Read All Reviews for Top-down/ Bottom-up Ivory Cellular Shade (31 in. x 64 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Have to order these again. I live on a first floor and I love how I could still let light in without having everyone passing by look in. Good product for privacy but there is no lining to completely block out light

    Read More
    specialkay19 June 4, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, I've had mine now for more than 4 years an they're in excellent condition.

    Read More
    keetech September 5, 2014
  • Love them.. Exactly what nI was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the concept of the up`down and have them contrast to each other, plus to be able to see outside was a major consideration. I plan to get them for all the windows.

    Read More
    robertaw86 November 3, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions for hanging the blind was lacking but they easy to install. They function very good. They have 2 cords (for the upper blind) - one for up and one for down. They only thing that concerns me is that the cords are really strings. This is good for the top down setting to make them less visible - I just hope they last. I'm very pleased so far.

    Read More
    dbhatl March 14, 2012
  • Cellular shade review
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are absolutely a great value for the price. They work very well on my french doors; the color is neutral enough for any decor. I sold window coverings and shades for several years and believe this product will be as satisfactory as the more expensive shades.

    Read More
    jabotoo November 27, 2010
  • Shade
    Verified Purchase

    The product was easy to setup and looks good. I like the cordless lift up, light filtering and the great price by Overstock.

    Read More
    tatlui October 5, 2010
  • Great- but inaccurate color description
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed with these blinds! I would have kept them except the ivory was more of a taupe, or a tan. So I ordered the white instead- but I gotta tell you, they are high quality and the price is amazing! If you are looking for slightly darker blinds, these rock and still filter light.

    Read More
    ringingtrue May 19, 2010
  • Not really "Ivory"
    Verified Purchase

    I love these blinds, but I would not call this color ivory. It is much yellower than that, unless you're talking about pre-historic whale ivory or something like that. The effect when the light comes through is dingy yellow. The blinds look old and yellowed. I'm returning them for white.

    Read More
    dedabea February 8, 2010
Sponsored Links