Today: $146.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Yellow Dragonfly Lighted-base Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Tiffany-style Yellow Dragonfly Lighted-base Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Very pleased with over all service from Overstock.com. The transaction went smoothly. Delivery was fast, packaged excellently and the lamp is of the highest quality. Thanks

    Read More
    Linda S. November 28, 2007
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are amazing. Many compliments and it looks expensive. The shades are very wide and colorful. Although the that is the case, There are two things that I dislike about these lamps. One, the base does not match the beautiful shade and overall look of the lamps. They are made to look inexpensive. Two, the light on the base is not noticeable when the upper lights are on. You have to use a bulb that is higher lumens to see the wonderful craftsmanship. Otherwise these lamps are a good buy and a wonderful addition to our collection of Tiffany style lamps.

    Read More
    sesbaniagrandiflora191 March 31, 2015
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful. It was bigger than I expected!! It looks wonderful at night.

    Read More
    razzdazz March 25, 2011
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this a 3 on appearance. The lamp shown is not what I got. I rec a blue one with red dragon flies.It is very pretty but I haven't decided if I want a blue one. I will watch it a day or so and decide. It came packaged well in 6 days, I was shocked. It is big and very pretty. Nice lamp and I am not overly WOWED cause I look to see if something looks fake and it sorta does but is an ok replaca. Just being honest. I know what expensive ones look like and this shows how much I paid for it.

    Read More
    hohstadt January 14, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp far exceeded my expectations. The colors are beautiful I love how the base lights up separately, to use a night light! I sit and stare at the colors!

    Read More
    jo marie d. December 28, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely pretty lamps. I purchases 2 and they are awesome when the light and/or the nightlight is on. Very colorful. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    SK December 20, 2016
  • knightlite0907
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice buy, GF took this one TOO!

    Read More
    knight0907 May 14, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL LAMP!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp for my living room. It is beautiful and my visitors have so much so complemented me on my choice of this lamp. Made well and easy to put together, It is heavy and strong made. Love this lamp..

    Read More
    NanaJean April 12, 2017
  • Just stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful lamp has it all. Lovely colors and shape. The lighted base gives it an awesome look.

    Read More
    BEVERLY A. April 12, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Color, mesures, everything is just perfect!!,. Now my living room has a elegant touch

    Read More
    Adelina N. March 18, 2017
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It is so beautiful. Wonderful colors I really enjoy looking at these lamps

    Read More
    ana69 March 15, 2017
  • large, detailed and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and sturdy. Beautiful color. My sister got the one with the purple n blues.

    Read More
    teaguer360 January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift, and the receiver loved it. Something for her home, and she found the perfect spot for it.

    Read More
    Julie T. December 7, 2016
  • Dragon Fly table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my mother & she was incredibly pleased! I see it all the time at her home & it's gorgeous! A+

    Read More
    jozelle s. November 6, 2016
  • Freda
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp . Just perfect for my living room and it is beautiful.

    Read More
    jacjam August 4, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    High quality design and I like the nightlight

    Read More
    Joe T. August 3, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving this 5 stars as it is just lovely, but it is more yellow then green.

    Read More
    Lisa T. July 12, 2016
  • Dragonfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I like the night light. The design is exactly what I had in mind. Workmanship is excellent.

    Read More
    Danby J. June 7, 2016
  • CHONA P.
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE TO MY LIVING ROOM...ELEGANT AND EXCELLENT!.. DELIVERED ON TIME...

    Read More
    CHONA P. May 30, 2016
  • Diane from Ft. Lauderdale
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors . It looks beautiful in the evening. Good quality for the price

    Read More
    Diane N. April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links