Today: $199.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tovano Dark Brown Leather Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    comfy and sleek. great for den, library or office environment. chocolate brown is true color.

    Read More
    prosper2 January 23, 2008
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with the two chairs I purchased. They were wrapped in bubble wrap and placed in a sturdy box. All you have to do is screw on the legs! Very comfortable and they look very rich.

    Read More
    giftgiver9 January 14, 2008
  • Affordable attractive chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking contemporary chair, great value for the money. The only downsides are that it is a little narrow and does not have heavy, solid construction.

    Read More
    sinnyc January 14, 2008
  • Shoddy Construction

    The chair looks great, but its cheaply built. The leather was not streached evenly onto the frame and worse yet after a couple of weeks one of the wooden legs cracked in 2. This is not a bargain!

    Read More
    figaro14 January 8, 2008
  • Great Chair, Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this style chair to put in my loft. I have seen cloth chairs of the same style sell for $1000. This chair looks great, is comfortable and works perfect in my loft because of the size and its appearance from any angle. I love to read in it, I just need to purchase an ottoman for my legs. Excellent value!

    Read More
    Anonymous January 3, 2008
  • Arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    We love the rich, dark, chocolate color and nice quality leather of this arm chair. Assembly was a snap- just twist the legs on and you are done. It is nicely cushioned and very comfortable. We needed a smaller chair that could still accomodate an adult in comfort and this chair is perfect. It fits nicely into our corner nook and is comfortable for visiters. We paired it with the dark brown leather ottoman found on this site and they match beautifully. Looks very classy and elegant.

    Read More
    scoobysan December 27, 2007
  • Upscale look, good value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these chairs for our newly renovated basement family room/office area. Good value for the money. Not the best leather but attractive, sturdy and comfortable. Scaled perfectly for smaller rooms with low ceilings (like a basement.) Looks high-end and a lot like a pricier chair I noticed recently at a local furniture retailer. We've received lots of compliments and inquiries on where we purchased them .

    Read More
    decoflyer December 6, 2007
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice chair. The only thing we had to do was screw on the legs. It took less than a minute. The chair is very comfortable.

    Read More
    9112 December 5, 2007
  • Great for small spaces!
    Verified Purchase

    These leather chairs are great for small spaces. We had a small room to decorate and decided that two leather armchairs would be too bulky. These chairs have great lines and worked well in the space. Everyone loves them, they get rave reviews.

    Read More
    samarella December 3, 2007
  • Good Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped fast, put legs on, looks good, everyone loves it!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    deanot November 19, 2007
  • Tovano chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, comfortable, looks good, quick shipping, easy assembly. I have two and I am very happy.

    Read More
    marymcm November 19, 2007
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chair. Everyone who sees it can't believe what we paid for it! It's a deep chocolate brown and sits very comfortably. It accents our bedroom colors perfectly. Great buy, easy assembled.

    Read More
    2tills November 14, 2007
  • Tovano Dark Brown arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    I just got these chairs today, I purchased 2 for my husband's office. I LOVED them so much I came inside to buy 2 more for my home and they are sold out...I hope they come back in stock. The size works for any size of room, they are on the smaller side, but that works for a smaller room or makes for a great cozy conversation area for a larger room. Built great and suprisingly comftorable, however they are firm. At overstock

    Read More
    layla04 November 13, 2007
  • I wish I had got 2!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is very picky about furniture, how it looks and feels; and he is now sitting in it all the time! We have it in our small living/tv room but, there's room for one more. Too bad it's sold out :-(.

    Read More
    jai1 November 13, 2007
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a smaller chair that would fit in a corner. This chair is exactly what I wanted, very classy and expensive looking. Plus, I only had to screw on the legs! A great buy!

    Read More
    andyema November 9, 2007
  • Nice and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I missed the part about the chair not being leather, but even so, it's soft, comfortable, and fits in great in our office. Arrived quickly and assembly only requires that you screw on the legs. It's a pleasant piece to look at and use.

    Read More
    anib November 9, 2007
  • great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 brown chairs and rec'd them in under a week. I am thrilled with them. They are very easy to assemble. The legs are sturdy. The leather seems to be a nice quality. I have put them in my living room. The size is perfect for my furniture arrangement.

    Read More
    zark November 7, 2007
  • Comfortable and stylish, great value!

    I would highly recommend this chair. It is stylish and also quite comfortable. If you need a chair for a smaller space, this fits the bill. Quality is excellent for the price.

    Read More
    antobr1 November 5, 2007
  • Great quality Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Only one word: GREAT! Great quality, Great look Great price Great shipping time. Arrived in GREAT condition. Great assembly, screw on legs. GREAT size, fit anywhere

    Read More
    needfulbling October 30, 2007
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chair for the money, and very easy to put together. The leather is nice. Everyone who has sat in it likes it a lot, including me and I have a bad back. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    tina84 October 26, 2007
Sponsored Links