Today: $134.12
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Wisteria 2-light Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Broken, twice over
    Verified Purchase

    In terms of aesthetics this is a beautiful lamp that I would have rated 4*. It's not an expensive lamp and the quality is evident, but it's not a cheap piece of junk (shade/lamp base) either. The first time I ordered, one of the two sockets refused to work at all. The second socket worked intermittently (and later, barely at all). I noticed that the metal conductive piece inside the first socket was broken off, so I contacted Overstock for a replacement. Replacement arrived and one of two sockets will not work, at all. The other socket does actually work 100% of the time. I tried some limited cord troubleshooting but nothing fixed the unworking socket. There was no visible damage this time. I now have two lamps (they didn't want the original lamp back) with four sockets between them, only one of which works. This is a manufacturer quality control problem and Overstock needs to address.

    Read More
    zland77 April 23, 2017
  • LOVE it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The wisteria lamp is absolutely gorgeous! It looks just like the picture but somehow even more beautiful in person! I would definitely recommend this lamp...it makes me happy every time I look at it 😊

    Read More
    Jeannie R. April 2, 2017
  • Beautiful, the color is more blue
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my desk and I love the idea to have 2 bulls, so when I work on my laptop I can choose less light. Look sturdy and fabulous !

    Read More
    elisabe February 12, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp but arrived with a broken shade
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous and as soon as I looked at it fell in love but realized the shade was broken BUT I called Overstock and they quickly put a replacement order in to be sent to me. Actually this happened about a year ago and they also replaced the item. So I give it 5 stars for beautiful and customer service.

    Read More
    Todd February 1, 2017
  • Lovely Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Buying something online is always a risk. When I received this lamp, I was completely impressed. It is displayed proudly in my entry way and it's a beautiful piece. A definite must have!

    Read More
    Angela P. August 29, 2016
  • Tiffany-style Wisteria Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful lamp. Color is not the same as shown it is actually blue shades not lavender. But still a gorgeous lamp and value

    Read More
    morecock June 3, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love it. so pretty in my bedroom

    Read More
    shawna i. April 9, 2016
  • GMT
    Verified Purchase

    OMG this lamp is gorgeous --- Prettier than the pictures.

    Read More
    Robert T. March 15, 2016
  • Calming
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in these lamps are so soft and calming....they have helped to make our bedroom so much more restful! I love them!!

    Read More
    jannrntn January 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Picture does do it justice. It's the focal point of our living room.

    Read More
    Bonnie S. October 31, 2015
  • Tiffany-style Wisteria Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the lamp even though the picture of it is not true to color since it's not lit.

    Read More
    Steve C. August 21, 2015
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    it's purple and blue depending if the light is on! Very nice lamp love it!

    Read More
    tc1l June 13, 2015
  • Blue Tiffany Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    they are just gorgeous, and the light is better than I expected.

    Read More
    Dolores D. May 27, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new lamp. It is violet, pink, purple, perfect!

    Read More
    suzi02 May 7, 2015
  • Beautiful Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I use it in my bedroom and it adds color and style. It is very close to the original and I absolutely love this lamp. I own two from the series.

    Read More
    Lynnette S. April 21, 2015
  • This is such a value.
    Verified Purchase

    It was much more than I expected and simply beautiful. It makes such a gorgeous statement in my dining room. I forgot to update my shipping address, but customer service jumped in and sent me another lamp and upgraded the shipping. VERY HAPPY!

    Read More
    Kathy F. April 3, 2015
  • Look Closely!
    Verified Purchase

    I would also advise you to read the fine print. The picture indicates the lamp is purple. Fine print states it us blue. Don't understand how the lamp could be pictured as purple when in fact it us blue. Nice lamp just color not as pictured.

    Read More
    jmfm5657 June 11, 2014
  • Wisteria Lamp - Violet vs. Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp was pretty, but only the blue color is available.Even though I specifically requested the violet color in my online chat and clicked on the violet lamp in my order, Overstock shipped the blue lamp to me. It does not look like the picture online; it looks blue with a little purple. When the lamp arrived, I called Overstock. I was told that they have no violet lamp in stock, and no way to note the violet color in the order, so they ship the blue.lamp. The color of the lamp they plan to ship should be made clear in the advertising.

    Read More
    1suelamp February 2, 2014
  • My mother loved this gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my mother as a Christmas gift. She couldn't believe how beautiful it was. She absolutely loved it. She thought I must have paid a fortune for it. I told her I didn't but she didn't believe me.

    Read More
    zookeeper924 December 24, 2013
  • A good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some new lamps when I redid my bedroom to shades of lilac and this lamp, very competitively priced, filled the bill. It looks like authentic Tiffany. The colors are little bluer, but there's enough lilac to work well with my décor. The twin lights are excellent for providing a little or a lot of light. I've seen similar lamps elsewhere for twice the price.

    Read More
    actressdebbie1 October 1, 2013
Sponsored Links