Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $53.99

Save $6.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Toscana Table Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a quality table cloth, but I should've read the description more carefully because it's smaller than I was expecting. Otherwise very nice.

    Read More
    Kevin B. August 9, 2017
  • Perfect glass top cover!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this little table topper as a light neutral to cover my ultra-modern glass dining room table. I put it diagonally, and it covers most of the table. Have washed it once and it came out very nicely from the drier, and didn't really need ironing! The cutout accents add visual interest without being chintzy.

    Read More
    rawee August 5, 2017
  • very good fit
    Verified Purchase

    very good fit on my patio table

    Read More
    Maryann M. November 13, 2016
  • beautiful table topper
    Verified Purchase

    unusual size. beautiful color.

    Read More
    Gavin S. November 10, 2016
  • L.Kessler
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real nice and is does wash up real nice.

    Read More
    Lewis K. June 25, 2016
  • Valerie in Sacramento
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and expertly tailored. It's perfect positioned diagonally over my dark oak 48"round dining table. It compliments my beige linen chairs and lightens up the whole dining area. No down side to it at all. Color is exactly as pictured and the material is fine linen that doesn't seem to wrinkle or pucker. Definitely a great purchase.

    Read More
    Valerie May 22, 2016
  • Perfect tablecloth!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table cloth! Looks great on my table! I have had a hard time finding a square tablecloth...this one is perfect!

    Read More
    Cherri S. April 4, 2016
  • Love it!

    Beautifully made topper sure to please anyone! I got this as a gift from one of my girlfriends and had to purchase another one to have as a backup just in case. It's been easy to care for and looks beautiful with any color I decorate the table with! You can keep it casual or use it with elegant dinnerware!

    Read More
    Tzook November 3, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a table cloth with a different design. I love the way it lays on the table diagonally. It gives the table a better look than your typical square table cloth. The quality was really nice. It is a simple design but makes a great statement.

    Read More
    nursern000 December 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ginger Y. June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links