| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $809.98

Save $45.01 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Torrington Linen Nailhead Track Arm Sofa by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice couch
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great. Very modern but it’s very hard and uncomfortable. It comes in pieces so you have to put together. It’s very easy.

    Read More
    Dorian S. September 22, 2017
  • Great product for a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this sofa and the matching chair. The gray fabric is a nice new "modern neutral" look. Easy to assemble. Did it all by myself. The fabric on the arms feels a little thin, but so far so good. And I like that you can unzip the cushion covers and wash them. Good for those of us with pets!

    Read More
    cdbic September 14, 2017
  • Cute sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sofa is nice for the price. I like the way is easily assembles and disassembles. It comes in a couple of boxes, so don't expect it to come put together. I didn't like the fact that the bottom wasn't stapled completely, so now it hangs down in the front. It is an easy fix, I just expected to not have to fix something I just purchased.

    Read More
    jaded00 August 20, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is with the side chair, It is perfect.

    Read More
    Jeff L. August 19, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, cushions are just a little stiff. Needs to be broken in a bit.

    Read More
    Rachel S. July 25, 2017
  • Winner
    Verified Purchase

    Tailored, stylish look. Seat cushions are very firm. Incredibly easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser1199355 July 25, 2017
  • great sofa, just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    this sofa was very easy to put together, very sturdy, great color, looks great on rugs that we ordered from Overstock.

    Read More
    Carol S. July 21, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this sofa!!! The dark greay is a charp color.

    Read More
    lucinda g. July 20, 2017
  • Beautiful but not comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this beautiful sofa for home staging. It's perfect. Easy to put together & take apart for storage. But it's very uncomfortable to sit on. Cushions are rock hard.

    Read More
    OstkUser1263878 July 16, 2017
  • Overly pleased with this Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I received the 3 boxes last Friday and put the couch together - it was all snap together pieces and very easy - not like that Swedish store with the Allen wrenches. I had it together by myself in about 10 minutes. It actually took longer to cut up the boxes for recycle than put together the couch. Meanwhile the couch is nice - firm pillows and perfect for our TV viewing room. We also purchased the match chair and it was very much the same...

    Read More
    Neil H. June 26, 2017
  • Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy and easy to install

    Read More
    Yennifer F. June 9, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Looks way better on line then it does work n person

    Read More
    Anna E. May 29, 2017
  • Looks as advertised, but not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pros: Very easy to assemble, side rests very useful, looks as advertised, firm. Cons: Fabric texture traps dirt and hair, also, if the zip covers are once removed for washing, only God can help you put them back.

    Read More
    GMR May 16, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    White linen chair looks great with decorative pillows!!!!

    Read More
    Marschette W. April 13, 2017
  • Torringing Lien Nailhead Track Arm Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the couch. I've had several compliments on the couch already. I would recommend the Torringing Lien Nailhead Track Arm Sofa to anyone looking to buy. Good quality and design. I'm very satisfied with my purchase, other than delivery issues on the correct arm rests.

    Read More
    Marcia S. April 10, 2017
  • seems like a knock off.
    Verified Purchase

    could've been built a lot better. Moves around a lot, had to put spacers on bottom legs to make it even.

    Read More
    OstkUser715497 March 24, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Despite other positive reviews, this couch is uncomfortable, has awkward proportions with a low back, cushions that fall off easily and lose their shape easily.

    Read More
    OstkUser130836 March 12, 2017
  • Good couch
    Verified Purchase

    Don't expect to be blown away by the quality! It's good but not very deep , which takes away from the comfort level Easy to put together, took me alone 10 minutes Try to be home when delivered ! Three big boxes on my porch when I can home Kind of regret it , bc I was mainly looking for that comfortable couch , but it looks nice !

    Read More
    mrrighteous March 5, 2017
  • Good looking and lasts
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this couch last April (2016) I was at the end of renovating My new home. I wanted a white couch, that looked nice and would last me until I could save more money as the renovations Drange m I wanted a white couch, that looked nice and would last me until I could save more money as the renovations drained my wallet. My old couch didn't match my new Decour, in my cat scratched up all the leather on the sides. Did I mention I was hosting Easter at my house. I will say after a year of heavy use I am pleasantly surprised with this couch. It is very firm when it first arrives but the cushions to soften and up. I've fallen asleep many nights on this couch. The fabric is strong and very stain resident. My cat is black and white, still scratches the sides of my couch. I don't have kids but my nieces and nephews are always over. I've put this through the test. If you can't just wipe out the stain with cleaner you can take off all the cushion covers and throw them in the wash. The couch is as white today as it was when I first got it. the cushions are easy to vacum as well. My only minor complaint is a zipper on one of my seat cushions did separate, it won't close anymore. Since the zipper is in the back I have pinned it to stay together. I wish I could buy a new seat cover The piece definitely looks way more expensive than it is. My cat scratches the corners daily and while there is string coming off the couch that I will cut off he has not ripped the fabric in eight months. I would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Erin & Mr Earl February 4, 2017
  • Great sofa for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful new sofa for our sitting room! Absolutely love!

    Read More
    Courtney A. January 27, 2017
Sponsored Links