Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $98.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Yellow Dragonfly Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp. If you're looking for beauty this is for you. The Tiffany shade is so beautiful and when the lamp is lit WOW.

    Read More
    Kathleen E. August 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. The heaviness, colors and pattern make for a beautiful piece of functional art.

    Read More
    trudym July 16, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern and colors are lovely. When the lamp is on it is a bit brighter and very rich looking.

    Read More
    Lorraine B. July 1, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the pole lamp and another small Dragonfly lamps. All beautiful.

    Read More
    Bodisattic April 21, 2017
  • lamp not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp isn't near as pretty as all the others I have bought. Not near as colorful as expected.

    Read More
    Robin April 7, 2017
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful. Well worth the money and then some. I ended up ordering a second lamp for a set.

    Read More
    OstkUser838371 December 27, 2016
  • Colors seem a bit different than picture depicts.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is WELL MADE. My issue was just the coloring of the glass.

    Read More
    Bonny W. July 22, 2016
  • Beautiful reproduction
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a beautiful Tiffany reproduction with a snapdragon design, one of Tiffany's signature motifs. It is nice accent lamp in my living room and the colors show through beautifully when the lamp is lit.

    Read More
    Jeannette P. June 29, 2016
  • Brilliantly Colorful Dragonfly Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a brilliantly colorful lamp. I gave it to my wife for Mother's Day. She absolutely loves it! Good quality lamp. Very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Manning C M. June 19, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sweet lamp, It looks like a million dollars.

    Read More
    bornin59 May 12, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. The price was unbelievable! Bought one as a gift for Christmas!

    Read More
    ldroyal8373a March 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect gift for the dragonfly lover in our family. The lamp is prominently displayed each and every time we enter the home. The quality is excellent. Very heavy and very well made.

    Read More
    Sanibel March 12, 2016
  • vce001
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely lamp and good quality. Have just ordered another one.

    Read More
    vce001 February 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Table Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy-duty decorative base so this lamp is not going to fall over. The Tiffany stained glass is gorgeous & also heavy-duty & made well. Not a bit flimsy! Easy to attach the top to the base. Careful when screwing the decorative top attachment to hold the tiffany glass on. I would not dare to over-tighten it. Mine stays on just fine with just a slightly secure twist & no more. It's so pretty when lit or not! it has 2 pull-chains for each light blub. Great price! Secured packaging so both pieces are packed safe & secure in thick molded Styrofoam. I love Overstock!! I am a repeat buyer for years now.

    Read More
    mspeasley February 14, 2016
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp came very well packaged with no damage. The colors are beautiful when lit. It is very well made and a great addition to our living room.

    Read More
    Joanne H. February 10, 2016
  • G.O.
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful lamp with wonderful colors. I love it!

    Read More
    Gayle O. November 11, 2015
  • Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this I love Tiffany lamps and this is gorgeous.

    Read More
    rander90 August 9, 2015
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and she really loved it.

    Read More
    Kathy r. June 7, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp. I looked at a lot of them before purchasing this one. It's absolutely stunning when lit.

    Read More
    Debra G. April 25, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful lamp, well made and attention getting

    Read More
    Christine G. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links