Today $189.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Title not available

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poker table needed chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for a poker table in our game room, these work great, not too big but sturdy and look great!

    Read More
    zigy July 24, 2017
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    not braced as well as they should be had to glue and repair them

    Read More
    wizzard63 July 6, 2017
  • Excellence
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and solid.

    Read More
    delsmom October 12, 2016
  • Good Quality chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. I wish there was more padding in bottom cushion but overall great buy. Worth the price you pay

    Read More
    Sunil K. September 14, 2016
  • Mother of two
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair at this price point. They have lasted well for over 10 years; I'm just now looking to replace them. Sturdy and easy to clean, especially when you have two little kids.

    Read More
    Robert D. December 5, 2015
  • Geat Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice simple chairs, delivered promptly and perfect!

    Read More
    Joseph H. December 3, 2015
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great quality. Putting them together was a bit difficult. Also, the"leather" label is misleading. I would have given 5 stars if the quality alone would be rated, but the assembly and "leather" issue caused me to give 4 stars.

    Read More
    Della D. October 31, 2015
  • Good value for price.
    Verified Purchase

    5 years later, these chairs are still holding up. The legs tend to come lose every now and then, but a quick tightening up easily does the trick. The base isn't as firm as it used to be, but overall still looking good!

    Read More
    Pia B. September 21, 2015
  • Leather side chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very easily assembled, look nice and are quite comfy to sit in.

    Read More
    recnad1 August 15, 2015
  • Elegant and durable dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to maintain, comfortable and strong enough

    Read More
    Azza K. August 2, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable, well made

    Read More
    Nicole S. May 30, 2015
  • nice chairs for a small apartment
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs for 3 years, there are still in my living room. I like them, they look good. The quality is all right, not superior.

    Read More
    julie P. May 22, 2015
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs and comfortable.

    Read More
    DAISY C. May 1, 2015
  • Terrible construction
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look nice...for about a month. The material is completely cracked on all the chairs and the legs are very unstable. I would definitely not recommend purchasing these chairs.

    Read More
    Lucy HK February 18, 2015
  • Leather splits after use of one year
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for much of the time. These chairs are very comfortable, but the leather is so cheap that after one year's use there are many splits. Into the garbage they all went.

    Read More
    dmbg January 21, 2015
  • Late review
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought these chairs over 6 years ago. They met my basic needs for the apt but I found that the screws often came undone and made the chairs a bit wobbly. Also, probably over the past year the leather started to fall off in pieces- which was terrible. I guess that comes with time, but I would reconsider ever buying leather chairs again. We just replaced them with Tabouret Tangerine Stacking Chairs which we LOVE.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. January 7, 2015
  • Good buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking to replace similar chairs that were from ***. The fake leather had begun to peel and crack. These chairs fit our needs. They are not as heavy or sturdy as the *** we replaced, but they are just fine.

    Read More
    debkate August 26, 2014
  • not real leather
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are supposed to be all leather but they are bonded leather. There is no place in the description that states anything but leather is used.

    Read More
    carostro August 17, 2014
  • Waste for the price you pay!!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your time with these chairs! In less than 7 months, some sort of plastic film on the chair already started to come off...called overstock, they sent me a couple of replacements at no charge, however i am sure they will happen again as I see the other ones happening now. Also chair screws get loose over time! Do not bother with these!!

    Read More
    hashu77 April 20, 2014
  • cheaply made but then again, they're cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The package containing the hardware in all three of my 2 chair boxes was opened, thus the screws and washers were scattered all over. I was also missing some of the longer screws and found the allen wrench useless on the smaller ones. They did not come with "locks" described in the assembly instructions and the screws don't go in smoothly. It's a step up from Ikea furniture; not quite particle board but far from solid wood construction. The chairs themselves look fine, fairly generic. They don't feel solid or like they'll last more than a few years with moderate handling. They're fine as transitional-non-Ikea pieces but I wish I'd spent a bit more and purchased something more solid.

    Read More
    shalolu January 14, 2014
Sponsored Links