Today: $269.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Toscana Outdoor 2-piece Wicker Adjustable Chaise Lounge Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, lightweight, sufficient adjustability, does not get too hot in the (Florida) summer sun!

    Read More
    blissmom December 30, 2016
  • After two years the straps started breaking
    Verified Purchase

    They did sit out in the weather most of the time (Houston, Texas area). They are both trash now. They had a few straps break here and there and now they are completely ruined and going in the garbage. I don't know how much longer they would last if they were not out by the pool year round, but only 2 summers.. that's not long enough for the price, in my opinion.

    Read More
    Lori A. November 25, 2016
  • Chinese Metal frame
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these chairs along with 3 end tables and a large storage chest for my pool stuff... Well they looked great for about a year .. then the metal frames started to rust ... despite being well cared for and stored during the winter... After the 2nd season all the frames basically deteriorated and collapsed... So if you want a nice set for a year these are great.. but I thought I would get 5 to 10 years out of them since they were not what I would consider to be inexpensive for a lounge chair...

    Read More
    Richard P. October 28, 2016
  • Fabulous lounge charis!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, no assembly required and they stack perfectly for those nasty winter months when we can't use them!

    Read More
    Maxine V. April 12, 2016
  • chaise lounge
    Verified Purchase

    love these lounges the table folds up too easily like when there is stuff on it, but the chaise lounges make up for it. i have to put a pillow on the lower back as that bar is a little uncomfortable but it makes my pool look like a resort.

    Read More
    Laura D. November 14, 2015
  • DavidS
    Verified Purchase

    I have has two of these for about a year and a half. They have almost never been used but are now falling apart. They have sat out in the sun, however, they are supposed to. It's as if they have rotted. Very poor quality.

    Read More
    David S. September 1, 2015
  • Great Lounge Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs and they look great by my pool. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    theitalian August 16, 2015
  • Outdoor beauty
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs. Very comfortable even without the cushion.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. August 13, 2015
  • Love this chaise lounge
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two last summer and purchased one more this season. Not only great looking but very comfortable. Love Christopher Knight style.

    Read More
    Mary R. June 23, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable (and I have back issues). Feels like I am at a spa. You do not need a cushion for the whole thing but I do use a little throw pillow under my back and one for my head. I wiped up little ones with strings from material I had and just tied them on and it looks great and works fabulous. One thing I love about the chaise and table is how light it is.

    Read More
    Samantha H. May 25, 2015
  • Great quality lounge
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my wife on her birthday. This is her "summer throne"! She LOVES it!

    Read More
    rthomson April 21, 2015
  • These chairs and Table look lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used the product yet but they look lovely

    Read More
    Rose Salorenzo October 3, 2014
  • Drips rust
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this chair, but it has a serious problem: It literally DRIPS rust on my deck. The screws/metals used in it seem to be of low quality, and it is built in a way that causes it to accumulate liquid rust drip. Then, when you move the chair, it all spills off. This is disgusting, and has left massive stains on my deck tiles. Gross.

    Read More
    devolutionaried August 4, 2014
  • Best pool lounges we ever had!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great on our pool deck and don't need cushions. They are comfortable without them. They dry quickly when using and after our frequent afternoon rains. Makes our pool deck look like a resort because of the generous proportions, unlike many of the metal framed chairs we have had. They are sturdy and a good value for the purchase price. Thanks OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    jolnk July 17, 2014
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Chaise is perfect. Color is true to the photo. Comfortable and exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    flickalj July 4, 2014
  • awesome purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. It is extremely comfortable and the quality is great!

    Read More
    russell1515 June 23, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very very happy that I purchased this chaise lounge chair. Great for reading and relaxing on my balcony. The table is a nice addition as well.

    Read More
    cubbies23 June 13, 2014
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    The lounger is large and comfortable, seems durable but time will tell. As mentioned in an other review, the table will fold up easily if pushed or bumped on either end so when you need to move it, it must be lifted and not slid.

    Read More
    dee1c May 30, 2014
  • chaise lounge
    Verified Purchase

    High quality product and looks as nice as it is. It was great because I sent this to a good friend in San Diego for their very large patio with a view. Nice to be able to send it to him and not pay shipping…great deal.

    Read More
    pchealy November 26, 2013
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for lounge chairs in a deep brown, to coordinate with some chairs I had. Upon receipt, I realized a few things: the seat itself doesn't achieve a full upright position, which I found uncomfortable if you want to lay and read. If sunbathing or sleeping is your motive, then it is roomy length and widthwise. One of the reviews that convinced me said that it was comfortable enough to not require cushions. This might be the case for a short rest, but if you're going to spend a day in the sun, you need to have cushions. Finding cushions long enough and with some type of strap to keep it in place was a major effort. As for the tables, it is a nice addition, but I found that if you move the table (either left or right, lengthwise) one of the legs will collapse because (for ease of storage), the legs don't lock. Just remember to pick up the tables and you'll be fine. The collapsing legs on the tables and chairs, however, do make it easier to store. All in all, I would recommend this product as long as you are aware of these limitions because for a comparable set of chairs and tables, you'd easily pay twice the price (you get what you pay for?)

    Read More
    dodibelle November 20, 2013
Sponsored Links