Starting at: $39.49

Save $4.00 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Top-down/ Bottom-up White Cellular Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 shades for my family room. they are excellent quality and work perfectly. It is a real benefit to be able to control sunlight and ensure privacy.

    Read More
    Robert L. April 25, 2017
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them. It was easy to install, perfect fit, I get shade when needed. light and privacy at the same time.

    Read More
    Noemi G. April 22, 2017
  • Good blinds, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 blinds top-down bottom-up for bedroom. Easy to install, fit the windows very well. Look very nice and work perfectly. Gives just the right privacy and light using the top-down feature. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    hudsonvalleygirl March 14, 2017
  • Western sun exposure
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, great looking and functioning

    Read More
    James T. March 14, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    classy looking. one blind was a little crooked though so that was bothersome.

    Read More
    Timothy J D. March 8, 2017
  • easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect price and they work exactly as I needed them to perform.

    Read More
    Connie March 2, 2017
  • For bathrooms
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the top down feature. Excellent for the lower level bathrooms.

    Read More
    Bernard P. February 25, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love that can let light in from top, bottom or the full windows

    Read More
    Beulah L. January 24, 2017
  • Very neat
    Verified Purchase

    Very neat and functional. allow diffused light and easy to operate.

    Read More
    OstkUser51135 January 13, 2017
  • Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use. Looks nice in window.

    Read More
    OstkUser857483 December 30, 2016
  • Good Product

    Easy installation and hides from neighbors

    Read More
    OstkUser585891 December 28, 2016
  • Love these blinds
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these are great. They work great don't look cheap and help keep the cold out. Were very quick to install as well.

    Read More
    Karen B. November 30, 2016
  • Love these blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, easy to install. Bought 9 shade, one plastic handle was broke. Called the help #, they sent out 2 replacement handles that day, great service

    Read More
    Merle J. November 19, 2016
  • Serves it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and has held up well.

    Read More
    Lindsey B. November 15, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. The ability to adjust in so many ways is really helpful.

    Read More
    Alan H. November 8, 2016
  • We love these!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these blinds. Have them in both of our homes

    Read More
    Kathryn B. November 5, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have others with cords and these are wonderful, just push up or pull down, no cord! everyone loves them, they are in our bed and breakfast and I wanted privacy without loosing the mountains beyond.

    Read More
    Karen M. November 3, 2016
  • Great shade
    Verified Purchase

    Pure white, no cords or wands to operate, nice looking, presents itself nicely in both modern and traditional use.

    Read More
    stully November 2, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and high quality

    Read More
    Liz F. November 1, 2016
  • Perfect shade
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shade. It gives privacy when need. Perfect for the bathroom.

    Read More
    hstb October 26, 2016
Sponsored Links