| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $699.99

Save $150.00 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Toscana Outdoor Brown Wicker Lounge by Christopher Knight Home (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Quality

    I spent almost *** on 4 lounge chairs last summer, a year later they're cracked, and to top it off they're out of warranty. Buyer beware!!!

    Read More
    kizzy h. September 13, 2017
  • third year - falling apart

    this was the 3rd summer for these 4 lounges and only are used for summer months stored in barn the rest of the year. today i had to throw one out cause it is ready to cave in on each side and i'm afraid someone would hurt themselves. for the price i expected to get more than a total of 12 months of use out of them. would not recommend or will not buy again.

    Read More
    Laura D. September 5, 2017
  • Not worth saving a dime by getting this
    Verified Purchase

    The table was too small but most notably the chairs were impossible to put together.

    Read More
    Jaime S. September 2, 2017
  • Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Heaven for our balcony with friends.

    Read More
    Anwar S. August 24, 2017
  • a nice addition to any pool
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, comfy and light weight, easy to carry

    Read More
    xoxo4all August 18, 2017
  • pool loungers
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these chairs! High quality, very comfortable chairs!

    Read More
    dsydney August 16, 2017
  • Initially pleased; one year later disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased 4 loungers for the pool area at a beach vacation rental property. We decided to spend a little more than planned because we wanted the chairs to be more upscale that the white plastic ones you find at most rental properties. We were extremely pleased the first year as the chairs look and feel expensive and even though the color is dark, they were not hot to sit in and didn't seem to absorb the heat. Early in the second season, our housekeeper noticed that the synthetic "wicker" was beginning to unravel on one of the chairs. Three months later, the chairs are in terrible condition and must be replaced. We are extremely disappointed due to the cost of these chairs which must be replaced. Needless to say, we will opt for the cheap plastic chairs this time.

    Read More
    Haley M. August 13, 2017
  • Good looking, do not last
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased these is Apr 2016, we loved them and they looked great. As of May 2016, all the threads are snapping and they look horrible. All you have to do is sit on them and they start snapping. I'm 115 lbs so it's not bc of weight issues. Just cheaply made. I bought 8 of these chairs and if I were you I'd spend my *** elsewhere. We will have to replace them but I will not buy these again sadly.

    Read More
    Amanda B. July 31, 2017
  • Do Not Last
    Verified Purchase

    After a year of owning these chairs, 3 out of 4 began to break and fall apart. I live in Kauai and the chairs are outside throughout the year sitting around the pool in the elements; however, I expected them to last more than a year before falling apart. The wicker cracks and once it start, however small it may be, it gets worse and worse each time someone sits in the chair. I purchased these chairs based on the price, shipping, and reviews but would not purchase them again.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. July 31, 2017
  • LOVE these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love these chairs and they are so comfortable. Also a plus that they are assembled and ready to use right out of the box. We purchased covers for them on *** to protect them from the Texas heat and winter exposure and they are holding up great.

    Read More
    OstkUser122900 July 25, 2017
  • Perfect Addition to our Poolside
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great! Durable, comfortable, sturdy but easy to move and store.

    Read More
    OstkUser1238885 July 20, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfy and they look great!!!

    Read More
    Leo S. July 14, 2017
  • Terrible Wear
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchases these chairs and only used them Three months during the PA summer Season. The wicker is falling apart and and cracking daily. I contacted the company and they will not replace or stand by their product. They claim the warranty has run out. Well all total this furniture was only used 3 months out of a year. I don't care about a warranty. This company will not stand by the quality of this furniture

    Read More
    Marita G. July 11, 2017
  • Rust Everywehere!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Appearance wise they look solid and comfortable. I am reviewing these chairs a little over a year of owning them. They are really good except for all the rust! It makes no sense to me how rust free parts werent used! Thankfully I can get the rust up but not anything you should have to do for the price you spend.

    Read More
    Jim F. July 11, 2017
  • look good
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable, and look nice. one arrived slightly un-ravelled but company sent me a replacement immediately

    Read More
    OstkUser1229424 July 6, 2017
  • Well made beautiful comfortable chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs outside next to our pool. They are sturdy, well made and beautiful.

    Read More
    Marissa A. June 26, 2017
  • Great quality and value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are stylish, comfy and most of all easy to store. I don't have much storage space for my patio furniture during the winter so the fact that the legs fold and u can stack them is perfect for me. Everyone who comes over says how nice they look and loves lounging in them. We also have a pool, it's nice that you can lay on these wet and not ruin them. I originally wanted lounges with cushions (I'm all about comfort) but was worried cushions would get water stains. I'm 100% satisfied with the comfort of these chairs without cushions. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Lindsay S. June 20, 2017
  • Summer comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had these chairs for a year. We stored them during the winter in a crawl space. This year got them out and in places the ratan has broke. We are average size and these chairs have been babied. Disappointed as these chair are expensive and looked so good.

    Read More
    baubec June 17, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love my new gray lounge chairs , they are wide, sturdy and look great in my yard. I would recommend to a friend. I may even purchase another set for the other side of my yard. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Suzann June 13, 2017
  • The warranty doesn't cover the lounges

    Purchased 2 years ago along with the Guardian Warranty. The lounges look very sharp, are reasonably comfortable, and I liked that they are adjustable. Living in California, the lounges aren't exposed to extreme temps or moisture. They are stored indoors during winter months, and covered with a lounge pad and terry cloth lounge cover during summer months. Still, the wicker cracked, leaving exposed holes. Not to worry, I purchased the warranty from Guardian. Completed several pages of information, documented the damage, sent to Guardian.... only to be informed the Guardian warranty does not cover wicker. Then why would the warranty be offered on a purchase where the ONLY option is wicker? Overstock needs to correct this. The lack of true customer service these days is beyond poor. I have contacted Christopher Knight Home directly. Should they remedy the situation satisfactorily, I will update or add another review.

    Read More
    OstkUser1166732 June 12, 2017
Sponsored Links