| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $349.74

Save $232.89 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Toscana Outdoor Wicker Lounge Chairs by Christopher Knight Home (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We put them beside our pool. Very comfortable and look great!

    Read More
    shaelalappin September 24, 2017
  • Nice at the pool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these loungers because the can be used with out cushions. I do not have to worry about bringing the cushions in when it is going to rain. Cushions can be used with them if you would like to.

    Read More
    lore September 23, 2017
  • Great lounge chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Super happy with the lounge chairs. Great product.

    Read More
    Monie September 21, 2017
  • chaise
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a set of these and they are wonderful. The Christopher knight collection is extremely well-made and durable in the worst of weather and elements.

    Read More
    Nancy W. September 11, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love, love, love! Have had these 2 seasons. Just like brand new still. Have held up great abs are super comfortable. Adjustable seat back is great.

    Read More
    Geoffrey S. August 30, 2017
  • Awesome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable. No assembly needed which made it even better!!!!

    Read More
    Tammy H. August 18, 2017
  • Love these!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, comfortable. Be aware they get hot to sit on without towel or cushion.

    Read More
    Kimberly R. August 14, 2017
  • awesome quality and durability
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are so stylish, and I am fairly certain I saw the same ones advertised at another major homegoods store for $$$$$. These are very durable and comfortable for lounging outside in the sun. They also match some of the other Christopher Knight items. I have a dining table, and a small set of table and chairs for a cohesive look.

    Read More
    aliwildcat August 9, 2017
  • GREAT Chaise Lounge Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these on my outdoor porch near the ocean for over a year and they still look brand new. Great Buy

    Read More
    greatdeal10 August 7, 2017
  • Very Comfortable & Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs 2 summers ago, loved them initially, now, I'm furious. First, they do leak rust as other reviewers have stated. Second, and more importantly, they are literally falling apart. On the one chair's seat area, straps are snapped/broken, so you're sitting on the bar, side straps and straps along top of chair frame also snapped/broken. Chair is unusable, not to mention it looks like it should be put out on the curb. Other chair, top frame straps are all broken, just a matter of time before seat area and side straps go as well. As I indicated to Overstock, weight is not a factor as my husband and I are both runners and gym enthusiasts. Overstock's response was that there is a 30 day return policy and a 90 day warranty. As bad as these chairs are, they weren't going to fail in 30 or 90 days. Having been married and a homeowner for 39 years, I have purchase a fair amount of outdoor furniture. I have never, ever, had lounge furniture that was ready to be tossed after two seasons. Buyer beware! This merchandise is all show and no substance.

    Read More
    Lorna K. August 4, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these lounge chairs to use by the pool. They are a great color and have held up well through a few summmers now. I do put them away during winter so they are still in great condition. So far so good!

    Read More
    malibudai August 3, 2017
  • Outdoor loungers
    Verified Purchase

    We love our loungers. Some we have seen have a large gap when you raise the back, but these don't and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Stlenexa August 2, 2017
  • lounge chairs
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and weather resistant

    Read More
    Kerry T. July 29, 2017
  • Return
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I returned this product because of the negative reviews, I was so afraid I was going to ruin my brand new deck because of these chairs bleeding the dye on my new deck surface.

    Read More
    Claire N. July 29, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These are so comfortable to lay out in, however I just ordered the cusions for them due to being in direct sunlight they so get very hot. I love the look without the cushions however to get more use I recommend them.

    Read More
    reesecup80 July 16, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My sister and her husband love these chairs!

    Read More
    OstkUser62908 July 9, 2017
  • love these recliners
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and perfect match to other pieces we have on our deck.

    Read More
    Kate M. July 2, 2017
  • Outdoor wicker lounge chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Comfortable and good quality!

    Read More
    Pamela J. June 25, 2017
  • Great Lounger, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Extremely pleased with my purchase of these two loungers. Very durable in our Florida heat and sunshine, no bleaching, cracking or rusting. Purchased the chaise cushions and All-Weather Protective Covers ITEM 18523414. Leave them on the pool deck year round even in storms.

    Read More
    Amy A. June 25, 2017
  • Beautiful and substantial lounge chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very nice quality and sturdy--comparable to what you see out of Frontgate. I was worried about buying online and having them shipped because they'd be a bear to return if faulty, but each one (I ordered 6 total) was in perfect shape and had been packaged well for shipping.

    Read More
    Amy R. June 23, 2017
Sponsored Links