Starting at: $32.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiki Cordless Bamboo Roman Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these and one works fine and the other stopped working correctly after two months. Called Overstock and there is no warranty from the manufacturer past 30 days. Really sucks when buy something and expect it to work. The other one works fine for now, but I have to replace both of them now due to buying them in a pair for my french doors. At least the Overstock agent I spoke with was kind and sympathetic to my situation.

    Read More
    onemamacitasbaby December 14, 2016
  • Beautiful, functional & safe
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful shade and also offers a privacy blind, which many of the bamboo shades do not have. I have a multiple cat household and they were always playing with the cords on my last blinds, so I love the cordless feature. You simply push upward on the blind and it stays in place or pull it downward and it stays in place - wherever you want it, it stays. The multiple flecks of color in the shade would match well with nearly any interior color. I just love this shade and it was easy to install - probably took me about 30 minutes.

    Read More
    Tammy B. November 12, 2016
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    Returned item due to missing hard wear

    Read More
    ttourville October 10, 2016
  • Sonya
    Verified Purchase

    The color is yellowish and different from what I saw in the picture. The quality is good and the lining is just perfect. My problem is that the color doesn't match anything in my room.

    Read More
    myworld3231 April 17, 2016
  • DO NOT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    Sure, these shades look nice when you first install them. You may even think you outsmarted Pottery Barn with the price. Unfortunately, the back of them will likely start deteriorating within a year and within two years the back of your shade will look awful from the outside of your home and you will have pieces of backing all of your floor. Then, overstock will offer you a measly $3 a shade credit to buy more shades. Read the page...there is NO warranty, and overstock only accepts returns within 30 days of purchase. They will then tell you that it's perfectly normal to replace roman shades every year. Save yourself some time and money and buy similar shades from a reputable store with a warranty. Worst product and customer service experience online in a long, long time for us.

    Read More
    Jayne J. April 3, 2016
  • Bad lining in direct sunlight
    Verified Purchase

    Look good, but lining disintegrates and the Roman shade loses its folds when used often.

    Read More
    Jessicah J. February 22, 2016
  • Great roman shade for master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I paired this cordless roman shade with drapes in our master bedroom and I love the look. During the day, I can pull the drapes open and filtered light peeks through the shade as well as maintains some privacy.

    Read More
    txgeekgirl January 16, 2016
  • bambooblind
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bamboo blind. I need to order two more, but can't find it, please let me know if I can order two more. Thanks.

    Read More
    bambooblind August 9, 2014
  • Rubbish
    Verified Purchase

    After 200 days the backing completely disintegrated on all the shades.

    Read More
    doxiemom123 May 13, 2014
  • eh...
    Verified Purchase

    i like the fact that you can push it up without having to pull down first the thing is a bit tilted though - probably my fault

    Read More
    amazondotcom June 14, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Great product with a Great Price. Build in Shade and cordless. I would recommend placing these shades out of reach of children or not being in use very often( pulling shades up & down). The bamboo is very delicate. I placed them facing the street. So most likely won't be open to often.

    Read More
    overstock123customer May 9, 2013
  • Nice looking shades for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These were much better than shades I saw at a home improvement store for the price. One quibble: they can be tricky to get to hang evenly when you adjust them up or down.

    Read More
    spotter63 May 9, 2013
  • Nice shades
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these shades for my sliding glass patio. They look great with my new drapes. Love the look. I had regular Llevelor blinds before that were boring. This gives my den a polished look. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    logandf May 7, 2013
  • I'm impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    I just ordered these about a month ago and then they sat in the box while I got around to painting the room. I finally put them up last night- they are beautiful! The room has odd windows so i had to order in three different sizes, but these were true to size for all and fit perfectly. They now give all the windows a nice clean, but traditional, look- exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    lombama April 17, 2013
  • Needed window treatment
    Verified Purchase

    These shades were a perfect fit for the 3 windows in my children's playroom. Keeps light out when pulled down. Very pleaded with this product!

    Read More
    kdr1979 April 15, 2013
  • nice privacy shade
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for bamboo shades for a while. When I'd find one I liked, It wasn't very private at night - you could see into the house. These are very private. You can't see into the house at night. I like the color. The y move up and down nicely.

    Read More
    hapmom April 2, 2013
  • Found What I Was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this shade for my powder room and I was very happy with the quality, color and went well with my whole decor. I have learned to read reviws on products I buy on line and usually I am pleased with my purchase. I went to Lowes to inquire about ordering a similar shade with the privacy liner and it was hundreds of dollars to custom order so I am very pkeased with this purchase.

    Read More
    delawarians February 15, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these shades for a sun room I was converting to a bedroom for my daughter... she wanted a beach house theme. There were 9 windows in all, so I wanted to make sure that I used a shade that provided privacy while still letting in some natural light. These fit the bill perfectly. The bamboo is backed by pleated polyester to allow for the up and down movement of the shade while providing both privacy and filtered light. They look great and really bring the room together... if you don't look out the windows and see the forest to the rear of the house, you'd swear you were at the beach! Only issue I had (which worked out OK) was that I ordered the Tiki model of this shade and they sent me a different, yet similar model. The bamboo pattern was a bit different, the color a bit lighter, but the construction and operation of the shade were exactly the same... no harm, no foul.

    Read More
    becknerck December 21, 2011
Sponsored Links