Sale: $94.49

Was: $125.99

Save $31.50 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tonto Topaz Metal Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Durable, Attractive Comfortable Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these thinking it was a temporary fix until I could find something nicer, but these chairs ended up being a perfect fit for what I needed. The microfiber cushion could have been a bit nicer, but all in all a great chair. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    MaryAnn H. October 30, 2016
  • Deb M
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 3 years ago and still look brand new. I would recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    Debbie M. February 25, 2016
  • suzette
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy,easy to put together

    Read More
    suzette reyes December 8, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    These stools arrived promptly and were easy to assemble. The quality is very good to excellent, well above what might be expected for the price. They fit very well in my shaker/craftsman style kitchen and family room area and are comfortable even for extended sitting. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Derrald J. November 3, 2015
  • Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased three bar stools but assembled one. The chair wasn't sturdy and looked cheap. Returned the three bar stools but had to pay for returning items

    Read More
    Joyce S. March 26, 2015
  • Great Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools look great and are very comfortable. They are of surprisingly high quality considering the price. They were easy to assemble. Would absolutely recommend!

    Read More
    coastall April 8, 2014
  • Holes too small for screws!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given these bar stools a perfect score had it not been for some of the holes being too small for the screws to fit into and attach one of the legs.

    Read More
    sendai88 March 10, 2014
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are really great. They look amazing and are made of good quality.

    Read More
    Noel May 10, 2013
  • Tonto Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Product has great value for the money. Assembly is quite easy and parts fit nicely together. Easily adjusts for un-even floors.

    Read More
    bluejack1 March 29, 2012
  • Tonto Topaz Metal Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools matched perfectly with our new kitchen and seem to be very sturdy. They don't look cheap at all, but the price was amazing! I would definitely recommend these bar stools to anyone who is looking for something practical and reasonably priced, but still stylish. Great buy!

    Read More
    badgerfan10 November 30, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great bar stools. Very classy and elegant looking for the price.

    Read More
    esqxvii November 28, 2011
  • bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    look good. Comfortable and not difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    lynnha October 22, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bloomer1 August 22, 2016
Sponsored Links