Today $143.49

At other retailer: $199.76

Save $56.27 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Yellow Dragonfly Lighted-base Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany Dragonfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Lamp looks exactly like picture. Casts a lovely light when turned on. One drawback is the bottom light does not have a switch to turn it off so when the top of the lamp is turned on the bottom bulb also lights up.

    Read More
    DIANE L. October 7, 2017
  • Love the dragonflies
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp is so pretty and puts off the perfect illumination of lighting. Can adjust lights to make dim or bright and when base is lit the colors just pop. So glad I went with this lamp

    Read More
    Btowngirl September 25, 2017
  • Loved them so much we purchased 2!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We collect Tiffany style stained glass items. Mostly items with Dragonfly's in them. The beauty of this lamp is that you have the light bulbs up top, but it also has a night light on the inside located in the middle. Excellent piece to own!!

    Read More
    watchs47 September 24, 2017
  • Very nice lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    It is lovely but Overstock should include dimensions in listing! Smaller than I thought it would be!

    Read More
    Arnold G. September 19, 2017
  • Tiffany Style Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have bought a couple Tiffany style lamps from overstock and i am never disappointed. This lamp looks just like in the pictures and is made very well. It is a great focal point in my entryway. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Kori S. August 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the appearance, adds a nice ambience, and decorative appeal to our family room.

    Read More
    Kelly H. August 19, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely, and much larger than I expected. They are in my bedroom and just lovely!

    Read More
    Donna S. July 6, 2017
  • For my Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it,It is beautiful,

    Read More
    Theresa M. June 27, 2017
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased three years ago, still love. Used daily as a night lamp in my hallway. Looks lovely at night, jeweled colors. I would replace this item with exact match if it broke. Love the green jeweled colors

    Read More
    as2010 May 27, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL LAMP!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp for my living room. It is beautiful and my visitors have so much so complemented me on my choice of this lamp. Made well and easy to put together, It is heavy and strong made. Love this lamp..

    Read More
    NanaJean April 12, 2017
  • Just stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful lamp has it all. Lovely colors and shape. The lighted base gives it an awesome look.

    Read More
    BEVERLY A. April 12, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Color, mesures, everything is just perfect!!,. Now my living room has a elegant touch

    Read More
    Adelina N. March 18, 2017
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It is so beautiful. Wonderful colors I really enjoy looking at these lamps

    Read More
    ana69 March 15, 2017
  • large, detailed and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and sturdy. Beautiful color. My sister got the one with the purple n blues.

    Read More
    teaguer360 January 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp far exceeded my expectations. The colors are beautiful I love how the base lights up separately, to use a night light! I sit and stare at the colors!

    Read More
    jo marie d. December 28, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely pretty lamps. I purchases 2 and they are awesome when the light and/or the nightlight is on. Very colorful. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    SK December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift, and the receiver loved it. Something for her home, and she found the perfect spot for it.

    Read More
    Julie T. December 7, 2016
  • Dragon Fly table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my mother & she was incredibly pleased! I see it all the time at her home & it's gorgeous! A+

    Read More
    jozelle s. November 6, 2016
  • Freda
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp . Just perfect for my living room and it is beautiful.

    Read More
    jacjam August 4, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    High quality design and I like the nightlight

    Read More
    Joe T. August 3, 2016