Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tobia Innovation Eco-Superior Firm Tight-top 8-inch King-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great mattress, weird smell
    Verified Purchase

    we have 2 of these mattresses. The first one had no problem. The second one was the wrong size when we opened it. Thank goodness I noticed before we unwrapped it, because once its unrolled, there is no way to roll it back up. Overstock picked it back up and brought us the right size, which was great. But the new one smelled SUPER BAD. I let it air out for a week, then another week, and then contacted Overstock. They suggested opening the windows, putting dryer sheets on it, putting it in the garage, and a few other ridiculous things. After about a month the smell was better and now (many months later) its fine and I'm glad I waited it out, but it was still a pain. Otherwise, I love the mattress! I love a firm mattress and this one feels so good.

    Read More
    mek1970 April 22, 2015
  • Soft and firm at the same time?!?
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a side sleeper with two crushed vertebra, so I needed a nice firm surface--this delivered. While it seems at first overly plush, once your body weight evens out it feels like sleeping on a cloud, not on a flat surface. "Where did the mattress go?!" My wife loved her old pillow-top and she loves this thing too, so I can only guess it's made with magic. We're not even using a box spring. I'm glad we bought this over the $2000 one we tested. Delivery was fast and unpacking was easy. No odor. Fantastic deal. Hope it lasts as long as they claim!

    Read More
    Eric H. January 28, 2015
  • Awesome Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed! Best I've ever had. No funky chemical smell. expanded super fast. Just great!

    Read More
    nycchick22 August 17, 2013
  • Foam mattress, 8" deep king size
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased foam for a Murphy bed so I was glad this foam made from natural products had a stitched top, reinforcing the edges. No bad odor and resizing from condensed airless stored state was quick, not days but hours. We got a king size, to do again I would open on box spring. So far we are very pleased with the mattress.

    Read More
    trishrndc May 19, 2013
  • Most affordable 'natural' mattress around!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress! Very well made & beautiful to look at. The mattress is quite firm, in fact way more firm then what I was expecting and took some getting used to, however after a little over a month in use, I'm in love!! I am glad I waited to review this item because initially I felt a tad bit disappointed because of how firm it is, but at about the 3rd week suddenly my body felt comfortable and well supported and now I would not trade it for any other mattress! My husband loved it from day one & so did our kids. As a family that co-sleeps this bed couldn't be better for us!! It's roomy, comfortable & best of all when one of us is tossing & turning no one else can even tell! It is easy to get up without disturbing anyone because of how still the bed remains. I also love the fact that it is less toxic then a conventional mattress and I feel good that we can all sleep restfully and safely! This is the most affordable mattress around and super comfy to boot!! Highly recommended! Don't be fooled by it being only 8 inches, it is so supportive and is a perfect height in our room.

    Read More
    thirfty3d October 11, 2012
  • Good Quality Firm Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with our purchase. My husband prefers firm mattresses and he is very happy. I personally prefer softer mattress, so I'm adjusting. But, we plan to buy a soft mattress pad for my half of the bed.

    Read More
    wilmel March 22, 2012
  • The best firm mattress!

    My husband and I are mostly stomach sleepers, so we like a good firm mattress. But it is often hard to find a certified healthy green mattress that is also firm. Plus, he is allergic to latex, so we can't go that route, which is often too soft for us, anyway. The Spaldin Innovation is exactly what we were looking for. We love the fact that it is certified to not emit scary VOC's, and just as advertise it seems very clean -- we've been sleeping like a log. Thank you Spaldin!

    Read More
    michela2001 October 18, 2011
  • Too low
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is too thin. I should have read description more closely! Bed very low to floor.I could kick myself for buying this, but too late now! Will read more closely next time.

    Read More
    slaphappy1941 October 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Regina G. April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links