Today $101.43
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Yellow Dragonfly Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Yellow Dragonfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is simply put, Beautiful! The yellow in the dragonfly makes such a difference in the color contrast. It lights up the room from every side. I love it.

    Read More
    wlw52 November 4, 2017
  • Decided I don't like Tiffany-Style lamps...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'd always thought I wanted a lamp like this, but having it a few days, decided not.... too dark and heavy-looking when turned off. Returned it.

    Read More
    TheSuzzM October 30, 2017
  • Tiffany-style Dragonfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this lamp as a gift for a friend. I am more than happy with the lamp; my friend LOVED it! The shipping was fast and the lamp came to me damage-free. It is a beautiful table lamp, the glass lamp shade is absolutely beautiful. Reasonably priced for such a beautiful lamp!

    Read More
    Shaun C. October 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp was a gift for my daughter and she loves it. It’s well-made and the colors are vivid and just what you would expect from a Tiffany style lamp. It came with all the parts needed and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Amy October 21, 2017
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors of this lamp are stunning and vibrant. The reds and blues really stand out when lit. It is a nice heavy weight lamp and feels substantial

    Read More
    tonimom October 16, 2017
  • Tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp. If you're looking for beauty this is for you. The Tiffany shade is so beautiful and when the lamp is lit WOW.

    Read More
    Kathleen E. August 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. The heaviness, colors and pattern make for a beautiful piece of functional art.

    Read More
    trudym July 16, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern and colors are lovely. When the lamp is on it is a bit brighter and very rich looking.

    Read More
    Lorraine B. July 1, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the pole lamp and another small Dragonfly lamps. All beautiful.

    Read More
    Bodisattic April 21, 2017
  • lamp not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp isn't near as pretty as all the others I have bought. Not near as colorful as expected.

    Read More
    Robin April 7, 2017
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful. Well worth the money and then some. I ended up ordering a second lamp for a set.

    Read More
    OstkUser838371 December 27, 2016
  • Colors seem a bit different than picture depicts.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is WELL MADE. My issue was just the coloring of the glass.

    Read More
    Bonny W. July 22, 2016
  • Beautiful reproduction
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a beautiful Tiffany reproduction with a snapdragon design, one of Tiffany's signature motifs. It is nice accent lamp in my living room and the colors show through beautifully when the lamp is lit.

    Read More
    Jeannette P. June 29, 2016
  • Brilliantly Colorful Dragonfly Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a brilliantly colorful lamp. I gave it to my wife for Mother's Day. She absolutely loves it! Good quality lamp. Very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Manning C M. June 19, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sweet lamp, It looks like a million dollars.

    Read More
    bornin59 May 12, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. The price was unbelievable! Bought one as a gift for Christmas!

    Read More
    ldroyal8373a March 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect gift for the dragonfly lover in our family. The lamp is prominently displayed each and every time we enter the home. The quality is excellent. Very heavy and very well made.

    Read More
    Sanibel March 12, 2016
  • vce001
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely lamp and good quality. Have just ordered another one.

    Read More
    vce001 February 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Table Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy-duty decorative base so this lamp is not going to fall over. The Tiffany stained glass is gorgeous & also heavy-duty & made well. Not a bit flimsy! Easy to attach the top to the base. Careful when screwing the decorative top attachment to hold the tiffany glass on. I would not dare to over-tighten it. Mine stays on just fine with just a slightly secure twist & no more. It's so pretty when lit or not! it has 2 pull-chains for each light blub. Great price! Secured packaging so both pieces are packed safe & secure in thick molded Styrofoam. I love Overstock!! I am a repeat buyer for years now.

    Read More
    mspeasley February 14, 2016
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp came very well packaged with no damage. The colors are beautiful when lit. It is very well made and a great addition to our living room.

    Read More
    Joanne H. February 10, 2016