Starting at: $99.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Title not available

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vicki F.
    Verified Purchase

    loved these stools. they were functional and very decorative. great purchase.

    Read More
    Vicki F. June 14, 2017
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    They look great in my kitchen and are comfortable. Not hard to put together at all.

    Read More
    vwm1971 May 21, 2017
  • Love the Height
    Verified Purchase

    I appreciate people taking the time to write reviews on here and they helped me with this purchase. This stool is 26" which I think is a perfect height at a 36" counter height for children. The common height of 24" is so short for my children to reach the bar that they end up kneeling or standing. I love the height Since writing this review, these stools have not held up very well. The footrest has broken off 2 times on 2 stools. On other stools we reinforced ourselves with our own holes and screws. They aren't very comfortable for adults. I wish I got different stools.

    Read More
    mrsleeto April 6, 2017
  • Cute bars tools!
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is not as taugnt and the legs are not as sturdy as would have liked with the three kids using them!

    Read More
    Katie L. April 4, 2017
  • Love my new barstools!
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are well made and sturdy. They fit perfectly under the counter overhang and are comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    OstkUser636896 November 11, 2016
  • New Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bar stools. Easy to assemble and really looks sharp against our granite counters with wood background. Good value I feel.

    Read More
    preilly September 8, 2016
  • Tudor Nailhead Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    These are not the most comfortable or the highest quality but they look good as a rustic type barstool. Not sure I would purchase these again but I will keep them for as long as they last.

    Read More
    JLJones August 23, 2016
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are even more comfortable than I thought they would be. When guests come over they love sitting on them. They look great!

    Read More
    OstkUser484657 August 19, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Still holding up well after 1 yr. Sturdy and nice design. Used daily with 180lb man using it primarily.

    Read More
    lucylu July 26, 2016
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent design and quality. Fabric exceeded our expectations.

    Read More
    ksmith374 July 22, 2016
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Barstool was not what I had in mind. It is hard when you sit on it and the color harsh.

    Read More
    Laurie H. July 20, 2016
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is *** quality with a hefty price tag. If you want tack and something that won't last all while paying *** for the privilege then these are for you.

    Read More
    Byron D. July 18, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly as I expected. They look expensive, are sturdy, and comfortable.

    Read More
    Jayna C. July 13, 2016
  • Awesome counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    We love these stools. They are comfortable, fit perfect under our counter, they look great and we love the fabric. We are so happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Lynn F. July 7, 2016
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value and easy to put together

    Read More
    Alfonso D. July 3, 2016
  • Nice barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality perfect for our bar. Nice size and color

    Read More
    James A. June 7, 2016
  • Sylvia
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. However, did expect a little better. Poor wood. Don't let a heavy person sit on them. Tacked together. Looks?? Borderline. Would not buy if seen in a store. Just look cheap.

    Read More
    lucky May 23, 2016
  • Ok stool
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this and also some other ones. This is a little wobbly and not as sturdy feeling. But it looks good.

    Read More
    organiclady May 4, 2016
  • different then order before
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a second one of these and this one came darker brown, almost black and even a smidge smaller. I'm keeping it, though, but disappointed that it's not exactly like the one I previously ordered a year before. it was risky, I know to match exact.

    Read More
    gmichelle April 13, 2016
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    Receive a lot of compliments on these barstools. Comfortable too. Relatively easy to put together. Make sure you pull leather flap back gently on bottom of chair. Then you can see the groove where the legs line up perfectly for easy assembly.

    Read More
    OstkUser98605 April 6, 2016
Sponsored Links