Today: $146.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Yellow Dragonfly Lighted-base Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • BEAUTIFUL LAMP!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp for my living room. It is beautiful and my visitors have so much so complemented me on my choice of this lamp. Made well and easy to put together, It is heavy and strong made. Love this lamp..

    Read More
    NanaJean April 12, 2017
  • Just stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful lamp has it all. Lovely colors and shape. The lighted base gives it an awesome look.

    Read More
    BEVERLY A. April 12, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Color, mesures, everything is just perfect!!,. Now my living room has a elegant touch

    Read More
    Adelina N. March 18, 2017
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It is so beautiful. Wonderful colors I really enjoy looking at these lamps

    Read More
    ana69 March 15, 2017
  • large, detailed and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and sturdy. Beautiful color. My sister got the one with the purple n blues.

    Read More
    teaguer360 January 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp far exceeded my expectations. The colors are beautiful I love how the base lights up separately, to use a night light! I sit and stare at the colors!

    Read More
    jo marie d. December 28, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely pretty lamps. I purchases 2 and they are awesome when the light and/or the nightlight is on. Very colorful. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    SK December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift, and the receiver loved it. Something for her home, and she found the perfect spot for it.

    Read More
    Julie T. December 7, 2016
  • Dragon Fly table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my mother & she was incredibly pleased! I see it all the time at her home & it's gorgeous! A+

    Read More
    jozelle s. November 6, 2016
  • Freda
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp . Just perfect for my living room and it is beautiful.

    Read More
    jacjam August 4, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    High quality design and I like the nightlight

    Read More
    Joe T. August 3, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving this 5 stars as it is just lovely, but it is more yellow then green.

    Read More
    Lisa T. July 12, 2016
  • Dragonfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I like the night light. The design is exactly what I had in mind. Workmanship is excellent.

    Read More
    Danby J. June 7, 2016
  • CHONA P.
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE TO MY LIVING ROOM...ELEGANT AND EXCELLENT!.. DELIVERED ON TIME...

    Read More
    CHONA P. May 30, 2016
  • Diane from Ft. Lauderdale
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors . It looks beautiful in the evening. Good quality for the price

    Read More
    Diane N. April 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is perfect for our newly remodeled bedroom! Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    jcampise8 April 8, 2016
  • Just gorgeous! So very pleased!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband ordered this lamp for my birthday! It is just gorgeous! Very good quality, heavy and masterfully crafted! I will proudly display this lamp in our den and enjoy it for years to come!

    Read More
    tom s. March 17, 2016
  • For home
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful will put in my living room

    Read More
    frogprince68 February 17, 2016
  • Kevin
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful lamp . Love the base light.

    Read More
    Kevin C. February 13, 2016
  • Nice looking and a good value
    Verified Purchase

    After my Christmas tree was out of my front window, I was looking for something that would greet me when I pulled in my driveway in the evening. This lamp fit the bill. It has a very authentic appearance and came packaged to ensure no damage occurred in transit. I would certainly buy it again.

    Read More
    David C. January 19, 2016
Sponsored Links