Sale $242.99

Was: $269.99

Save $27.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Toscana Outdoor Brown Wicker Adjustable Chaise Lounge with Cushion by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chaise longe
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and works well. Light weight, good for moving them around with the sun.

    Read More
    Michelle G. April 21, 2017
  • Stacey
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair for several years and it still looks new. I have had it in the sun and elements. I thought it was a little pricey when I purchased it but it was worth it. The cushion is still in good shape too.

    Read More
    Stacey R. August 19, 2016
  • Lounge Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Items arrived as agreed. Lounge chairs lasted 2 years in the sun and broke down from the sun. Would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    Grant T. July 25, 2016
  • Elegant and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 3 of these lounge chairs and they are absolutely beautiful and are well made. They are elegant looking and are extremely comfortable! Amazing and well worth the price!

    Read More
    Kathleen S. July 5, 2016
  • BCooney
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my chairs, they are great quality and very sturdy. They look exactly as shown.

    Read More
    Brigitte C. May 23, 2016
  • Confortable
    Verified Purchase

    You can lay upright and face down, super comfortable! Love these chairs!

    Read More
    jessicall May 10, 2016
  • Lucaya2414
    Verified Purchase

    Great place to spend a quiet afternoon reading.

    Read More
    lucaya2414 March 14, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser80678 February 18, 2016
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Rusted quickly, wicker cracked and broke. Kept indoors during the winter months. Contacted the manufacturer and they simply said it was past its warranty .

    Read More
    Lori G. January 22, 2016
  • Comfortable outdoor lounger
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this two years ago. It has made it through two summers and one cold winter. It is still in great shape, comfortable, and looks like a much more expensive lounger. The Cushion is light, so I do not leave it out. I store it inside and get it out when I have guests or when I want to go out. It is comfortable with a towel and no cushion. Great bargain.

    Read More
    Gayle H. December 13, 2015
  • Take a Nap
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up great in the weather a very nice chase.

    Read More
    bettyboop November 26, 2015
  • Brown Wicker Chaise Lounge Chair with Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality patio lounge chair for the money. Would definitely recommend this item to anyone who needs sturdy lounge chairs for their patio.

    Read More
    doodles2 November 3, 2015
  • Lynda F
    Verified Purchase

    Really really happy with this purchase. Not a single negative thing to say. No assembly, weatherproof, comfortable and Djustable. What more could you want??

    Read More
    Lynda F. August 20, 2015
  • comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't hesitate to buy.....great purchase! we have not had any issues. Have had it for a couple of months.

    Read More
    ninz0891 August 20, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Had this lounge chair for around 5 years and still love it!! Very modern and no rust!!

    Read More
    sukipica August 8, 2015
  • Comfy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are extremely well made and very heavy. I get comments from guests about how beautiful they are. Money well spent.

    Read More
    Marlis A. August 1, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly like a much more expensive lounger. It's excellent quality and durable.

    Read More
    garbo9000 July 29, 2015
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like much more expensive loungers. Pillow is thin and not all that comfy but for an outdoor chaise it's great.

    Read More
    Martin C July 7, 2015
  • Graceful & comfy design
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look of this chaise but was not sure how much it folds down. Only its legs fold under - the length stays about 80 inches so keep this in mind if you plan to move inside. Also weighs about 35 lbs. so it is a bit heavy for daily put away. After some searching, I found a cover / protector for it.

    Read More
    librarylisa July 3, 2015
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    great product ... Well made

    Read More
    avide consumer June 20, 2015