Sale Starts at $413.99

Save $46.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Toscana Outdoor Cushioned Wicker Chaise Lounge by Christopher Knight Home (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are decent, functional chaises, good value for the price. They are comfortable and stack well for those with storage restrictions. I’d recommend this product overall.

    Read More
    Thomas G. October 8, 2017
  • Lounge Chairs Gray
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and very comfy.

    Read More
    Tonja H. September 14, 2017
  • Lounge chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. Not so great cushions. Faded almost immediately after a few days in the sun.

    Read More
    Howard F. September 3, 2017
  • Falling Apart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When these chairs arrived, I was thrilled, they were beautiful and appeared to be good quality. This is our second summer with these chairs and they are falling apart, badly. The woven pieces are just breaking apart for no reason. The whole top, along the sides and in random places in the middle, literally just disintegrating. I stored these in the garage during the winter so these were only on the patio for the summer months. The bottom line, don't buy these thinking they will last more than 2 summers.

    Read More
    shopperles September 2, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great quality, chairs came with cushions and I was able to choose from a variety of colors.I bought 4 for around our pool, these lounge chairs are comfortable and durable.

    Read More
    21momma13 September 2, 2017
  • Enjoyed these all summer!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Value! I have enjoyed these all summer.

    Read More
    Jacqueline F. September 1, 2017
  • We love our chaises!
    Verified Purchase

    One came damaged and we received a replacement promptly.

    Read More
    Ilene P. August 16, 2017
  • great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    so glad i bought them for my pool area. so comfortable and durable.

    Read More
    Lisa N. August 9, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These were just as described. Very comfortable and perfect for around the pool

    Read More
    Linda August 1, 2017
  • Perfect pool lounge chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made! Perfect for our pool area!

    Read More
    Mark H. July 29, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    they are larger sturdy and look amazing!!

    Read More
    Darlene B. July 26, 2017
  • Wonderful Chaise lounges
    Verified Purchase

    Got matching chairs with lighter color of cushions but this ones are my favorite!

    Read More
    Eugenia Marin July 19, 2017
  • Toscana Cushioned Wicker Chaise Lounge by CKnight
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, high quality, looks great.

    Read More
    MJH-ATL July 10, 2017
  • Love so much I bought 2 more
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are well made, comfortable and look amazing by the pool.

    Read More
    Kathleen T. July 6, 2017
  • No assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I liked this furniture because there is no assembly. However, it was very tricky to attach the cushions to the lounge chair. It took several times to t

    Read More
    Kelly P. July 5, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chair! Very comfortable and durable.

    Read More
    Kelly M. July 4, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for a long time...so pleased with these that am ordering 2 more!

    Read More
    Paige W. June 24, 2017
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought 2 to start, will definitely buy 2 more. Love them! They actually match the Broyer set I bought last year. Really like the guards to prevent the chairs from scratching the concrete when moved.

    Read More
    blackshoesonly June 23, 2017
  • Chaise lounge
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love these. Fantastic quality. Comfortably. And no assembly required!!

    Read More
    Shelley L. June 20, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for lounge chairs for my pool deck that didn't cost the earth but still good quality and these fit the bill. They are sold and heavy and the turquoise cushions are comfy

    Read More
    Karen P. June 10, 2017