Sale $379.79

MSRP: $789.99

Save $410.20 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Touch of Comfort Deluxe 12 inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bed for many years
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ive had this bed for over 5 years now and the bed has maintained shape and spring. The memory foam isn't deformed and the bed remains one of the best mattress purchases I have ever made.

    Read More
    Albeno B. December 27, 2017
  • Sleep in comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's like sleeping on the cloud. Molds perfectly to your body. No more painful pressur points while you sleep. Maintains perfect body temperature and does not get too hot.

    Read More
    Dorothy L. December 19, 2017
  • Mattress for my son.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Because I could not stand the thought of purchasing a $5000 TempurPedic, I did a lot of research and found the Deluxe 12" at Overstock.com. My son has slept great since day 1 and we have not experienced any problems. The mattress is firm and supportive, everything a growing teenager needs!

    Read More
    Heather C. December 16, 2017
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this mattress, great price. It is comfortable

    Read More
    HERMAS November 28, 2017
  • 12 inch memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has got to be the best mattress I have ever slept on. I was hesitant to buy a mattress online but I took a chance and glad I did. I suffered from daily back pain and I knew it was from the too soft mattress that I had. I ordered a full size for my spare bed, it arrived rolled up in a box. It was quite heavy and I could not lift it so had to ask a young coworker to carry into my home. Once out of the box and placed on bed frame it flattened out nicely. It is very comfortable and plan on getting another for my queen bed. One concern I must add is that I do get warm during the night. I guess this happens due to the thickness of the foam, no air circulation I guess.

    Read More
    ellsmere October 30, 2017
  • New mattress for my son
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    He loves it. It was much cheaper here than other places I looked. Takes a couple days to puff up. I would say the mattress is fairly firm, definitely not plush. He says he hasn't slept this good for years. I also have one like it and I am trying to adjust after sleeping on a spring mattress. Two thumbs up from my son, I am still trying to decide for me.

    Read More
    nancyinraleigh September 23, 2017
  • New mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this mattress for my five year old twins to share. They love it. I'm very impressed with the quality and comfort. I love it. In fact want to sleep in there room now too.

    Read More
    Veronica G. August 16, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Not as firm as expected. But very comfortable.

    Read More
    Karen M. August 16, 2017
  • Wrong Mattress Delivered
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this mattress but some other type of mattress was delivered, and Overstock would not deliver the mattress that I had bought and paid for. I will not use Overstock again.

    Read More
    Anisha S. July 30, 2017
  • Needed upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    Our old mattress was very old and after reading reviews on different mattress(s) I bought this and and very happy with this mattress.

    Read More
    David F A. June 26, 2017
  • DISAPPOINTMENT... : /
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 3 day ago... "**** a mattress" Yesterday I received a different model and different brand (sleep inovations,Innocor comfort). The label in the box is *** model MT43870FL3L but inside in the plastic bag is the other label.......... That¨s too bad! You´ll see that just after open it with the normal size.... ...

    Read More
    M. A. June 2, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for your money

    Read More
    valdemarduarte May 21, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very comfortable. I would definitely purchase again

    Read More
    OstkUser463790 April 15, 2017
  • Sweet Dreams!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress because of the review I read in Consumer Reports. It was for my grand-daughter's room and boy am I jealous. When I lay down on it (had to test it out before she tried it) i was sorry I didn't get one for myself. It is very comfortable and set up quite easily. My grand-daughter goes to sleep quite easily and sleeps through the night, comfy and cozy as she likes to say. A great buy.

    Read More
    Anthony F. April 6, 2017
  • Firm
    Verified Purchase

    Firmer than I expected but a nice mattress

    Read More
    karen w. March 30, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable! High quality for very unexpensive mattress 100% recommend

    Read More
    Ana N. March 26, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We've ordered this mattress before for our master bedroom and we ordered it again for our guest bedroom. It's really comfortable, but also firm. We were skeptical to order a mattress online, but this is a solid choice.

    Read More
    emilyll October 31, 2016
  • M.Binion
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy! Have had it six months and still has a good form and sleeps well. Took a few extra days to let it take its shape when i orginally took Bb it out of the box.

    Read More
    marcia b. Very sturdy and easy to put together. October 27, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Firm but soft, love sleeping here! Perfect for sleeping on your back, without your body falling in.

    Read More
    Ben D. September 14, 2016
  • cin
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mattress I have ever bought!!! I would recommend this to EVERYONE!!! It is firm but soft.

    Read More
    OstkUser379137 August 2, 2016