Today $339.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tivoli Mahogany Leather Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs to double as library/dining chairs. Do not ignore reviews which state you slide forward. I thought, "Oh, no big deal." It's a big deal. The faux leather looks nice, but anyone with an eye can see it for what it is: faux. I plan to take these to a consignment store as soon as I can find something to replace them.

    Read More
    miccosuke June 22, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair, fits well in my office

    Read More
    Robert W. February 22, 2017
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Very uncomfortable, I actually slide out of the chair when I try to sit in it

    Read More
    agnieszka b. February 16, 2017
  • Inferior Quality
    Verified Purchase

    the material peeled and separated from the base fabric. The fabric is not leather. The structure or frame for the right arm of the chair separated from the wooden frame of the chair. The surface was very shiny. The chair was discarded after 1 year.

    Read More
    miami33154 May 30, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair bought a separate foot stool.

    Read More
    Linda A. May 2, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my bedroom!

    Read More
    ordered January 8, 2016
  • leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    love this office chair. makes me want to work from home every day.

    Read More
    Jennifer V. November 11, 2015
  • Not goldilocks chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is beautiful to look at and too too firm to sit in. No comfort at all. Would not have purchased if Realized how firm . People don't want to sit very long In it

    Read More
    Kay November 10, 2014
  • I love the chair design... Quality?
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair -- great design size & style. however, on one chair the legs are ready to give out. the base construction is terrible. but ... because the legs are a platform that screw onto the chair base. an easy repair for any handyman. my husband thinks the leather is slippery.

    Read More
    jgcs November 6, 2014
  • I love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'7" and suffer from back and neck issues. I agree with other reviewers that this chair is firm. I have a pillow for the lumbar (to assist sitting up straight) and use an ottoman (yes this keeps me from sliding. lol.) and am very comfortable reading and often fall asleep.! If you want a plush chair this is not for you. Firm is good for a gal or guy who is constantly working on posture and needs to sit straight. I do see a few strings but am not bothered. The color of this chair works well with many colors and styles great for ecleptic room design style ie not matchy, matchy. It is low to the ground also good for sitting up straight. My 6'3" husband does sit in it but my daughter and I are the more likely. Overall I love this chair. I have had it for 3 YEARS! and it puts up with the abuse of my now 3 year old who likes to jump up and down in it. :)

    Read More
    particularbutpractical June 22, 2014
  • Fair product
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return immediately. When you sit on this upholstered chair, you tend to slide forward. It is firm and uncomfortable. I would be great in a business where you don't want someone staying long in the waiting room because of its discomfort level.

    Read More
    panza2002 June 6, 2014
  • club chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair for my new apt. and was able to open the box and assemble it in the hall in less than ten minutes. The size and scale were perfect with the "Megan" end table and the abstract floral foot stool. The chair was quite firm at first and you could slide right out of it, but it's shaping very nicely now. It gets more comfortable every day. This is a great piece to class up a mans apt., but beautiful for a couples home as well. It's a sophisticated piece. The color is rich if just a bit shiny, but this chair doesn't scream for attention, it just takes it . Can you tell that I just love this chair?

    Read More
    leighmale March 5, 2014
  • I am so disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to return them. Very cheap looking. The size would have been great for a small library, but they are really ugly.

    Read More
    elliesinteriors February 19, 2014
  • Not Analin Dyed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because it the description stated Analin Dyed, but the dye is a top coating. False advertising.

    Read More
    lynnnmiwatts January 10, 2014
  • Chair was what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an occasional chair that would blend with my other furniture, This was perfect however it is a little harder than I would like for comfort. Because it is a chair we don't use that often I am very satisfied with it and the price was perfect!

    Read More
    ruffen October 18, 2013
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Received my chairs and to my surprise they are great. The only thing that I would say is they are more "RED" than burgundy. Very comfortable and perfect for an office environment.

    Read More
    espinjacksonville July 6, 2013
  • handsome addition
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfectly in a corner without blocking the doorway. its small, sturdy, and handsome but feminine. only needs mild assembly to attach the legs. if i had the space I would have two around the fireplace. great addition of leather without spending a lot.

    Read More
    dbradatl June 5, 2013
  • Needs more seat cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't give this 5 stars...it is a gorgeous chair to look at, the color is amazing and the size for our small living room is perfect, however, the seat cushioning is lacking- that's my only complaint. We are keeping it because it looks beautiful and fits perfect, but unfortunately COMFORT is lacking!

    Read More
    pdpowers May 15, 2013
  • Tivoli Mahogany Leather
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Good packaging. Very comfortable. I was concerned because of some negative reviews. This is the best product I've bought from Overstock.

    Read More
    louied53 April 29, 2013
  • slide right out
    Verified Purchase

    back of the seat is higher than the front so you slide right out. I have it in my law office and you can't sit in them unless you sit on the edge of the seat.

    Read More
    nalapete April 17, 2013