thusi March 9, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this chair. It looks exactly like the picture. I looked in stores for a long time and could not find a similar chair anywhere close to this price. All I had to do was screw the legs in and that took about 5 minutes!

    Read More
    kayking March 2, 2011
  • Cool chair
    Verified Purchase

    It looks amazing in my master bedroom corner. Pretty comfortable,stylish and easy to move around. I wish it came with matching ottoman :) The color has slightly greenish tinge to it.The color is neutral so would easily go with most decor. I had some issues with legs but Overstock customer rep immediately resolved the issue, and I am waiting for new legs but I am sure with that I will really love my chair!

    Read More
    amuji February 28, 2011
Sponsored Links