Today: $206.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tivoli Modern White Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice style
    Verified Purchase

    not very comfortable. leather doesn't look real and is starting to crack.

    Read More
    restonite March 20, 2017
  • This chair is for dress only
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for the guest room for a place to put on shoes, etc. This is NOT a comfortable chair and I am a petite person. The seat is like sitting on a rock.

    Read More
    susanstj February 22, 2016
  • Pretty but hard
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good looking chair. Have had for over a year now. The problem is it is very stiff, cushion so hard you slide right off! Put them (I bought 2) on a back porch so they are not used most of the time

    Read More
    pamela o. December 29, 2015
  • not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great as an accent piece, but not comfortable at all.

    Read More
    Solomiya P. September 16, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A little small, but very nice and very white

    Read More
    terrenam24 February 16, 2015
  • Beautiful, well-built chair!
    Verified Purchase

    It is firm, but soft feel from the leather. Snatch this one up! Legs would be EASY to stain if so desired. 5 minute assembly of base and you are good to go. If I had the room, I would buy another.

    Read More
    jules63 October 21, 2014
  • Tivoli Modern White Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It is the perfect accent to fill a void in my bedroom. It is white, as expected. Putting it together was very easy, just screwed the legs on.

    Read More
    debpeach September 21, 2014
  • Style & Grace
    Verified Purchase

    My poor bedroom was stuck in the 90's .. I could practically hear it begging for a makeover. I knew I wanted a more modern look but I also needed to have comfort & a class. I found it all in this chair. Whether I am typing my sneakers or lounging this chair fits all my requirements with style and grace.

    Read More
    shopper760 September 3, 2014
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is Fabulous. I receive complements everytime someone enters my living room. Great purchase. I will purchase another.

    Read More
    jmc4 August 14, 2014
  • Great Value!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is stylish and well worth the money...has added a touch of class to my living room...

    Read More
    kknutzen July 19, 2014
  • Classy chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair, classy, smooth and comfortable. My husband claimed it as soon as it arrived.

    Read More
    pslightlypsycho May 30, 2014
  • Good value chair
    Verified Purchase

    handsome chair that works well in a bedroom or study--firm and simple lines

    Read More
    peprich April 22, 2014
  • A good buy, but...
    Verified Purchase

    All the good things I have to say about this chair are offset somewhat by the one bad one. The color is right, white not cream or vanilla. The style is right, contemporary without being austere. The wood frame is light in both color and construction, but in no way cheap. The leather, while bonded and not the real thing, appears just as durable. Time will tell. Comfort is another issue entirely. While the chair is wide, deep and has the potential to be incredibly comfortable, the seat is hard as a rock. I am hoping with time it will "give" a little and offer the bum some compliance, but fresh out of the box it's mercilessly unforgiving. I would have paid an extra fifty bucks for some cushioning.

    Read More
    valleyguyva November 6, 2013
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for chairs for my sitting room for a while. These were relatively inexpensive and they seemed to have good reviews so I took a chance on them. They are amazing! They look great, are good quality and they make the whole room seem so classy! They are very firm but so far I have never thought they were uncomfortable when I was sitting in them. I am really happy with this puchase!

    Read More
    nptm October 26, 2013
  • Great, classy chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair; in fact, I ordered another one. Nice quality, shipped quickly, easy to put together. I was surprised at home much I liked it. Real leather, and nice wooden legs. Firm seat, which I like.

    Read More
    sofiabella May 24, 2013
  • Amazing chair excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    I have never ordered from Overstock.com and after we received the first chair, we liked it so much we ordered another. Comfortable, sturdy and exact color we had seen online. We will continue to use Overstock.com for all of our needs. Very pleased.

    Read More
    doreenlang May 7, 2013
  • Great but color description inaccurate.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is the perfect size for our bedroom. The stitching is impressive, and I am very pleased with the quality and comfort level. However, this is NOT a white chair. It is more like a winter-white or cream, which left me extremely disappointed. I was counting on an accurate description, especially in the site's Q&A, where Customer Care says customers say it is a bright white. Maybe other customers' chairs were - mine certainly wasn't. It does not match the rest of my room as closely as I wanted. My husband was pleased though, and so we didn't send it back. It's a beautiful chair, but it appears to me that the site deliberately leads customers to believe it is bright white or even just white, which is completely false. It is obvious Customer Care representatives haven't seen the actual product. Otherwise, I am very pleased with the chair.

    Read More
    kristie62 April 28, 2013
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, beautiful design. Wishing this came in yellow leather......!

    Read More
    bighomo April 23, 2013
  • Cool retro disign
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for! 60's retro for a guest room that I was decorating in that style.

    Read More
    britpick April 17, 2013
  • Great Cahirs!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are great! They are sturdy , comfortable and very much worth the money. I originally purchased one then ordered 2 more for my familyroom since they are so comfortable!

    Read More
    tjd103161 April 17, 2013
Sponsored Links