Sale $206.99

At other retailer: $269.99

Save $63.00 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Toscana Outdoor Wicker Lounge by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Toscana Outdoor Wicker Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lounge chair. It is of excellent quality and very comfortable. And I especially liked that no assembly was required!

    Read More
    OstkUser1288084 September 30, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 chairs, three of them have split only one left in good condition. These are expensive chairs to have them rip so quickly. I would not leave them outside in colder weather. I live in Atlanta unless you use them all year, I would store them when it is cold out. I also had the same issue as one of the other customers, the chairs hold water and when we moved one of the chairs it spilled rust all over the patio and stained it.

    Read More
    Michael A. September 25, 2017
  • Rusted in Florida Sun
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted 2 years before I noticed rust specs on my patio run my finger underneath fell apart ! Waste of money for Florida especially near the beach salt water .

    Read More
    Denise L. August 31, 2017
  • Going Strong
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I could not be happier and more comfortable. Just completed my second summer using these next to my pool. They look and feel as good as the day I received them.

    Read More
    lore August 21, 2017
  • Patio chaises
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect comfortable and stackable and great addition to other pieces of this collection. Very sturdy and easy to assemble for a woman with little skills.

    Read More
    Nancy W. August 8, 2017
  • Pool chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and stackable glad we bought them

    Read More
    Sharon D. August 8, 2017
  • Buyer Beware!

    This is a nice chaise, but it has several parts that are prone to rust and ruin your patio.

    Read More
    Zacharia V. August 5, 2017
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 chairs and they look great. After a year of hard NE weather, they held up pretty good. Will buy again.

    Read More
    ana5 July 20, 2017
  • 1 year later
    Verified Purchase

    The thing is broken . I used it max in 1 year 10 times. My neighbors who is about 280 pounds sat in it about 5 times and it's broken on the side. It does not hold big weight so unless you are 150 pounds or less don't buy it. But they are very nice looking

    Read More
    olenka h. July 2, 2017
  • Warranty does NOT cover wicker- buyer beware!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased several of these lounges. Liked the look. They are sturdy, but not too heavy to move around. Within warranty period, three of the lounges showed clear signs of cracking. Submitted warranty information, only to be informed the warranty doesn't cover wicker, even though this purchase page is only for wicker furniture items... Whose on first?

    Read More
    OstkUser1166732 June 12, 2017
  • Great by the Pool
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Definitely meant to be used with a cushion!

    Read More
    Jenny S. June 6, 2017
  • Super buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had these for 3 full years going on 4 and they have not faded or cracked. We only take them in during the winter. We have them on brown decorative concrete so I have not notice the "rust" color that another review mentioned coming from them after a rain.

    Read More
    gwen June 2, 2017
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great comfortable god quality lounger.

    Read More
    OstkUser1175927 May 26, 2017
  • Still as good as new!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This summer will be our third season with this chair. It's in the sun all summer long and has not faded. It is sturdy and does not blown around in the wind, etc. I would certainly recommend this chair. Note - I do put a 2 inch chair pad on the chair for extra comfort.

    Read More
    maggie0909 May 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Loving it and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Veronica M. May 22, 2017
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and heavy enough so they don't blow away

    Read More
    sta1070 April 21, 2017
  • Didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 6 of these chairs and after 2 years - 4 are broken!!! We did not store them so I knew they would have more wear and tear but 2 years really isn't that great! Love the look and they are comfortable but now I need to throw more money into them to get new ones!

    Read More
    july7thprincess April 15, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice - well made. Comfortable without padding

    Read More
    Melissa M. April 14, 2017
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These loungers are heavy duty and well made. They look great on my deck.

    Read More
    wickedosity March 18, 2017
  • Lakehouse purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Super simple assembly, strudy relative light easy to carry comfortable wihout needing cushion. I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Jill C. March 14, 2017