Today: $101.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Yellow Dragonfly Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • This Product Rocks!

    I bought this product as a Valentines Day present for my wife. The product arrived quickly and was easily assembled. It was a little larger than I expected and the colors didn't appear especially vibrant initially. Once I added the light bulbs and turned it on the colors popped. I would recommend this product to anyone more concerned with price, beauty and functionality, over name and status. I plan on purchasing more over time.

    Read More
    tristanwillow March 15, 2012
  • Gorgeous lamp

    This lamp is stunning. Base is sturdy and heavy---with little danger of toppling over in earthquake zones. Shade is beautiful, colorful and well balanced. It holds two bulbs which provides excellent lighting. The chain pull switches are handy too. I would highly recommend this lamp. Excellent value.

    Read More
    iridium September 28, 2007
  • Pachouli
    Verified Purchase

    When lighted, it is just beautiful, producing rich colors that warm the room. Very good quality for the price. We have recently been shopping for tiffany-style lamps and have seen much lesser quality lamps for twice the price or more. We couldn't be more pleased this purchase.

    Read More
    April 21, 2006
  • G.O.
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful lamp with wonderful colors. I love it!

    Read More
    Gayle O. November 11, 2015
  • Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this I love Tiffany lamps and this is gorgeous.

    Read More
    rander90 August 9, 2015
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and she really loved it.

    Read More
    Kathy r. June 7, 2015
  • Nice lamp but one issue took to 4 stars
    Verified Purchase

    First there was one comment on the glass being plastic. Not so. Also that the look is muddy when not on. But that is true of all Tiffany lamps. Overall I am very pleased with the lamp. Only two items to note. One reason did not get 5 stars was that the base while metal is a muddy grey color not a brass or bronze finish as shown in the picture. While this is ok that was a bit disappointing. Colors of the shade on the other hand seem very representative. One thing that would be nice is to have a dimmer on this lamp as two 60 watt bulbs can be overly bright at times. Overall this lamp to me is good value for the money.

    Read More
    pbk63 January 10, 2015
  • Different from photo
    Verified Purchase

    The dragonfly wings are actually clear glass (they're the only pieces like that) so that the direct light from the bulb shines right through them into your eyes. Besides this, the lamp is beautiful, high quality, nice colors, etc. The pull cords are a nice vintage touch. The base is beautiful, as are the colors on the top. Besides this one flaw, I would recommend it. To remedy the situation, I traced out the wings on pieces of paper, cut and taped them onto the inside behind each clear piece of glass. You can't tell they're there when you look at the lamp, and they make the color of the wings just as beautiful as the rest of the shade.

    Read More
    oldhousebuff February 23, 2013
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the pole lamp and another small Dragonfly lamps. All beautiful.

    Read More
    Bodisattic April 21, 2017
  • lamp not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp isn't near as pretty as all the others I have bought. Not near as colorful as expected.

    Read More
    Todd April 7, 2017
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful. Well worth the money and then some. I ended up ordering a second lamp for a set.

    Read More
    OstkUser838371 December 27, 2016
  • Colors seem a bit different than picture depicts.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is WELL MADE. My issue was just the coloring of the glass.

    Read More
    Bonny W. July 22, 2016
  • Beautiful reproduction
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a beautiful Tiffany reproduction with a snapdragon design, one of Tiffany's signature motifs. It is nice accent lamp in my living room and the colors show through beautifully when the lamp is lit.

    Read More
    Jeannette P. June 29, 2016
  • Brilliantly Colorful Dragonfly Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a brilliantly colorful lamp. I gave it to my wife for Mother's Day. She absolutely loves it! Good quality lamp. Very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Manning C M. June 19, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sweet lamp, It looks like a million dollars.

    Read More
    bornin59 May 12, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. The price was unbelievable! Bought one as a gift for Christmas!

    Read More
    ldroyal8373a March 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect gift for the dragonfly lover in our family. The lamp is prominently displayed each and every time we enter the home. The quality is excellent. Very heavy and very well made.

    Read More
    Sanibel March 12, 2016
  • vce001
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely lamp and good quality. Have just ordered another one.

    Read More
    vce001 February 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Table Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy-duty decorative base so this lamp is not going to fall over. The Tiffany stained glass is gorgeous & also heavy-duty & made well. Not a bit flimsy! Easy to attach the top to the base. Careful when screwing the decorative top attachment to hold the tiffany glass on. I would not dare to over-tighten it. Mine stays on just fine with just a slightly secure twist & no more. It's so pretty when lit or not! it has 2 pull-chains for each light blub. Great price! Secured packaging so both pieces are packed safe & secure in thick molded Styrofoam. I love Overstock!! I am a repeat buyer for years now.

    Read More
    mspeasley February 14, 2016
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp came very well packaged with no damage. The colors are beautiful when lit. It is very well made and a great addition to our living room.

    Read More
    Joanne H. February 10, 2016
Sponsored Links