Starting at: $41.49

Save $18.50 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timor Cordless Bamboo Roman Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good fix
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something nice looking but not expensive because of cat and dog. Will do for now. They are nice had a little time getting used to them

    Read More
    OstkUser708737 December 8, 2016
  • Looks cheap and difficult to install
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good looking shade, doesn't hold its shape, is a darker beige color, and has some weird paper lining.

    Read More
    supasava April 1, 2016
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Not very good quality. It was too difficult to understand the directions. Poor instructions.

    Read More
    fla001 August 16, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are a snap to install. I put them up in less than 15 minutes. I loved the window coverings so much I bought one for my closet instead of putting the heavy closet doors back in my newly refurbished room. My whole house is decorated coastal. They make me feel like I'm in the Bahamas on vacation all the time!

    Read More
    scooter52 August 2, 2013
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I used them in a room where I just needed occasional privacy but still wanted light to filter through. They are a bit flimsy...One in a previous order was broken in the box but i didn't even bother to send it back. Obviously I liked them okay because ordered a couple for my new house when I moved.

    Read More
    overstockabuser July 31, 2013
  • Shades that work.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these shades for our living room about a year ago. They worked so smoothly and kept their color in the sun very well. When my husband needed shades for his office I did not hesitate. The strings from shades are a hazard to cats because they like to play with them and had to tie the string up, which becomes a nuisance. These shade solve both problems.

    Read More
    qualityandprice6 May 14, 2013
  • disappointing blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy these! They are cheap looking, and the size is not accurate.

    Read More
    mnrdnyc1 April 10, 2013
  • Roman Shades Under The Sun
    Verified Purchase

    We have several of these and they fit the bill...good value for the price.

    Read More
    sherlock13 April 2, 2013
  • This shade works great!
    Verified Purchase

    So cool to find a shade that works as well as the description. There are no hanging cords or strings. You literally pull it down and push it up from the bottom. Love that feature. It is very attractive, too. The only small negative thing is that the outsides of the shades are not finished off or sealed. One small area has started to fray already so you need to treat them gently.

    Read More
    beckysings1 March 26, 2013
  • Timor Cordless Bamboo Roman Shade Review
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds would have worked great but they have a manufacture flaw. Which is very noticeable. The top portion has a small valence made out of Polyester. The problem is that when it is all wrapped up and folded, it creased the Polyester. So when you open the package it comes out all wrinkled and looks horrible. It is bent along the edges too. Even if you lay it out for a week or even try to put some weight on it, it does not straighten out. You can not iron it either since it will melt. Really bad design. I am shipping them back. Makes the whole shade look very cheap.

    Read More
    kjatkar March 19, 2013
Sponsored Links