Today $199.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Toulouse Beige French Seam Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Loveseat is just lovely! Easy to put together and super comfortable! Perfect for a modern or traditional decor! The fabric is very nice. Great little sofa for the price.

    Read More
    Constance B. October 14, 2017
  • Nice Seating Option
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My cat walks on it and there are two spots where his claw has snagged the fabric. I am a larger woman and can sit on it comfortably. I have had it for a year. Im not sure how long it will last but then again, it was not all that expensive. Good item overall.

    Read More
    carrara4 September 9, 2017
  • Money's Worth!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This couch is true to its description and price. I bought this for our Church's Family Room and its very comfortable! I definitely recommend this product. Be careful handling the screws, because the color rubs off on your fingers while assembling. That was really the only downfall, but doesn't affect the couch at all!

    Read More
    Shana L. July 30, 2017
  • Toulouse Beige Top Notch!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very excited about this Settee. The price is amazing for the quality. It is a smaller piece, which is my desire. Works well in my small space. Love the fabric

    Read More
    Dawn Y. July 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, sturdy and comfy.

    Read More
    Lisa C. June 26, 2017
  • Good value- look great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these settees to face each other and they look nice- good quality, well made. My 14 year old son put them together easily. Certainly worth the price.

    Read More
    susan k. June 12, 2017
  • Great quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very straightforward and simple to put together. Requires no tools except maybe a screwdriver. Getting the nail holes lined up on the back with the nail holes lined up in the seat was slightly tricky but still very doable with the help of a flashlight!

    Read More
    caitlin d. June 11, 2017
  • Nice sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our small space and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Lori A. May 2, 2017
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in a small space and look great.

    Read More
    carol317124 March 11, 2017
  • A Loveseat for Under 200 Bucks--That's Right
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something for my office that was small yet comfortable. This fits the bill. Took me about 45 minutes to put together. Some tricky bits where the screws didn't exactly match up with the pre-drilled holes, but nothing I couldn't work around. Would've taken 15-20 minutes with 2 people, but it's some pretty big pieces to manhandle when it's just you. The fabric is a pretty light beige. I've had several people come by & ask me where I got it. And then can't believe it was so cheap. Almost bought a similar style at Wisteria for over a grand. Yay for Overstock!

    Read More
    JENNIFER M. August 2, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Put this together in about 15 minutes and everything worked, except some of the screw holes are not lined up perfectly. No matter, it's sturdy and functional. Linen-like upholstery is great looking and it's a sturdy and useful loveseat for my library. I liked this so much I bought another one!

    Read More
    Peter A. July 23, 2016
  • Great item for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little loveseat. I just received it and have only spent one night sitting on it. I needed a smaller loveseat for my home office. This fits the bill. It's surprisingly cushion-y. I thought it would be more like a bench/a little cheaper feeling for the price. It was fairly simple to assemble. I only heard my husband swearing a couple of times haha. Overall a great purchase!

    Read More
    Angie K. July 11, 2016
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these items and were amazed that they arrived within two days. All was intact and were very easily assembled. This was an excellent choice as this elegant piece compliments our home while affording a truly comfortable seating area.

    Read More
    William E. June 25, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    great loveseat, stylish and perfect price

    Read More
    Justine B. June 25, 2016
  • nice little sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This love seat has held up well!!..This was the first furniture piece I have bought from overstock even though I have bought numerous items from them...I have been happy with this purchase just as I have been with others so much so that now I'm less leary of purchasing furniture items...There is an orange sofa in my near future! !!!

    Read More
    Deena J. June 9, 2016
  • Very nice settee
    Verified Purchase

    Good little piece for the money. Great for space that needs more than a chair but not big enough for a loveseat. Fabric is fine if not getting a lot of use. Love the look.

    Read More
    Love this settee! It is the perfect size. Sara M. February 20, 2016
  • Pretty Good for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    At this price point, I was not expecting fine furniture. And I was right! However, it looks good; it's reasonably comfortable to sit on; and it's placed in a spot that won't get much wear and tear... so it fills the bill. (In other words, it's great for a small conversation setting... but NOT a piece you'd want to flop down on and watch the Superbowl!) The color was true to the pic: a light, slightly taupe-y beige. The linen-like fabric is "ok," just a bit brittle to the touch. As other reviewers have said, the legs and hardware were scattered all over the zipper compartment on the underside of the seat, and I had to dig into crevices and seams to find all the bits and pieces. (Why can't they just put them in a proper bag?!) And it's machined badly, so nothing lines up quite right. (Never have 8 bolts taken so long to drive in!) Net net: For my needs, a good purchase.

    Read More
    Evelyn B. August 26, 2015
  • DJM
    Verified Purchase

    Great for smaller places.

    Read More
    Donna J. M. August 20, 2015
  • Perfect for a small room
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these for our front parlor. Placed them facing each other in the middle of the room with small table in-between. The only downside is the back pillows are held in place with a zipper attached to the back and you can see it from the side. Takes a while to assemble but they are sturdy and have a neutral fabric.

    Read More
    Brent A. P. August 20, 2015
  • nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great little loveseat for a small area. I put this together in under 20 minutes. it's comfortable and chic

    Read More
    tk2345 July 29, 2015