Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $349.74

Save $55.25 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Toscana Outdoor Wicker Lounge Chairs by Christopher Knight Home (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, comfortable. Be aware they get hot to sit on without towel or cushion.

    Read More
    Kimberly R. August 14, 2017
  • awesome quality and durability
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are so stylish, and I am fairly certain I saw the same ones advertised at another major homegoods store for $$$$$. These are very durable and comfortable for lounging outside in the sun. They also match some of the other Christopher Knight items. I have a dining table, and a small set of table and chairs for a cohesive look.

    Read More
    aliwildcat August 9, 2017
  • GREAT Chaise Lounge Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these on my outdoor porch near the ocean for over a year and they still look brand new. Great Buy

    Read More
    greatdeal10 August 7, 2017
  • Very Comfortable & Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs 2 summers ago, loved them initially, now, I'm furious. First, they do leak rust as other reviewers have stated. Second, and more importantly, they are literally falling apart. On the one chair's seat area, straps are snapped/broken, so you're sitting on the bar, side straps and straps along top of chair frame also snapped/broken. Chair is unusable, not to mention it looks like it should be put out on the curb. Other chair, top frame straps are all broken, just a matter of time before seat area and side straps go as well. As I indicated to Overstock, weight is not a factor as my husband and I are both runners and gym enthusiasts. Overstock's response was that there is a 30 day return policy and a 90 day warranty. As bad as these chairs are, they weren't going to fail in 30 or 90 days. Having been married and a homeowner for 39 years, I have purchase a fair amount of outdoor furniture. I have never, ever, had lounge furniture that was ready to be tossed after two seasons. Buyer beware! This merchandise is all show and no substance.

    Read More
    Lorna K. August 4, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these lounge chairs to use by the pool. They are a great color and have held up well through a few summmers now. I do put them away during winter so they are still in great condition. So far so good!

    Read More
    malibudai August 3, 2017
  • Outdoor loungers
    Verified Purchase

    We love our loungers. Some we have seen have a large gap when you raise the back, but these don't and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Stlenexa August 2, 2017
  • lounge chairs
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and weather resistant

    Read More
    Kerry T. July 29, 2017
  • Return
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I returned this product because of the negative reviews, I was so afraid I was going to ruin my brand new deck because of these chairs bleeding the dye on my new deck surface.

    Read More
    Claire N. July 29, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These are so comfortable to lay out in, however I just ordered the cusions for them due to being in direct sunlight they so get very hot. I love the look without the cushions however to get more use I recommend them.

    Read More
    reesecup80 July 16, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My sister and her husband love these chairs!

    Read More
    OstkUser62908 July 9, 2017
  • love these recliners
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and perfect match to other pieces we have on our deck.

    Read More
    Kate M. July 2, 2017
  • Outdoor wicker lounge chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Comfortable and good quality!

    Read More
    Pamela J. June 25, 2017
  • Great Lounger, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Extremely pleased with my purchase of these two loungers. Very durable in our Florida heat and sunshine, no bleaching, cracking or rusting. Purchased the chaise cushions and All-Weather Protective Covers ITEM 18523414. Leave them on the pool deck year round even in storms.

    Read More
    Amy A. June 25, 2017
  • Beautiful and substantial lounge chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very nice quality and sturdy--comparable to what you see out of Frontgate. I was worried about buying online and having them shipped because they'd be a bear to return if faulty, but each one (I ordered 6 total) was in perfect shape and had been packaged well for shipping.

    Read More
    Amy R. June 23, 2017
  • Comfy and sleek!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and sleek! Just the right profile.

    Read More
    Olga T. June 22, 2017
  • Toscana Outdoor Wicker Lounge Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are very pleased with the 6 chairs we purchased for our poolside. Great construction, comfortable, and colorfast (2 seasons). Note that the unseen metal parts are steel and while protected will rust leaving a rust stain on concrete...it can be scrubbed away. The weave matches the 3 pc loveseat & 2 chair set we purchased.

    Read More
    W G. June 20, 2017
  • Warranty does not cover wicker
    Verified Purchase

    The Guardian warranty does NOT cover wicker. Buyer beware!

    Read More
    OstkUser1166732 June 12, 2017
  • Perfect for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, nice color, great price for 2

    Read More
    angela h. June 1, 2017
  • Outdoor Lounge Chair
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, beautiful and easy to assemble because there is no assembly! Just open box and put out.

    Read More
    Shauna M. May 30, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely high quality, beautiful chaises.

    Read More
    kelly b. May 22, 2017
Sponsored Links