Starting at: $31.49

Save $4.00 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Top Down/ Bottom Up Ivory Cellular Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a darkening shade but works for me
    Verified Purchase

    These aren't room darkening shades but I like that they gave privacy and still let light in.

    Read More
    Darlene D. March 21, 2017
  • Superior functionality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, very durable, high quality and works very well. I've always wanted this shade and I'll buy more.

    Read More
    kblounge March 5, 2017
  • Shade nice , color ivory ng
    Verified Purchase

    Ivory color made shade look dirty

    Read More
    Theresa M. February 25, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    love these I like to lower from the top to get light and keep privacy

    Read More
    OstkUser51135 February 21, 2017
  • Serves the purpose nicely
    Verified Purchase

    Love the flexibility of pulling the shade from the top or the bottom. Offers a comfortable amount of filtered sunlight into my kitchen.

    Read More
    Lily K. February 17, 2017
  • High value for price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and did the job.

    Read More
    Monica A. February 16, 2017
  • shades
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shades. I ordered samples and the color was perfect in my kitchen. I'll be ordering more.

    Read More
    Diane H. January 28, 2017
  • Will definitely buy again
    Verified Purchase

    I will put these through out my entire house

    Read More
    Katherine K. January 5, 2017
  • shade
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Love to have the bottom down and light coming in from the top!

    Read More
    sharon429 January 4, 2017
  • These are great!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and easy installation!

    Read More
    Joanne F. December 22, 2016
  • Dog lovers dream
    Verified Purchase

    These shade are great at letting the top while keeping the eye level of our dogs blocked stopping the endless barking at squirrels and birds in the yard

    Read More
    vmdort December 13, 2016
  • This is a good solution for our bathroom window.
    Verified Purchase

    The "Ivory" color is darker than we expected, but it looks ok with our other colors. Works easily, but it's not quite as solid feeling as our other blinds.

    Read More
    Sherry K. December 8, 2016
  • Grams
    Verified Purchase

    A breeze to install. Easy to let in sunlight from top without feeling like im in a fishbowl. Price was right. If they last for a few yrs they'll earn the 5th star!

    Read More
    patricia s. December 1, 2016
  • Great Value,
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang, looks great.

    Read More
    Patricia M. November 13, 2016
  • Great shade.
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly and looks well made and ready to install.

    Read More
    bella1950 November 11, 2016
  • TD/BU Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Great shade great price! Happy customer!

    Read More
    Verna JH A. November 2, 2016
  • Works great & easy to install!
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted to put shades in our sun room, but with 7 windows, we didn't want to spend a lot. We also didn't want something that would make our room feel smaller as curtains would. We were nervous about ordering them without touching/feeling them, but tried it anyway. They are great! The color is muted (white would have popped too much) and they work very nicely. Very happy!

    Read More
    lilyayn October 30, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Work well.

    Read More
    OstkUser502263 October 25, 2016
  • Exactly what was wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These were given as a gift. Some damage to the shipping box, shade it self was fine. Best price I could find.

    Read More
    Doreen M. September 19, 2016
  • Nice shade, easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice shade that is easy to install. The "ivory" color is a little more yellow than off-white, but works well with my antique white painted walls and colonial gold color window trim. Very easy to install and so far it works great from the top down, or bottom up!

    Read More
    Nancy J. September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links