Read All Reviews for Top-down/ Bottom-up Ivory Cellular Shade (23 in. x 64 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great shades at a low price.
    Verified Purchase

    I used this shades in my dinning area . Great for letting light in and yet are good for privacy. LOts more expensive big box stores.

    Read More
    gailmary16 July 25, 2013
  • Cellular Shade
    Verified Purchase

    I had to buy 3 for this large window. I have the widest one in the center on the window that does not open and the two narrower ones on the two smailler windows that do slide open. Looks very nice in my living room. I think it does help with heating and cooling and looks really sharp too. I plan to buy more for my bedroom too.

    Read More
    pegjohn03 January 17, 2013
  • unobtrusive,but,provides privacy when needed
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are terrific! You hardly notice them when not in use,but, when I need privacy,I can pull the bottom down & still enjoy the view of tree-tops from the top 2/3 of the windows when I'm soaking in the bath.

    Read More
    mynameispam January 9, 2013
  • Good solution for a door window!
    Verified Purchase

    This shade does what it's advertised to do. Nothing fancy but nice looking. I wanted a simple shade for a 22" window in the back door that would allow light in, and also allow privacy when wanted. This fills the bill just fine, and the price was reasonable. Easy to install and operate too.

    Read More
    bettinag December 31, 2012
  • nice shades
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Good quality. Works great. Best price online

    Read More
    molsen1964 November 21, 2012
  • best of both
    Verified Purchase

    I like the "cordless" feature of these, however with the top down model, there are cords but they are short enough to be out of hte way of children. The cords work well, but are somewhat noisey. Overall I am happy with this product. I bought other top down shades from a cheap retail store that ripped. I have also gotten nicer cellular shades, but with cords. These are a happy medium.

    Read More
    brtprops April 30, 2012
  • Top/Bottom Shade
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing wrong with the shade is that when you lower the shade it drops very fast and you can not control it.

    Read More
    runner365 April 19, 2012
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    These shade are very good for what I paid for. It's not as high quality as the one I've seen at Lowes. At fraction of the price from Lowes, this makes it very desirable. The up and down of the shade is smoother than the ones at Lowes. Installation was a breeze. First one took about 15 minutes but the following ones took less than 5 minutes each.

    Read More
    pokachiu March 27, 2012
  • Great shades for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I will buy these again as long as the size is a close match. Extra length doesn't seem to matter to me. Just as long as the size is close.

    Read More
    rippinrenee March 24, 2012
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the shades from Home Depot for the windows that I could not find the right size on Overstock. They are much more expensive, and the shades from Overstock are a steal. I purchases a pair of it for the French glass doors. They look good and operate well. Only a slight defect. When I pulled the top down cord, one of the shades was not leveled very well.

    Read More
    jeeming March 20, 2012
  • Great Shade for Metal Door
    Verified Purchase

    After mulling several ideas to cover the window area of a metal door, we purchased this shade. The installation was super easy and it is working great. Thanks for another great purchase.

    Read More
    tgmichigan November 15, 2011
  • So Happy with These!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with these shades. I had shopped around for shades on other websites and found them to cost three times as much. The quality exceeded my expectations. They were simple to hang and look beautiful.

    Read More
    millionaireforbes November 8, 2011
  • love the blind, need more!
    Verified Purchase

    love these blinds. I have bought three of these already in different sizes and they work great. Very easy to install! I'm currently waiting for more of these to become available so I can buy more. The color is more cream than ivory and Creates a very nice warm atmospheres.

    Read More
    nhtboston June 19, 2011
  • Love these shades!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my 4-panel bow window! The shades were very easy to install, look beautiful and operate smoothly. I liked them so well, I immediately ordered more just like them for a couple of bedroom windows. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    meh50 May 10, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    love this idea! Why aren't all blinds made like this. These are great. Can't let your kids pull the rope to lower because they are a bit touchy at the top but the bottom moves smoothly and there is a clear plastic handle so that you don't discolor your blinds with use. Love these.

    Read More
    teacher5678 May 4, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These shades cost about 1/3 of other places and they look good.

    Read More
    wilsonds April 28, 2011
  • Great Shades At a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these shades. Easy to install and operate. Tremendous savings from what it would cost at any retail or specialty shop. Did order half with left side pull cords, but all came with right side pull cords, but not a big deal at all for our needs. Shipped fast! Will recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    pruman February 8, 2011
  • Love these shades!
    Verified Purchase

    These shades were easy to install by myself and they look wonderful. I love the top / bottom feature of these shades. The price on Overstock.com are a great deal compared to other places I have looked for shades. Great purchase!

    Read More
    debilu03 September 30, 2010
Sponsored Links