Today: $252.99

Was: $299.99

Save $47.00 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Toulouse French Seams Grey Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love seat
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and easy to assemble, well worth the price.

    Read More
    Linda A. February 23, 2017
  • Falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    These couches are falling apart. Very disappointing purchase. It it too late to return. I would like to be able to contact the manufacturers to get a replacement or a refund on this purchase.

    Read More
    Sirenna July 7, 2016
  • Perfect fit for small space!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something bigger than a chair to put in front of a bay window. Great fit, love the color and fits two people. Quality seems pretty good, comfortable and doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    Kimberly G. July 7, 2016
  • Great height and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the price! Will work well in my small living room. I love that it's not super low to the ground but the prefect height for a standard dining room table. Love!

    Read More
    Ebonee M. May 27, 2016
  • Don't bother! Falls apart in 6 months or less.
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures online made this loveseat look so beautiful! BUT, in person it looks cheap. Zippers are made of plastic, material is thin and feels cheap. Legs are threaded incorrectly so the back legs when threaded tight, are backwards. If you try to leave them loose so they are forwards, they move around. Both plastic zippers broke within the first month of use so the cushions won't stay on the couch. Overall, I would rate this zero stars if I could. Worst $* I've spent!

    Read More
    emily r. May 9, 2016
  • Col
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Have it in the kitchen with a round table, 2 chairs, and a chandelair.

    Read More
    Colleen C. March 15, 2016
  • Nicer in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for a very small area. The grey is darker than in the picture, more of a mouse grey. It is comfortable.

    Read More
    Madeline p. February 23, 2016
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like the picture but feels cheep

    Read More
    Helia S. February 16, 2016
  • DA Capitola
    Verified Purchase

    OK for staging a small room. Not the best quality, but color is accurate.

    Read More
    dreamingbig August 21, 2015
  • I wanted to like you
    Verified Purchase

    Oh little sofa, you looked so cute in your picture, and the reviews were mostly favorable(ish) You arrived quickly! That's where the positive ends. Let's see, first off, the black lining on the bottom of the sofa where your legs were kept wasn't attached completely to the edges, no problem I thought! I'll use my staple gun, then I realized the zipper that was supposed to hold the legs wasn't even zipped, the zipper doesn't line up and you can't fix it. Currently it's held together with safety pins. Moving on, decent cushions, however the back cushions are zipped on, and the constantly come unzipped. The seat sounded like an old creaky bed. I'm not a large person and I don't sit on this often, but man does it suck. ****** craftsmanship, I paid less than what it's listed at now and even that was too much.

    Read More
    gooutside May 28, 2015
  • looked nice but....
    Verified Purchase

    Fast arrival, but when we assembled it one of the leg supports was completely broken and unusable, the zipper came completely apart, and one of the assembly screws didn't line up. Price was a huge factor in this purchase, so I suppose you get what you pay for. Overstock was awesome with the return

    Read More
    Jonathan Y. May 23, 2015
  • Not Bad for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The color is darker than shown in picture. Pretty easy to put together. The only thing is there were not screw holes cut out in the fabric, had to punch through it with scissors first. Seems pretty sturdy. It sits comfortably.

    Read More
    Holly R. April 2, 2015
  • Great Casual Lounging
    Verified Purchase

    While the legs and hardware could have been better packaged (most washers/screws were floating loose under the loveseat (there's a zipper that conceals the foam), the loveseat was perfect. It's very comfortable and the zippers that attach the pillows are brilliant. The loveseat seems to stand a bit tall but you can get any M8 standard legs (from places like prettypegs.com) and have it sit shorter. I think the quality surpasses the price in this case but I don't know that it'll last longer than several years.

    Read More
    somenametoforget March 18, 2015
  • Comfortable couch!
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal. A little darker in person but very comfortable

    Read More
    Brittani H. January 6, 2015
  • Nice value
    Verified Purchase

    The fill used in this furniture piece is lumpy and will need to be re-filled with a better product, however the fabric and style are great. Worth the investment.

    Read More
    happyconsumer December 9, 2014
  • Versatile seating for modern decor
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this love seat for use at my dining table. Ease of assembly was welcomed as I did it myself. Didn't take too long and the result was a secure stable love seat The color is somewhat darker than the image indicates. Right height for a table. Back cushions provide comfort and allows diners to feel pampered at the table.

    Read More
    seayoo2 September 9, 2014
  • Love this with some accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something for a small space in my living room. This is perfect. It is darker than the picture but I wanted a darker grey so it was perfect for me. It is plain and not as plush as the picture, but with some colorful accent pillows, a blanket, pouf, and cool table/light next to it, it looks great. Overall, I am happy with this purchase especially for the cost.

    Read More
    mgilliss August 22, 2014
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Like most articles, this one too looks a little better on the picture than in real life, but it's a pretty good deal for the price. Fairly sturdy, fairly comfortable.

    Read More
    tiboraz August 13, 2014
  • Well made seating for small space
    Verified Purchase

    Right size, medium gray color, very well made. Worth the money. Great shipping service from Overstock.

    Read More
    hamipa1 August 5, 2014
  • Very Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never purchased furniture online, so I felt as though I was taking a huge risk with this loveseat since I couldn't test it out for comfort before purchasing it. With that being glad, I believe I got quite lucky with this item. The seats are a bit firm, but still quite soft. The 'pillow backs' are phenomenal. They are super soft and stay in place perfectly (they attach to the loveseat with a 'hidden zipper'. This loveseat also came with mini sliders on the bottom to protect hardwood floors, which is pretty nice. The only qualm I have with this item is that like the other reviews state, the color is much darker. I would describe the color as more of a light to medium denim shade.

    Read More
    jmp123456 January 15, 2014
Sponsored Links