Starting at: $276.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Toledo Swivel Bicast Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mrs Jo Ann Williams
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 white chairs and received a red and white. How to return?

    Read More
    JoAnn G W. October 18, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Many compliments on the chair. Doesn't take much space. REally cute!

    Read More
    Ann S. September 23, 2016
  • Beautiful chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was received in the timeframe predicted and arrived in perfect shape. The color is a perfect true red. It turns around smoothly and looks great. It is a bit firm to sit in for hours, but I like it very much and am completely pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Jean G J. April 9, 2016
  • Incorrect instructions
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought this beautiful chair and tried assembling it and it was straight forward except for one detail the adjustable leg is tricky it says to remove the black cap, but there is no black cap. I assumed it fell off at the factory or during shipping, because it was missing , I proceeded to install the adjustable leg and it did not adjust after I installed it. I love the over all look and feel of the chair , except for the false instructions.

    Read More
    gogreen777 January 29, 2015
  • Good style and average quality
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks stylish from the front but be careful because there are 3 long zips in the back. The material are thin and the chair is a little bit firm. and it is a bit unstable.

    Read More
    blue January 6, 2015
  • Toledo Swivel Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chair. Easy to put together for anyone. Very hard seat which comes as a bit of a shock since the chairs looks more comfy than it is. Would only buy again if seat was more padded.

    Read More
    velbot February 25, 2013
  • Love these Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen these chairs in other places for three times the price -- and these really stack up. Have already used them in two different homes -- and they go well anywhere.

    Read More
    lbhmp September 28, 2012
  • very cool
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable to sit in but bottom cushion could be a little more cushy - kind of hard. Easy to put together and white leather very soft.

    Read More
    kathys1955 April 19, 2012
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    excellent stylish chair. very very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    oisfororgasm August 29, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! I love ultra modern furniture and recently did an entire re-design creating this look in my living room. I bought two of these chairs to accent a white leather couch and they look phenomenal!

    Read More
    moderngirl1 April 13, 2011
  • White Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure to get the warranty...One of the chair came damage but after speaking to Overstock customer rep. he sent another item immediately.

    Read More
    beyondshine October 7, 2010
Sponsored Links