Sale: $94.94

At other retailer: $131.67

Save $36.73 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Yellow/ Green Dragonfly Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these, one for gift and one for myself. Love it!

    Read More
    flowerbabe February 4, 2017
  • Bought a whole set of these for our master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small lamp to finish up the set.

    Read More
    Dennis C. December 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I put this lamp in my bedroom, in front of a window. Looks just beautiful when turned on after dark. Very bright and colorful. I love it. Considering buying another for my other window.

    Read More
    debbie s. March 31, 2015
  • Tiffany-style Yellow/ Green Dragonfly Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous lamp, beautiful colors

    Read More
    Deborah M. December 31, 2014
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is really very beautiful lamp, the combination of green and yellow colors works just perfectly. I did not regret that I bought it. I love it.

    Read More
    lilla3 March 4, 2014
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp arrived quickly and well packaged. Colors were just as described and pictured. Very happy with purchase. Great value or the price.

    Read More
    mishamoo2 February 15, 2014
  • These lamps are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These table lamps are beautiful! After I got these table lamps I ordered a dragonfly floor lamp which is also very pretty. Everything was well packaged, and all items arrived quickly. I was very pleased with my purchases.

    Read More
    english1939 October 25, 2013
  • Excellent Lamp

    I was rather apprehensive about ordering such a lamp online, but I decided to do so anyway. When the lamp arrived.........I was extremely pleased with its appearance and beautiful light casting. The lamp was worth the money. I have received many compliments and will certainly consider ordering from Overstock again in the near future. Thank you for your prompt delivery.

    Read More
    linxphil570323 October 17, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful high quality piece. The base is oil-rubbed bronze, very matte just like photo. The glass, though is more vivid and casts a warm glow, although the direct light is downward, not out. This is a good working/reading lamp for a desk, nightstand, etc. Very impressed by the quality for the price. However, as stated in other reviews, its a pain changing the lightbulb. You must use a traditional light bulb 60 watts or less (not energy saving as they wont fit due to their shape). To change it, you must unscrew the top, take off the glass shade and remove the piece that holds it around the lightbulb just to fit a new one in, then reaffix all of this after. But its worth it because this is a lamp that will beautify my home for many years.

    Read More
    oldhousebuff February 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    janice t. May 13, 2017
Sponsored Links