Sale Starts at $629.99

Save $220.00 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Toscana Outdoor Brown Wicker Lounge by Christopher Knight Home (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered four of these chairs to set out by my pool. This is our fourth summer are using them and they still look brand new. I did not order the cushions which I am happy because you don't need anything to be comfortable laying on them.

    Read More
    Andrea J. October 20, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for several loungers and this is a great set. They are usually so expensive and looked for ages before buying these. They are close to the ground but I think most hotel loungers are the same. I'm going to buy cushions to make a little more comfortable.

    Read More
    Paula W. October 17, 2017
  • DON'T LAST!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes... great bang for your buck... initially! We live in AZ and about a year after we bought them... the plastic wicker is breaking and cracking making them unusable! GARBAGE! Spend a little more money and get something that will last- don't make the same mistake we did!

    Read More
    Karen L. October 10, 2017
  • Wicker Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were shipped in excellent condition. They are very comfortable and well made.

    Read More
    Mary D. October 3, 2017
  • Awesome Lounge Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These lounge chairs are Awesome. Not only do they look great, they are well made and comfortable! Great buy!

    Read More
    dhoma October 3, 2017
  • Love these lounge chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We've loved these lounge chairs! Very durable and comfortable. Friends of ours liked them so much they ordered some for their pool!!

    Read More
    twill549 September 21, 2017
  • Poor Quality

    I spent almost *** on 4 lounge chairs last summer, a year later they're cracked, and to top it off they're out of warranty. Buyer beware!!!

    Read More
    kizzy h. September 13, 2017
  • third year - falling apart

    this was the 3rd summer for these 4 lounges and only are used for summer months stored in barn the rest of the year. today i had to throw one out cause it is ready to cave in on each side and i'm afraid someone would hurt themselves. for the price i expected to get more than a total of 12 months of use out of them. would not recommend or will not buy again.

    Read More
    Laura D. September 5, 2017
  • Not worth saving a dime by getting this
    Verified Purchase

    The table was too small but most notably the chairs were impossible to put together.

    Read More
    Jaime S. September 2, 2017
  • Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Heaven for our balcony with friends.

    Read More
    Anwar S. August 24, 2017
  • a nice addition to any pool
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, comfy and light weight, easy to carry

    Read More
    xoxo4all August 18, 2017
  • pool loungers
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these chairs! High quality, very comfortable chairs!

    Read More
    dsydney August 16, 2017
  • Initially pleased; one year later disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased 4 loungers for the pool area at a beach vacation rental property. We decided to spend a little more than planned because we wanted the chairs to be more upscale that the white plastic ones you find at most rental properties. We were extremely pleased the first year as the chairs look and feel expensive and even though the color is dark, they were not hot to sit in and didn't seem to absorb the heat. Early in the second season, our housekeeper noticed that the synthetic "wicker" was beginning to unravel on one of the chairs. Three months later, the chairs are in terrible condition and must be replaced. We are extremely disappointed due to the cost of these chairs which must be replaced. Needless to say, we will opt for the cheap plastic chairs this time.

    Read More
    Haley M. August 13, 2017
  • Good looking, do not last
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased these is Apr 2016, we loved them and they looked great. As of May 2016, all the threads are snapping and they look horrible. All you have to do is sit on them and they start snapping. I'm 115 lbs so it's not bc of weight issues. Just cheaply made. I bought 8 of these chairs and if I were you I'd spend my *** elsewhere. We will have to replace them but I will not buy these again sadly.

    Read More
    Amanda B. July 31, 2017
  • Do Not Last
    Verified Purchase

    After a year of owning these chairs, 3 out of 4 began to break and fall apart. I live in Kauai and the chairs are outside throughout the year sitting around the pool in the elements; however, I expected them to last more than a year before falling apart. The wicker cracks and once it start, however small it may be, it gets worse and worse each time someone sits in the chair. I purchased these chairs based on the price, shipping, and reviews but would not purchase them again.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. July 31, 2017
  • LOVE these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love these chairs and they are so comfortable. Also a plus that they are assembled and ready to use right out of the box. We purchased covers for them on *** to protect them from the Texas heat and winter exposure and they are holding up great.

    Read More
    OstkUser122900 July 25, 2017
  • Perfect Addition to our Poolside
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great! Durable, comfortable, sturdy but easy to move and store.

    Read More
    OstkUser1238885 July 20, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfy and they look great!!!

    Read More
    Leo S. July 14, 2017
  • Terrible Wear
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchases these chairs and only used them Three months during the PA summer Season. The wicker is falling apart and and cracking daily. I contacted the company and they will not replace or stand by their product. They claim the warranty has run out. Well all total this furniture was only used 3 months out of a year. I don't care about a warranty. This company will not stand by the quality of this furniture

    Read More
    Marita G. July 11, 2017
  • Rust Everywehere!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Appearance wise they look solid and comfortable. I am reviewing these chairs a little over a year of owning them. They are really good except for all the rust! It makes no sense to me how rust free parts werent used! Thankfully I can get the rust up but not anything you should have to do for the price you spend.

    Read More
    Jim F. July 11, 2017