Today: $147.98

At other retailer: $181.97

Save $33.99 (19%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Toronto Euro-style Chrome Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be good quality.

    Read More
    John W. June 11, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the way these faucets look in our newly remodeled bathroom. We get a lot of compliments about nice they are and how different they look. Definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    Teri F. January 29, 2016
  • Guest bath
    Verified Purchase

    Great form and function, defiantly recommend !

    Read More
    vickiren November 3, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Love the faucet! It works really well with the sink I bought which sits on top of the vanity countertop.

    Read More
    akajanet June 16, 2013
  • Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made, heavy faucet with lots of style. Looks like it is very expensive. Haven't installed it yet so can't comment on how well it works.

    Read More
    ssdoll April 23, 2013
  • Love this faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great contemporary-looking faucet - looks very sharp beside the vessel sink in the powder room.

    Read More
    valueshopper39 June 14, 2012
  • Faucet that I returned (I measured wrong)
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this faucet because I measured wrong! It came and looked better than the picture! It looked like a piece of sculpture (I did buy another from Overstock and I was able to fit it in the tight spot). I didn't know how far back the little toggle-handle has to move to turn the water on correctly. I'm no contractor so I didn;t think this out before I ordered (I was swayed by the beauty and the great price). But it was just as pictured (actually, prettier and more luxurious), The handle worked very smoothly and I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    overstockbear April 7, 2012
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet works really well in our main bathroom as a replacement to the original faucet on our modern style vanity. It is actually better than the one that came with it! The rotating spout feature is nice touch as well. Now we want to get a new vessel to complete the look the new faucet has given us. It's quiet and easy to use, highly recommended...

    Read More
    cgrain March 29, 2012
  • Love this faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this faucet! It looks so cool and it's a quality product. You just can't beat the price...

    Read More
    elke33 October 27, 2011
  • Gorgeous and modern
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for our master bath remodel and I really love the look and feel of them. I actually use the pivot feature of the faucet regularly. Per other user's feedback, I asked the countertop contractor to drill the faucet hole a little closer to the sink to allow room for the lever to extend backward fully. We are very happy with this purchase! The only improvement I might make is to buy the little screen to insert into the spout - the height of the faucet seems to be a little splashy with the sink style we have (integrated "super bowl" - square-ish, in solid surface counter). Love the faucets!

    Read More
    mcbdallas October 3, 2011
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Holy cow, I have 3 of these faucets in my 3 upstairs baths and they look like a million buck! My plumber could not believe how much these cost, he said they seemed like $300 faucets! The bathrooms look like they're at the W hotel! I wish I could post a pic! They are good and solid and function well. I did find the aerator to be a bit splashy but that's an easy $4 replacement from any hardware store. If you're getting new counters, be fussy about where they drill the hole. It would be really easy to drill the hole too far back and have the on/off lever hit your backsplash. Enjoy!

    Read More
    suruchi October 3, 2011
  • Contemporary & Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    I love these faucets and have purchased them for properties that I am currently rehabbing. They are the perfect size and look very contemporary & European. They are different than what you can buy locally and everyone loves the look of them.

    Read More
    carrieblair August 23, 2011
  • Brand New Home
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a homebuilder in Kansas City tired of paying high prices for commonplace items. I'm buying many of the upscale plumbing supplies at great prices to give my home an elegant look and feel. I'll be buying sinks and more faucets soon. I'm installing these faucets on beautiful vessel sinks that I also purchased on Overstock. The action of the faucet is smooth and installation easy.

    Read More
    shumatekc August 16, 2011
  • Looks good and feels good
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for a great product. The faucet is well made and feels good to the touch. We used round sinks and were able to over come the lever not having enough room to be pushed back. That's why I gave this faucet 4 stars, because someone may have an issue with the lever not having enough room to go back.

    Read More
    miko2 June 3, 2011
  • Nice looking faucet but poorly functional
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks beautiful and is fair priced. But functionally, it does not deliver. It's height, distance from the sink and the poor water flow pattern create a ot of splash and scatter of water which makes it a poor choice. But nontheless it LOOKS nice!

    Read More
    metava April 5, 2011
  • Had to return
    Verified Purchase

    The 2-star off is for the material/finishing being Chrome. It's really easy to get water stain then it can't keep the simple clean lined look but ends up looking messy.

    Read More
    cloudingsoft October 5, 2010
  • Toronto Euro
    Verified Purchase

    words cannot describe the quality of the faucets.............absolutely amazing,heavy and beautiful they arrived as promised...another great deal from overstock..............A DEF BUY

    Read More
    hadoo October 3, 2010
  • Doesn't fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet, it looks so sharp but it won't fit my new sink. The granite guy drilled the hole in the usual single hole spot but this needs to have been drilled a little forward to give the handle enough room to go back without hitting the backsplash. It looks so fantastic on the sink that I hated to not use it but it wouldn't function. Buy it but make sure your hole is forward enough to not hit the wall or backsplash behind. you will love the way it looks.

    Read More
    kaanapalibreeze September 3, 2010
  • Fabulous faucet...fabulous price
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is an amazing product at a steal of a price. I purchased it for a guest bathroom renovation. The pictures don't do it justice. Very substantial. Appears to be a well made faucet. I wasn't expecting a pop up drain to be included (must have missed that in the description)--but what a surprise. I hope to have it install by this weekend.

    Read More
    milerhigh August 30, 2010
  • Beautiful and great price
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this faucet. Will be using on updating a powder room. Quality weight and size. Will look awesome. I will provide add'l feedback once my husband installs this. But right now, beautiful faucet for the price with quality to boot! Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    mervincow1 February 18, 2010
Sponsored Links