Today: $53.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Wisteria Wall Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • wisteria wonder
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two. The fill the room with an understated ambiance and take my breath away every time I look at them. These are the lights that define my living room as "my home" Perfection!

    Read More
    Kellie Q. April 23, 2016
  • Pretty but some problems
    Verified Purchase

    It is a neat looking lamp, but I had some problems getting one that did not have broken pieces. The joints where the glass lines up is not well done, so the shape varies a lot unit to unit. Also the petina is not consistent, so there are spots where light bleeds through if it is missing there. It is possible to use black paint to repair those areas.

    Read More
    P3 gaming and d. April 5, 2016
  • Looks good. Reasonably prices.
    Verified Purchase

    There are a few gaps between the cut glass and the wall when the fixture is mounted. This lets some light out through the sides. Not really objectionable, just something to be aware of.

    Read More
    Gary B. August 20, 2015
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Solidly made. Colors as pictured. A good buy.

    Read More
    grandma1124 August 9, 2015
  • Exquisite wall light
    Verified Purchase

    This product was absolutely beautiful but, unfortunately, it would not work where I needed to use it. I will keep it in mind for the future.

    Read More
    Bonny P. June 9, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous. A bit dimmer than I had hoped but still worth the swap out of my old hall light.

    Read More
    omina April 17, 2014
  • overstock makes good on damaged sconce
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews carefully before purchasing a pair of these Tiffany stained glass sconces. Some reviews said the central flowers were more cobalt blue than purple. Either color would have been fine with me...but mine arrived with milky lavender as the central color and lovely pastel hues of peach, cream and ivory in the rest of the sconce. It is different from the photo in overall tone and actually quite lovely. One section of a green leaf arrived broken in my first order. Overstock immediately resent the order and has given me free shipping back for the unbroken one of the original pair...while allowing me to keep the damaged unit gratis to allow me to try to replace the broken leaf. That's what I call service!

    Read More
    rachelarmstrong69 April 5, 2014
  • Work great for me!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 7 of these to put in the foyer and hallways to match. Fits a standard 40 watt bulb, 60 or 100 would fit, but are too tall for the sconce and you can see the bulb. If you put the lights up high, not a problem. We replaced existing candle lights so they are at eye level. Still 40 watt or equivalent lights up the room to see, not bright enough for reading, but they are wall sconces. Beautiful to look at, made with real glass.

    Read More
    amos2you December 21, 2013
  • uses a normal lightbulb that I can change myself!
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty to look at, but I like it best because it uses a normal standard light bulbs that I can change myself! Unlike many LED lights that I have to rely on my husband or electrician to change a burned out light bulb.

    Read More
    waldodog October 10, 2013
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    two other Tiffany lamps are in the area. this fits in perfectly

    Read More
    crowcat April 22, 2013
  • Lovely piece, not the same color as on site
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this sconce to go over our bed. My fiance is very happy with it. I am happy with it too. When it's the only light on in the room it's dazzling, and the price was terrific. I like the shape of it as well. I only wish the colors had matched the site's photo more. As I mentioned before, I was excited that the purple would be more cobalt looking, but I wasn't expecting the change in the other colors as well. And at least on mine, the purple color is still obviously purple. It's a bit bluish maybe, but it's still purple.

    Read More
    rosereplies April 9, 2013
  • Pretty lights, but does not have back casing
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty light, however it didn't have the back plate to adhere to the wall. I'd bought two of them, and ended up returning them both.

    Read More
    carrie48173 December 2, 2012
  • Wisteria wall light.
    Verified Purchase

    MADE IN CHINA quality ! As all of us knew nothing MADE IN CHINA is good thing.Cheap product.

    Read More
    tuyennguyen9 September 9, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these for my hall. They are beautiful. One had a crack in the glass and it was promptly replaced. I always shop overstock.

    Read More
    jeans503 December 26, 2010
  • Great Lamp for a steal
    Verified Purchase

    I have this lamp in my entrance way. I am happy with my purchase. I also have to say customer service was very helpful when my first lamp came damaged. They were easy to reach and I was able to send the broken one back for a new one at no cost to me.

    Read More
    arh33 December 7, 2010
  • wisteria
    Verified Purchase

    The look online is wonderful and it is more blue than purple, which I wanted. But the one I received is a lot smaller than stated, 7 inches high and about 11 inches wide. No matter how it is mounted you see the light bulb. I wanted it half way up the wall behind a couch and all I see now is the bulb not the wonderfull stained glass. I will next try an appliance bulb.

    Read More
    merzcerts September 19, 2009
  • wisteria sconces
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely product--some of the smaller wires on back were broken but still hung easily. Colors are clear and pretty--more blue than purple though. I have used overstock to furnish two bathrooms. Love this sight!

    Read More
    cyclelady August 19, 2009
  • It's not purple!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows a purple lamp - it is Cobalt Blue -- not purple!!!

    Read More
    Anonymous November 27, 2008
  • Nice Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for stairwell and looks great. Large size sconce. Great for the price and easy to install.

    Read More
    xannythunder November 14, 2008
  • Looks just great
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these for a remodel that we are doing for a family member, they just got put in and look wonderful. Nice diffuse but illuminating light, a great addition to the ambience of the room.

    Read More
    yorkiegirl55 August 31, 2008
Sponsored Links