Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $87.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Touch On 24-inch Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • it's a hit!
    Verified Purchase

    my mom loves this lamp! Easy touch makes it a whiz to turn on/off

    Read More
    Hollie M. April 22, 2017
  • Don't do it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It would be a great lamp if the person packaging the lamp had an ounce of common sense. The first arrived with the shaded CRUSHED. I called Overstock and they offered to send another. I was hesitant but agreed to it under the condition that she could convey to the lamp supplier the problem with packaging. She agreed. The second lamp arrived and was packaged exactly the same as the first and again, the shade is damaged. This is NOT the fault of the carrier. The lamp was shipped in a small box with no inner packing to protect the shade. Also, neither box was labeled fragile. The base of the lamp was wrapped in bubble wrap and undamaged. Then, the shade was just thrown in on top of the base with no packing around it. Overstock told me that I could keep the first lamp but I want to send back both lamps so the supplier can see how stupidly the lamp was packaged. They want to hold the carrier responsible but that is wrong.

    Read More
    Mimi March 7, 2017
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The description says to use a 3-way 150 watt bulb, not included. The lamp base actually states: "To reduce the risk of fire, use 40 watt or smaller." And to add further disappointment, it doesn't work, despite using the nightlight bulb it shipped with, plus various others. It's a beautiful lamp and would have been helpful for our great grandmother with frail fingers.

    Read More
    kathyyyy April 15, 2016
  • Hands Down
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful for anyone with stiff fingers. Plenty of light and only takes a light touch.

    Read More
    Catherine S. January 26, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love reaching from my bed to just touch my lamp for it to go off. No fumbling for knobs. Well made and perfect color

    Read More
    Linda B. November 14, 2015
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. Have it at bedside. Can just reach out and touch it, to turn it on or off .Nice clean look,fits in anywhere.

    Read More
    newpet4you April 1, 2014
  • Nice looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp itself is very attractive, but the shade that came with the lamp is nothing special. I swapped out the shade for one I already had and now the lamp looks great. I would have rated this lamp as excellent if the shade was nicer.

    Read More
    sammiecat March 12, 2014
  • Do Not Buy this lamp!

    I was excited to receive my 2 new lamps they looked great in my newly decorated bedroom of black & white. The descriptions says this is a regular type A light bulb (3 way) but when the box came there was a note inside that told you to purchased a CFL 3 way bulb, 30-70-100. I purchase 6 different light bulbs to try to get this lamp to work, I even took it to a light bulb store and they were unable to get any light bulbs to work in it. They checked the electrical connections and everything seem fine but this lamp would just not light up! Very frustrating to buy & return 6 different bulbs and now I have to return this lamp for a refund. I would not recommend this lamp, looks are everything if it won't light up!

    Read More
    breeysen1 August 20, 2013
  • Do Not Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a touch lamp...as stated in the title...it doesn't work as soon as you touch it but several seconds later and sometimes not at all. It's much uglier than the photo and totally useless for why I bought it. I do not recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    shah214 July 31, 2013
  • My husband wanted touch lamps
    Verified Purchase

    My husband likes a touch lamp next to the bed and they are hard to find. We love these.

    Read More
    ceciliareaton February 7, 2013
  • DON'T BUY IT - Stopped Working in Less Than 6 Mths
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks nice and worked well initially. It was one of a pair purchased for use on either side of our bed. After being used only in the evening when one goes to bed, one of the lamp's touch facility failed suddenly and completely in less than 6 months. Now when you plug it in it turns on at the brightest level and won't do anything else no matter how many times, or how many places, you touch it. The only way to turn it off is to unplug it. Tried to plug it in through a special "touch" accessory plug that converts all other lamps but it won't even turn on that way. Now I have one useless lamp out of a matched set. I have wasted $$$ on this piece of crap.

    Read More
    dragonboss May 3, 2012
  • Contemporary touch-on lamp with 3 way lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these lamps for a contemporary master bedroom. The touch-on mechanism works well. The style fits the contemporary theme. Paid less at O.Co than advertised on other sites. They have a college dorm look and feel. Pricey for the quality plus More money to upgrade the shades.

    Read More
    najoba December 3, 2011
  • stylish lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking lamp - but very lightweight. Perfect size...a little on the small size but just right for where I want it to sit. The "touch on" is a nice feature - I have it next to a modern leather chair/ottoman set - it looks fab. With the 3 way its great to watch TV or to read - just reach over and tap it lightly....anywhere on the base works. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    chgogirl9 November 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia C. November 26, 2016
Sponsored Links