Today: $169.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tovano Leather Arm Chair Creme

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I ordered these chairs. They are true to the picture, nicely sized, and very sturdy. I hesitated about ordering them when I saw that some purchasers said they were more white than cream-colored. However, I think they lean more to the cream color than to white - perhaps an apt descrption is "winter white" ? Winter white is midway between white and cream, IMO. In any case, the color goes beautifully with my area rug (which I also purchased from Overstock) and I'm really happy with the purchase. To date, I've never had to return anything to Overstock and I've ALWAYS gotten really good value for my $$$. This same chair would easily cost $300.00 at a discount furniture store - I know, I shopped for them - and I paid a little more than half that amount. Thanks, Overstock, for once again coming through for me with a great item at a great price.

    Read More
    snowfire1 March 6, 2011
  • white leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    I had my doubts, even with the reviews I read, but it is a beautiful chair for sitting in my bedroom to read. It's not too big, actually light to move or carry. For $xxxx you can't get anything like this in the xxxxx stores. I ordered it on Monday and it arrived on Friday!!!!!! Thank you, i'll shop again with Overstock. dee

    Read More
    surfside1 February 17, 2011
  • Again to the color issue
    Verified Purchase

    Back and forth on the color, but I agree--it is a cool winter white, so put against various shades of warm whites on the walls, and it can look greenish. I am redecorating and glad that I hadn't made a final decision on the wall paint. A warm white was NOT good. I struggled to get the legs even so the chair wouldn't rock, but figured out that the little black discs (like plastic washers) that come included with the legs can be stacked on the screw-end of the leg (between the leg and chair bottom) if it's a wee bit short to help even eliminate the wobble. There are four plastic washers included with each chair. I ordered 4 chairs--one went back for mild manufacturer damage and a permanently wobbly leg. Chair is firm. Leather is HEAVILY coated and shiny, so wipes clean as vinyl would. The cushion is not reversible--the underside is a black synthetic fabric, which does not show at all. Cushion is thick foam and the cover zips off, so the foam could be replaced if needed.

    Read More
    iclights March 25, 2012
  • Great Looking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I just got two of Tovano Arm Chair Creme, they Look Great and Very Comfortable.Overstock.com is a Great Place to shop , with Very Good Prices You can't beat, I have been shopping with them for over 6 years, and I still keep coming back , It works for me!!.

    Read More
    crestwood8 July 8, 2009
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very attractive chair that looks to be well made. I am using it as an accent chair and I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lordley April 21, 2009
  • ELHAF
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks exactly like the picture. It looks like a $600-$800 chair. Great quality and the legs are sturdy too. The leather is top quality and very comfortable. I have it as a bedroom chair. Everybody who sees it, loves it.

    Read More
    elhaf April 20, 2009
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs and find them a great value for the money. They are very comfortable and look great. The size is perfect against our wall with a small table in between. I think they look better with a pair than a single chair unless you have a very small room and only need one. I had read all the reviews and the color is really winter white which I knew ahead of time from the other customers, They came really fast and one chair the leather had 2 discolored spots and I called customer service and what wonderful service I got. The chair was picked up the next day and 3 days later the new one arrived, This was the first time I ever had to sent anything back which was not a problem at all. Thanks O for another great product and wonderful customer service!!!

    Read More
    babystarr October 21, 2012
  • Great chair - just like photo
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Very comfy. Easy to assemble (screw in legs). Looks good, nice and compact. Remains to be seen if it wears well, but out of the box it's a success. Could do with a few more...

    Read More
    smkukfan October 16, 2012
  • A wonderful chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well-made and comfortable chair that provides a great accent to the rest of the room in which we placed it.

    Read More
    mikevonr January 4, 2012
  • Love my new chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these chairs for our smaller size living room - they are perfect. Quality is outstanding - better than described

    Read More
    cardfans December 15, 2011
  • Pair of Club Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the chairs we ordered. They are very comfortable to sit in and look great. The leather is a very good quality and the sample that comes with the chair is very thick. The only thing I would say is that the seat cushion sticks out a bit from the chair itself, but I guess when you look at the picture closely it does show that.

    Read More
    abqamy November 30, 2011
  • Tovano Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived quicly and in perfect condition. It is well-built and looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    kayaker2 November 22, 2011
  • shiny happy chiars
    Verified Purchase

    these are sweet little comfy chairs. They have a bit of a pearl glimmer to them so think girly.

    Read More
    interiors101 October 10, 2011
  • Lovely accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This small accent chair is perfect for our guest room and a nice compliment to the Madison Park Athena comforter set. It is very attractive and fits perfectly in the area we planned for it. This chair is efinitely recommended as it looks like it would cost a lot more, is attractive and a terrific piece overall.

    Read More
    busygal200 September 20, 2011
  • Bad leather and poor fitting seat

    I bought two of these. One is alright but the other is terrible. The thin layer of leather began to tear away from the under fabric within a few months. After a couple of years this chair is a mess. Both arms have large areas of worn off leather exposing a spongey under material. Also, the seat did not fit on the chair. It extends out 2 inches beyond the chair proper. Furthermore, the photos on the web site are deceptive. They don't show that the backside of the chair is a stitched together peice of material, not one continous peice. All in all, one chair was fine but the other was a peice of junk.

    Read More
    rs1redondo July 13, 2011
  • Great leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair feels comfortable and the leather feels good to the touch. We love the color as well.

    Read More
    robvargus June 3, 2017
  • Tovano Leather Arm Chair Creme
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not creme. It is a white with a greenish cast. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    Christelle B. May 22, 2017
  • Tovano Leather Arm Chair Creme
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this chair for years and use this comfy chair in my office for guest chair. It is easy to wipe clean and has endured well for many years.

    Read More
    ROBIN L. May 16, 2017
  • Tovano leather arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    i am super happy with my purchase .i wanted this style and found the "Just Right" chair for my family room. quality is good so is the price.

    Read More
    Uma R. March 11, 2017
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    I use them in the bedrooms and they complete the furniture set up... Quality piece.

    Read More
    Mary J. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links