Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $287.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tovano Burnt Red Leather Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tovano Red Leather Arm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the red leather arm chairs we ordered from overstock.com. The chairs arrived in excellent condition and were exact as to the measurements and description we read on the website before ordering. We had been looking for similar chairs in stores in our area and had been diappointed in the selection. We were thrilled to see the red chairs on your website. We would certainly order from overstock.com again and would recommend this site to our friends.

    Read More
    oklany May 2, 2008
  • The perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    This red leather chair adds to any room. Perfect size for smaller living room. Comfortable. Good size for smaller and larger people. Love it! My friends have all commented on how comfortable it is.

    Read More
    sittinginmychairnow April 26, 2008
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair ! I screwed the legs on in 10 minutes and put it directly in my living room! I bought the red and it really looks super. All my friends love it. A great deal for the price !

    Read More
    rosie77 April 23, 2008
  • Handsome chair - great price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this chair on a Wednesday and received it on following Monday. Packaged very well, leather looks and feels great. Legs were very easy to attach. Nice burnt red color, will order another.

    Read More
    rallysmom April 21, 2008
  • A Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair for an small area in my living room. It fits perfectly, and with it's low back, it doesn't obstruct the view of the window behind it (an added bonus). It came in four days and was extremely easy to put together (just add legs). The color and look was very similar to what was shown in the photo. The color blends nicely with other colors in the room. I think the overall quality and result is good for the price.

    Read More
    christy08 April 19, 2008
  • Fabulous little chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for small spaces. I have no problems with the legs at all. Outstanding price for the quality of chair. It is not the deep red I had hoped for, a bit of and orange undertone, but I am still thrilled with it. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    ja14 April 13, 2008
  • A bit wobbly but beautiful overall
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs. The leather and color are beautiful and a great value at this price. Assembly is very easy, all you do is screw on the legs. But here's where the problem is. The wholes drilled in chair may not be drilled at the right angle so the chair wobbles a bit. I'm going to try to get someone to drill another hole, may be that will fix the problem.

    Read More
    walkingonthemoon April 13, 2008
  • Great value - High style
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hesitant to purchase these chairs on-line. I bought two. Red is a hard color, but the reviews helped. The color is not vibrant red, it is a slightly burnt shade of red. Very pretty. Easy to assemble-just attach the legs. They look very expensive. Very sturdy and comfortable. Highly recommend. Awesome chair in a beautiful color!

    Read More
    roccoroo April 12, 2008
  • Red club chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks and feels great. Glad i bought it. It isn't a bright red, just right. Great for placing a pole lamp over your shoulder and reading.

    Read More
    sansabasweetie April 10, 2008
  • Nice Little Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair arrived quickly and it looks great. The legs installed in about 4 minutes and thus far I haven't had any trouble with them. Nice value.

    Read More
    asburyreviewer April 8, 2008
  • oxford chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the price,and delivery was fast i only waited 3 days for it. the only problem that we had was that one of legs was alittle short, had to add some wood to it to make it even,other that were very happy with the product.

    Read More
    houseofamc April 7, 2008
  • Tovana Red Leather Chair

    I ordered these chairs on a Saturday at 4:30 pm and they arrived at my house on Wednesday afternoon. The color is a warm red, I would call it brick red. I love them. They are very nice quality leather and very firm and comfortable. One of the legs was a little crooked but easy fix. I would highly recommend them. This is my second big purchase from Overstock and have never been dissappointed.

    Read More
    updegrave April 6, 2008
  • LOVE THEM!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great looking and a great value! They are super comfortable too!

    Read More
    charleston0213 April 2, 2008
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of the red chairs for my living room. This is a 'blue' red, which is an accent color I use; I live in a log house, other furnishings are on the rustic side, & these fit in nicely. The leather is of nice heft (sample piece came in packaging). The chairs arrived wrapped well in large, sturdy cardboard boxes, left on my deck (which is what I asked OS to do). The craftsmanship is very nice, & the only assembly required is screwing the 4 wooden legs in the bottom of each chair (very easy). The scale of the chair is good, not too large. My sister has ordered furniture from OS & has also been very pleased. The value is what keeps me coming back to this site. If you want a red leather chair, on a slightly smaller scale, this is the chair for you, don't hesitate.

    Read More
    mked March 28, 2008
  • Lovely Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for chairs for an entry area in our building and for our docents to be comfortable while waiting to give tours. These chairs are gorgeous, with beautiful red leather. We could not believe the price and the shipping and how quickly they came! We are a non-profit, so it really helps to find such great quality at such a low price.

    Read More
    synajud March 21, 2008
  • Fancy and chic
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is exactly what you want in a hot looking red leather chair, its not bright red, its a hearty and rich red, almost burnt red if I may. The legs on the chair are a dark brown and screw in in 5 seconds. The box it comes in is large, but not heavy, its easy to remove the chair from the box. The cushion looks like it unzips, maybe to change the foam inside??? Not sure. Definitely a high end looking chair, very excited to have it!

    Read More
    sbk76 March 14, 2008
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair as a gift and it was actually the best gift. It arrived in a very timely manner, and it was so simple to put together. Simply screw the legs into the drilled holes and the chair is ready for use. I read several reviews prior to this purchase. Some said the seat cushion had a bit of overhang. I did notice that very slightly, however it is only noticeable if you have read the previous reviews. The chair is wonderful for a small space and a small to average size person. I gave it to a friend to use in a small den area. I would certainly purchase this for myself as well. It can dress up or dress down any room in your home or office. The description is red, yet the chair is truly more of a brick, which I find much more appealing. I give this chair a 5 in all categories!

    Read More
    smille66 March 1, 2008
  • Tovano Red Leather Armchair
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want to order this chair, based on the "wobbly leg" reviews. Because of the incredibly low price, my wife insisted that it was certainly worth the risk. As usual, she was right. This chair is gorgeous -- beautiful deep red in color, very soft, and is the perfect size. We have purchased many furniture items from Overstock in the past, and have never been disappointed. And we certainly are not disappointed with this piece!

    Read More
    happywifehappyhusband February 9, 2008
  • I'm glad I bought it!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the Tovano Red Leather chair for a home office which is decorated with contemporary furnishings and red accents. It's perfect for the space between two bookcases and is very comfortable even though it's a smaller scale than most furniture that's available. The price was about what I would have paid at some stores around town but no one had a the right shade of red leather in this style. The color on this chair is a rich, true red without any orange tones, it's great! After reading the comments I was a bit concerned about the wobbly legs, but decided to give it a try because it' will get only light usage, they do wobble a bit but not so much that you feel like the chair will collapse. I'm definitely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    nc1111 January 14, 2008
  • Love them

    We've had ours for two years now and everyone who sees them in our living room comments on them. They look great and have held up well. We have big family gatherings so they get used alot. They were easy to put together, you only have to screw on the legs. The red is a good color, not to bright or orange. They are pretty comfortable and the leather doesn't scratch easy and I even left my granddaughters bumbo in it for a week by accident and it didn't leave a mark

    Read More
    iammilby December 26, 2007
Sponsored Links