Today: $219.98

Was: $239.99

Save $20.01 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tokyo Drop Leaf Rectangle Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wonderful extra table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these make wonderful tables in small spaces. fold it down and slide it behind the sofa or use as a headboard, then pull it out when needed. Or drop one side and use it as a desk/shelf in a small room. Great as a sewing table as well.

    Read More
    nightowlknitter June 12, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is such a nice table and so easy to assemble. Modern and saves room when you can make is smaller by dropping one side. Perfect for my small apartment.

    Read More
    Myrian W. May 27, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value to the rooms

    Read More
    Laurie A. May 18, 2017
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wanted a table. Wanted a desk. Wanted something that didn't clash with more substantial pieces. Bought two and use one with back leaf folded down against wall as a desk. Store the other behind couch and bring it out for company.

    Read More
    sawyersmom April 22, 2017
  • One Year Later Review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table just about a year and a half ago and it has held up extremely nicely. I like how I can have one side folded down and have a table that is half the width. Of course you can drop both sides and store it or just have it against your wall. It has a nice weight to it. For the price it's worth a 5 star rating.

    Read More
    Brad B. April 21, 2017
  • Solid, heavy, great for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    Did not expect this table to be as heavy as it is. It's very sturdy and has clean lines. I'm very pleased with the purchase. I'm using it as a dining table where I have a loveseat on one side and two chairs on thee other, so the only minor nuisance is people on the loveseat side bump into the table leg in between them. Other than that, very pleased and feel confident this table will last a long time.

    Read More
    Ellen R. March 29, 2017
  • really happy
    Verified Purchase

    have had this table in espresso for about two years now. We originally got it because we were in an apartment without a real dining area, it worked well folded there. moved into a larger home and now use it as a console in the spare bedroom - when we don't have guests, expand it for a work space. it works perfectly, quality is good and the profile is sleek

    Read More
    greatdress March 5, 2017
  • Disappointment: Arrived Damaged and Askew
    Verified Purchase

    One of the hinges on the table was not attached to the table; it was not attached because there was a huge hole where a particleboard chunk was missing. Neither the particleboard piece nor the screws for the hinge were in the box, so that led me to believe it was packed that way. Also on the undamaged side, the table top did not align with the metal spine that runs through the center of the table. There was also a crease in the metal spine from perhaps something being dropped on it before shipping. It is also rather heavy in weight. I am sending it back.

    Read More
    Kathleen G. February 24, 2017
  • Stylish and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I am using it as a console table in my hallway. When i have guests it's being unfolded in a dinner table for six. It's a little small but we make it work. The quality is good. The table come as one piece. A little heavy for one person to open it up but I managed it.

    Read More
    OstkUser66408 February 11, 2017
  • Nice table top
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better with side down into room because of legs. Great for small apt. Larger than I pictured (in my muddled brain!)

    Read More
    Linda G. January 23, 2017
  • Perfect table for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This table works great is you have limited space, but still would like to have a large table whenever you need it. I like the simple, sturdy construction and it cleans very easily. I would highly recommend this table.

    Read More
    Brittany R. January 2, 2017
  • Beautiful table for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    If your dwelling is limited in space, this is a great buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser429661 December 15, 2016
  • Great little table perfect for a small apartment
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the cost - very comfortable for dinner for four - can squeeze six in a pinch

    Read More
    Charles A. November 22, 2016
  • Minnesota
    Verified Purchase

    Used for childs room for games, puzzles and homework

    Read More
    JUDITH S. November 16, 2016
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    I read mostly good reviews for this dining table but it just did not work for me and it arrived damaged. When the table was used as a console table the metal would hit against the wood and rattle.

    Read More
    Marie J. October 16, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    serves its purpose and is pretty sturdy!

    Read More
    veryhappyd September 21, 2016
  • Looks better in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Overpriced cheaply made. Won't get fooled again

    Read More
    Larry F. August 23, 2016
  • great spacesaver
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and look of this table is superb. A great value as well

    Read More
    Theresa M. August 17, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    perfect table and will go in just about any space.

    Read More
    Denise H. August 3, 2016
  • I'm thrilled!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged very well and not a scratch!!! An attractive and sturdy table for the money!! Seats 4 adults with no problem! Thanks Overstock.....once again!!

    Read More
    Candace R. July 29, 2016
Sponsored Links