Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Titan XT250 Airless Piston Pump Paint Sprayer (Reconditioned)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic Sprayer
    Verified Purchase

    Great Sprayer, great price and will buy again.

    Read More
    Mark T. January 21, 2016
  • Titan airless worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    My old trusty airless sprayer died and I went looking for a replacement. I only spray one or two houses a year and wasn't in the market for a commercial unit. For the work I do on Habitat for Humanity homes this sprayer does fine. Do yourself a favor and cover the hose with some of the plastic sleeve that is used on copper pipe in a slab, and drape a cloth over the pump so the paint isn't bad. It will help speed up the cleaning afterwards.

    Read More
    Pat H. December 27, 2015
  • Best Bargain Sprayer

    I was surprised at how clean the unit was out of the box. It looked mostly new except for a few paint specks on the pump. The hoses and gun were brand new. I was looking for a sprayer to paint my new shed I built and I also have a fence and half of my house left to paint. I finished painting my shed today and wow, what an easy job that turned out great. The full instructions are included and easy to follow. This is a high quality brand as a friend, who paints for a living, confirmed. I would have had to go through the hassle and expense ( $75/day) to rent one otherwise, so I am really glad I chose to buy one as I will need it in the future. I was painting with water based Acrylic but you also can run oil based stain also. Very happy with the Titan.

    Read More
    calltheplumber November 2, 2013
  • Great sprayer
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. It was clearly a reconditioned product as the pump still had paint visible on it. But all of the hoses, etc, were new and everything worked well, once I figured out how to put it together. The instructions for assembling the spray nozzle weren't very clear so I had to figure out by trial and error how it was supposed to be put together. I used this to paint my dark brown brick house a light cream color. It worked wonderfully. Painting the brick by hand would have taken endless hours. I had debated whether I wanted to purchase this sprayer, or rent one for a weekend for $75, and this was well worth the investment. I'm so glad I didn't go with the rental.

    Read More
    aebuell1 October 3, 2013
  • Ready to Roll, What a deal
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a Good quality airless sprayer that I could use to remodel my house. It needed to accommodate a TR 10 paint roller as well as a spray gun. I use it mostly with my paint roller to roll ceiling and walls. It has fit the bill for what I needed. I would recommend it to friends for smaller jobs like remodeling your own house.

    Read More
    jdhawki August 20, 2013
  • Great sprayer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sprayer found on another site for over $500, you still need to do the prep work for painting but this will cut your time in half! Does take some time to clean but well worth it

    Read More
    oreodaisy August 19, 2013
  • New User
    Verified Purchase

    New User to Spraying. Bought this to do an old farm cellar. Worked good and even better after my own learning curve. Now I wish I had more to spray. Follow the directions and if you use old paint (my learning curve) - clean the filter to keep going - or better yet, buy new paint and roll right on thru the job. Since it was an enclosed space, I used a paint respirator (bought an inexpensive one) - it was harder to use and adjust than the sprayer. YES, I recommend the sprayer - it made a month long job into 2 days. Easy clean up surprised me. (And even tho it was refurbished and I expected it to break down - it didn't). KUDOS !

    Read More
    centralpennsylvania June 22, 2013
  • Great Sprayer
    Verified Purchase

    For a reconditioned sprayer, this unit is like brand new. Everything was in the box as advertised and the sprayer was in excellent condition.

    Read More
    papagiorgio8 April 16, 2013
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this unit as compliment for my other sprayer. That way I could spray the body and trim without switching color. My other unit is an older *** unit and works much better. This unit tends to spit paint out at the beginning and end of each stroke. If this is going to be your primary unit , spend a couple more dollars for a better unit, you will never regret the better quality. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    lj55c August 7, 2012
  • Great Sprayer
    Verified Purchase

    This sprayer is amazing, I paid half of what some of the home remodeling places are charging. This sprayer works perfect once you get the hang of the strokes. I am EXTREMELY satisfied with this.

    Read More
    cgb158 July 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Daniel B. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links