Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $39.59

MSRP: $50.00

Save $10.41 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tipsy Collection Stemless Wine Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Christmas Gift for the Guy who has Everything
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these last year for my stepfather for Christmas, and included them in a "Booze Basket" I made for him. He loved them...really got a kick out of their quirkiness. They were a little pricey, but very cute! Would buy them again.

    Read More
    ccmoore777 November 1, 2016
  • Mommy Too
    Verified Purchase

    These were gifts to relatives and all three sets were received with comments such as "love these wine glasses"; "these are great"; "Wow!" They were definitely a hit!

    Read More
    Elizabeth Ann T. May 4, 2016
  • bigger than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    the glasses are great and etched images are true to the picture. The glasses wash well and are bigger than i had anticipated!

    Read More
    Stefanie N. April 6, 2016
  • Fun gift
    Verified Purchase

    great for the wine lover in your family.

    Read More
    Michael G. February 2, 2016
  • Tipsy Collection Stemless Wine Glasses (Set of 4)
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cool, we had one come with a chip and they replaced it right away (Thank you) being a business owner we appreciate what great customer service we have received.

    Read More
    L&E January 6, 2016
  • beautiful housewarming gift
    Verified Purchase

    went over a hit with friends who like to drink while entertaining. nice thick glasses with deep etching. Looks more expensive than what we paid!

    Read More
    comi December 28, 2015
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    A good I don't know what to get them gift if they like wine. Bought for a 21 year old cousin and other family member around 55. Both loved the glasses. They were a big hit.

    Read More
    hydrowolf8 December 23, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These are super cute & a fun way to serve wine to my wine club! Had for over a year....always wash in the dishwasher & the glasses are still like new!

    Read More
    Donna C. October 30, 2015
  • I love wine

    and these glasses are always a hit. Sent them to my friend, he loves them too! Hold up well in the dishwasher, and always solicit a chuckle!

    Read More
    Jennifer T. October 22, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Love these--have them for myself and have bought them as gifts.

    Read More
    mmayhew99 October 1, 2015
  • Adorns.
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously cute, these are comfortable to hold in your hand, and fun. Pretty hardy too, as they hold up well to being washed in dishwasher.

    Read More
    Michelle S. July 30, 2015
  • Love the glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are so much fun. My family and friends all have their own logo. When they are over for a glass of wine they use their own logo and never get their glasses mixed up. I don't have to worry about a stemmed glass tipping over! I can save those for the dinner table!

    Read More
    Wendy K. April 22, 2015
  • great gift for wine drinkers
    Verified Purchase

    gift for my sister. She and her husband love them

    Read More
    eloe88 April 8, 2015
  • Son loves them
    Verified Purchase

    Gave a set to my son for Christmas. He hid them for his New Year's Eve party because he did not want to have any break. He loves them!

    Read More
    markyz January 8, 2015
  • fun glasses
    Verified Purchase

    This glasses are pretty cool, they are on the large size for wine glasses. They are definitely a conversation starter.

    Read More
    johnsoncal August 29, 2014
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a "Stock The Bar Party", they were a huge hit. Great size and quality.

    Read More
    b5966 August 28, 2014
  • Add some fun to your kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of these glasses as a hostess gift and loved them enough to buy myself a set. Cute and fun wine glasses.

    Read More
    beadgirlpa August 19, 2014
  • Only got 2 of the 4 images on glasses. :(
    Verified Purchase

    Bummer, like other reviewers, I only received 2 of the 4 advertised patterns on the glasses. Since i got 2 and 2 (2 toasted and 2 juiced) i may keep them, but wish they had not advertised them as 4 DIFFERENT images. The glasses themselves seem to be of very good quality, nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    oaklandanna August 12, 2014
  • The best!
    Verified Purchase

    These just arrived today and they are even better than expected!!! I was worried about ordering these because some other reviews had mentioned that they did not get the variety of sayings, but a set of four of the same glasses. That certainly defeats the purpose of this set. However, I liked them so much that I decided to take the risk and hope they came as advertised. They did and all four are so cute! The glasses seem to be of very high quality as well. I can't wait to use them :)

    Read More
    beefymac April 24, 2014
  • Tipsy wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are so cute and very nice quality. Bought for a wedding gift, they loved them!

    Read More
    carolw547 April 22, 2014
Sponsored Links