Today: $169.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Wood Frame Stained Glass Window Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stain glass window

    The style of design is pretty, but to be honest that is the only good thing about it. The frame was not the black that was shown on the picture of the one I ordered, The glass feels more like plexi-glass and not real glass, and there was a small chip on the frame itself. I am in the process of returning the panel. I do not reccomend the panel, but to each their own. Overstock has always had quality items. I shop here often and this is the first let down I have purchased!

    Read More
    Stacie C. June 21, 2006
  • Stained glass wall hanging
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors, well put together. The one drawback is that the picture is unfinished on one side so hanging it in an opening to separate two spaces is not attractive on the one side.

    Read More
    dlk54 September 28, 2007
  • AWFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is absolutely AWFUL! The quality is extremely cheap, the color is VASTLY different that what the picture shows. The window is actually only an opaque white, an opaque mustard yellow, a fire engine red mixed with opaque white, and a flat dark purple mixed with opaque white. The frame is cheap and the piece is unstable in it, the glass looks plastic, craftsmanship of the copper/lead is globbed, uneven, and peeling around the glass, there are hairline cracks in the glass itself. All in all very dissapointing.

    Read More
    sara n. September 21, 2007
  • Colors in online photo are NOT accurate.
    Verified Purchase

    I should have listened to the other reviews!! When viewed online, the panel appears to have 3 main colors--amber, burgundy and white. When you enlarge the picture, the areas that appear off white/gray or very, very pale green are actually a BRIGHT spring green. When we placed it in the window on the landing of our stairs and looked at it from the first floor, it appeared to be bright green and mustard yellow--not what we were looking for. You really couldn't even make out the burgundy color. Overstock.com really should update the photo to be more accurate.

    Read More
    pamtexas September 7, 2013
  • This works perfectly for us!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit concerned about ordering this after reading another review but when it arrived all my worries went away. It fits our decor beautifully and the colors are very striking. I love the design and so does my husband. He hung it up immediately with the chain provided. There was one thing that keeps me from giving this product a perfect 5 stars - the back of the frame is a bit loose but that doesn't affect the window or the beauty of the glass. We love it. N

    Read More
    nano49 August 11, 2006
  • Stained Glass Panel
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that the panel looks very different from the one pictured on the website. It is the same design but the colors are not the same. There is no green at all, lots of white and the center is light purple not amber. The frame is a medium brown, not blackish/brown as pictured. I decided to keep the piece as it still looks good in the location I purchased it for. Returning the piece would have resulted in a restocking fee as well. All in all, it is not the best quality stained glass I have seen as pressure on the glass with a light shove could probably break it (there's movement of the glass to the touch). If hung in a secluded spot as mine is, I'm sure it will be just fine. The appearance of the piece is solid and overall was a good value for me. I would recommend this to a friend under the condition that they were not set on the exact color scheme and were going to hang it where it wouldn't get contact.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 18, 2007
  • STAINED GLASS WINDOW PANEL
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE THE CENTER BUT THE FRAME WAS VERY FLIMSY. I HAD TO REINFORCE THE BACK WITH ANOTHER FRAME. THE BACK WAS NOT FINISHED EITHER SO I HAD TO STAIN IT AS WELL . IT IS IN THE WINDOW NOW AND I LIKE IT A LOT. I AM STILL GLAD I MADE THIS PURCHASE

    Read More
    Rickie M. April 17, 2017
  • Mlp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors. Great price. I had to add some polyurethane to strengthen for placing in a frame for our cabin front door. I could not have afforded this beauty any other way. Thanks Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Margaret P. November 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It wasnt packaged as well as the last one that I purchased. I was afraid that the glass was either cracked or broken. It's very beautiful but not made as sturdy as I would have liked. Still, a great purchase.

    Read More
    Kaki October 26, 2016
  • Photo & description not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    In photo the glass looks white but is actually pale green. Also the description says white. I was taken aback when I opened the box. It eventually grew on us and we enjoy the window panel now, but the add should be corrected.

    Read More
    Paul S. July 18, 2016
  • K Dub
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my window. Adds to the room.

    Read More
    Karrie W. July 5, 2016
  • Stained glass
    Verified Purchase

    Its a good buy for the price. I like the patterns but must be carefully packaged due to possibility of being damaged thru carriers.

    Read More
    Les A. March 14, 2016
  • klazy
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and hangs great in a 6' door opening to the side and the morning sun hits it and the colors matched every color in the room.

    Read More
    lazy5 March 8, 2016
  • Dante
    Verified Purchase

    Nice window pane, but the wood frame is very poor construction.

    Read More
    Wynn K. March 6, 2016
  • Tiffany picture
    Verified Purchase

    I love looking at it in the morning when I wake up. .

    Read More
    Deborah H. February 17, 2016
  • auntymim819
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this panel horizontally from the ceiling over my high ceiling entrance with a potted plant hanging at each end. It looks very cozy.

    Read More
    Elvira H. January 11, 2016
  • I love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    for the bathroom window ,it really is a statement piece,it speaks volume in a small space,great buy,good construction,highly recommend this item

    Read More
    Linda J. July 14, 2015
  • Tiffany styled wood frame stained glass window pan
    Verified Purchase

    More green than brown and red, but still beautiful! Definitely a keeper!!!!

    Read More
    joliegirl January 5, 2013
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this item. For the size and the price, it is a great deal and looks lovely in my window.

    Read More
    clfdcourtrpr November 27, 2012
  • This is a nice piece for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is a great low cost option especially if you are hanging it over a window at a distance. The glass beads in the design are the weakest part of the product but again the cost is very attracive for the quality. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    doug4444 September 6, 2012
Sponsored Links