Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Top-down/ Bottom-up Ivory Cellular Shade (48 in. x 64 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know if it was pure luck, but blinds matched the color exactly and they function well doing what I needed.

    Read More
    mgoodson53 September 27, 2013
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Raises and lowers easily. Let's light through and heat stays out. No more pulling draperies back and forth. Love it. I will get more for the bedrooms.

    Read More
    pegjohn03 August 28, 2012
  • Shades are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The shades are perfect for what we needed. For privacy but still to get light into a room, we lower the top part of the shade. Exactly what I was looking for, and they have held up well.

    Read More
    jen678 October 18, 2011
  • great shade
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this shade because it gives so much privacy while letting light in. i love to lower the top to see the sky while the bottom stays closed

    Read More
    ranzaza October 4, 2011
  • window wrestler
    Verified Purchase

    we have not been able to install these due to the type of window hardware-i.e. handle/crank casement type anderson windows. we are researching possible solutions- we may have to return these. i have similar shades elsewhere and they have been great.

    Read More
    windowwrestler September 21, 2011
  • Great Product, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great blind for any price, and this was a great price. Easy to install and use. Great buy!

    Read More
    tcookee September 6, 2011
  • Great product

    I ordered these blinds for use in a my LR/DR and MBR and I am very pleased with them. It took me about 1 hour to install the first one, but after I got the hang of it, each subsequent one, took about 15 mins.

    Read More
    herbaltees March 6, 2011
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this blind for our basement bedroom. Easy to install. Easy to operate. Will be purchasing more soon. Love the concept of this blind.

    Read More
    kh2010 December 14, 2010
  • cellular shade
    Verified Purchase

    The color, width, length was perfect. The delivery was prompt as promised. I am completely satisfied with muy purchase.

    Read More
    momkerini August 17, 2010
  • great blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Work and look great. Very pleased with how well they insulate also.

    Read More
    jameslouis April 21, 2010
Sponsored Links