Read All Reviews for Tony Stromberg 'Fierce Grace' Framed Art Print

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    Well done. Beautiful horse. Have it in my living room and everyone loves it ! We are a horse loving family.

    Read More
    sheshopsnonstop October 19, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    great picture and striking frame

    Read More
    delblaine7 June 30, 2016
  • dragonlady
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Mysterious and powerful

    Read More
    Anne B. April 29, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is regal! I love it!

    Read More
    Tanekia L. February 2, 2016
  • Amazingly beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in our living room and people have made many positive comments about it. I've always been a "horse person" and it stirs emotion in you. It's different, and I would highly recommend it. It breaks my heart to see what our government is doing to our wild mustangs, and this picture is probably all that will be left in the future.

    Read More
    fdmr6280 December 9, 2015
  • Love Tony Stromberg photos
    Verified Purchase

    This Tony Stromberg photo titled "Fierce Grace" is hauntingly beautiful. And it is at a price I can afford.

    Read More
    janismj April 26, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful picture.

    Read More
    Lori P. February 25, 2015
  • art gallery quality
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is I absolutely love fierce grace. The framing is professionally done. Looks like art gallery quality.

    Read More
    munchesmom November 22, 2014
  • Fierce Grace art print
    Verified Purchase

    Name speaks for her self. hanging over my bed, looks beautiful.. Frame very nicely done..... love it

    Read More
    imacangel October 3, 2014
  • Work of art!
    Verified Purchase

    Out of all my Overstock purchases over the years, this is simply the best. I gave it as a Christmas gift for my nephew who is an equestrian trainer. I was worried about not seeing it up close first, but when it arrived the entire family was blown away by the quality and the beauty of the print.

    Read More
    lenwh00 January 8, 2014
  • Love it

    This picture is breathtaking. I hung it in my master bedroom. The frame and matte are both high quality. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    sunnys78 January 6, 2011
  • photo
    Verified Purchase

    The Stromberg photo is fabulous, the framing is top notch and the delivery was quick and effecient. Love everything aobut the purchase!

    Read More
    antinna November 24, 2010
  • beautiful picture
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is the picture absolutely beautiful, the frame/matting is really high quality. I am displaying it in my family room and have received many compliments.

    Read More
    tracyva May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sierra B. March 13, 2017
Sponsored Links