Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $46.99

Similar item price: $69.00

Save $22.01 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Top-down/ Bottom-up White Cellular Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds were easy to install and function wonderfully.

    Read More
    Kirstin S. August 22, 2017
  • Perfect for privacy
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are easy to install and clean. They allow just the right amount of light in and give privacy. Easy to open and close. I am putting them in every window.

    Read More
    Teresa B. August 18, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These are amazing. I love that you can lower the top and see out. You still have privacy and people can not see in. I leave mine up about a foot on the bottom for the cats and two feet on the top.

    Read More
    Amanda L. August 4, 2017
  • Cellular shades
    Verified Purchase

    These cellular shades are fine they work and look good

    Read More
    Myra M. July 27, 2017
  • Marsh
    Verified Purchase

    Light filtering privacy. Bottom-up/Top down very versatile and a feature I use everyday. Easy to install

    Read More
    rochacha1 July 16, 2017
  • Not happy in NH
    Verified Purchase

    This item is poorly made and I wouldn't buy it again

    Read More
    Toni K. July 16, 2017
  • Super easy install
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, easily installs, great value

    Read More
    Chanda S. July 6, 2017
  • Durable, affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Filters light and convenient to enjoy from bottom or top or all the way up.

    Read More
    Christine J. July 1, 2017
  • We love this shade!
    Verified Purchase

    We like to keep the top portion of our bathroom window open, and also want a blind for privacy on the bottom half of the window. This blind allows for great air circulation/no blocking of top half of window, while allowing full coverage and privacy from the bottom half of the window! Perfectly suits our needs, and seems to be a high quality item that moves smoothly and functions as it should. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    jillac June 30, 2017
  • Awesome blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    I love theses blinds! I really like having the option to open them from the top or from the bottom. Sometimes I like to have the light in from the top without letting people see in from the road. It just a great option to have!!

    Read More
    fl1girl June 29, 2017
  • No disappointments
    Verified Purchase

    Installed easily, dimensions were as stated, so fit right in. Works well, looks good. If you're slightly obsessive compulsive, you might not like that the spacing between the cellular pleats varies depending on how much the top or bottom is lowered/raised.

    Read More
    Joseph K. June 18, 2017
  • Bedroom Privacy
    Verified Purchase

    We have blackout curtains in our first floor bedroom and never open them due to lack of privacy. This made our room very dark. Since buying these shades, our master bedroom is now one of the brightest rooms in the house! We pull the blackout curtains closed for sleeping, but keep them open all day now. Love the ease of opening these curtains just at the top. Even when fully closed, these cellular shades allow beautiful soft sunlight to pour into our room. They were also very easy to install. Wish we would have installed them years ago!

    Read More
    adavis28 June 16, 2017
  • beautiful shade
    Verified Purchase

    works great, looks good, easy to install

    Read More
    Dawn B. June 16, 2017
  • Great window covering
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price

    Read More
    katram124 May 29, 2017
  • 1st install -complicated, 2nd install a breeze
    Verified Purchase

    We just installed the shades at the top of the wavy window trim. Took some puzzle solving to get a bracket to lay flat. Once we figured out how to do so the second one was installed without a hitch. I like to drop the tops down half way and enjoy views of the the trees and birds.

    Read More
    Donna G. May 26, 2017
  • flexible
    Verified Purchase

    I nice window covering to keep privacy while letting light in

    Read More
    Linda W. May 18, 2017
  • Too down/ Bottom Up Shade
    Verified Purchase

    We put one in the bathroom. Top down for privacy. Bottom up for the plants. I want one in every room! It's great!

    Read More
    Colleen M. May 16, 2017
  • Excellent quality/price 👍👍👍 Buy with confidence
    Verified Purchase

    I must say that I was bit skeptical after reading different reviews but I gotta admit that I'm glad I ordered them (white color). Quality is superb and they work great top down/ bottom up, setting them up did take some time as I had to remove the old curtains first and patch up the holes with tooth paste (DIY - It works 😜). Highly recommended 🙌

    Read More
    Syed H. R. May 15, 2017
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    My window width is 70". I was able to do inside mount with two 35"W shades. It is a tight fit with not much clearance between shades and the two edges of the window.

    Read More
    MING-HUEI Y. May 4, 2017
  • Broke within a year
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. They are inexpensive, but not good quality. The lowering mechanism eventually stopped working within a year so now the blinds are stuck in the middle of my window until I order a new set. Unfortunately, replacement parts will only be sent within the first 30 days from purchase date.

    Read More
    Kevin K. May 2, 2017
Sponsored Links