Today: $155.19
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Topaz Floor Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Could have been nicer
    Verified Purchase

    These are slightly over priced for the quality. I have been using them for a while and they work fine and don't look too bad. They are simple and look okay in a dinning room area, not meant for a slightly more formal living room.

    Read More
    alizehsyed March 4, 2014
  • Beautiful addition to my remodeled living room
    Verified Purchase

    received in less than 48 hours which I appreciated as I had no light in my living room. The only bad thing is one of the lamps I could not put together as the one connector piece that screws into the bottom pole was too big. I just called customer service and they are sending a whole new lamp. They inform me that the parts dept. will f/u via email in the next 1-2 days and give me instructions as to when I will receive my replacement lamp and what to do with the damaged one. Will f/u with that review if there is any issues. I rarely leave feedback on purchase but since I rely on the feedback so much when I am purchasing items on this site I thought I better join in all the talk!

    Read More
    susan9093 March 9, 2012
  • Decent lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy but not thrilled with these lamps. The positive: The quality is very good, and the base is sturdy, which was a primary trait I was looking for in floor lamps. The negative: The color was a bit different than I thought it would be; the wood has a cherry tint to it; and the marble accent is a bit more yellow than ivory. I did not like the lamp shades, and spent $80 replacing them with better quality shades that match my room decor more. I probably would have returned, but didn't want to deal with shipping, and I needed the lamps, so I am keeping them, somewhat reluctantly.

    Read More
    christinehg January 4, 2012
  • Great set of lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I selected the lamps because they looked better than anything I've seen in the stores. Shipment came, while I'm not an interior designer, I was pleasantly suprise with the quality.

    Read More
    jleader October 4, 2011
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are stunning. They were very easy to put together and look like very expensive heirloom lamps at a fraction of the price. The twin pair of floor lamps look beautiful flanking by king size bed. I love the contrast in color of the metals, including the bronze, brushed nickle, and marble ring at the top. The lamps are heavy and sturdy. I am very pleased with how the light radiates through the shade, and the shade takes on a metallic sheen when lit.

    Read More
    tiffanyg0924 March 22, 2011
  • Great Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these lamps. Heavy and even nicer than expected. Very good value for the price.

    Read More
    cjr2533 December 7, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a deal -- a set of 2 floor lamps! Easy to put together and look nice. They are not the highest quality, but it does not show -- but some parts that I would expect to be made of bronze or some metal, are actually some sort of plastic or resin -- but you can't tell unless you tap on it with your fingernails. Not heirloom quality -- but they are nice, practical, and affordable.

    Read More
    eclaire333 November 6, 2010
  • Great Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps added the perfect touch to my library. When I first opened the box, I thought I was going to have a hard time putting them together but it was simple and I had both lamps ready to go in 10 minutes. Buy them before the price goes up!

    Read More
    kimberleykay March 24, 2010
  • Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamps for the price. Perfect for any area, but I used both in a family room. Dressy enough for living, or bedroom. Go for it, you wont be sorry.

    Read More
    camalex February 23, 2010
  • Nice Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the lamps looked better in person then in the picture. I was very happy with them. They are a little pricey, but I could not find anything like this anywhere else..so it was worth it to me.

    Read More
    annevan August 3, 2009
  • Nice, but pricey
    Verified Purchase

    I expected more out of the lamps for the price. The lamps don't look good as the display picture. I also expected the lamps to be taller than what they were. However, the look good and I'm pretty satisfied with the purchase. It was also very easy to assemble and overstock shipped quickly.

    Read More
    missleona June 10, 2008
Sponsored Links