Today $183.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Title not available

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these a few years ago. They are still going strong and still look like "new".... They have to be at least 8 to 10 years old. We love them...just tighten the bolts/screws every few years...

    Read More
    swit March 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love my kitchen chairs! So happy I ordered them!

    Read More
    tmlt March 24, 2018
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these are really nice. they are comfortable and fit my home decor really well. i am super happy with them. they clean up nice and i think they are well made

    Read More
    fzorbinjr January 27, 2018
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    They have served me well, but the screws tend to come loose over time and I have to have someone fix them. If you are handy, no problem.

    Read More
    mssweetums December 31, 2017
  • Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, nice with my table

    Read More
    takeya d. December 11, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great and easy to clean

    Read More
    toriahall December 8, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Theses were cute and looked pretty at first, but didn't wear well. I guess that's expected from bonded leather. They were ok while they lasted . I should've ordered the leather from jump street , I guess.

    Read More
    waynederris August 12, 2017
  • Poker table needed chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for a poker table in our game room, these work great, not too big but sturdy and look great!

    Read More
    zigy July 24, 2017
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    not braced as well as they should be had to glue and repair them

    Read More
    wizzard63 July 6, 2017
  • Excellence
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and solid.

    Read More
    delsmom October 12, 2016
  • Good Quality chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. I wish there was more padding in bottom cushion but overall great buy. Worth the price you pay

    Read More
    Sunil K. September 14, 2016
  • Mother of two
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair at this price point. They have lasted well for over 10 years; I'm just now looking to replace them. Sturdy and easy to clean, especially when you have two little kids.

    Read More
    Robert D. December 5, 2015
  • Geat Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice simple chairs, delivered promptly and perfect!

    Read More
    Joseph H. December 3, 2015
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great quality. Putting them together was a bit difficult. Also, the"leather" label is misleading. I would have given 5 stars if the quality alone would be rated, but the assembly and "leather" issue caused me to give 4 stars.

    Read More
    Della D. October 31, 2015
  • Good value for price.
    Verified Purchase

    5 years later, these chairs are still holding up. The legs tend to come lose every now and then, but a quick tightening up easily does the trick. The base isn't as firm as it used to be, but overall still looking good!

    Read More
    Pia B. September 21, 2015
  • Leather side chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very easily assembled, look nice and are quite comfy to sit in.

    Read More
    recnad1 August 15, 2015
  • Elegant and durable dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to maintain, comfortable and strong enough

    Read More
    Azza K. August 2, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable, well made

    Read More
    Nicole S. May 30, 2015
  • nice chairs for a small apartment
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs for 3 years, there are still in my living room. I like them, they look good. The quality is all right, not superior.

    Read More
    julie P. May 22, 2015
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs and comfortable.

    Read More
    DAISY C. May 1, 2015