Today: $69.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style White Zinc Grape Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty little lamp. I'm very happy with the look and quality of this lamp.

    Read More
    Christine C. April 24, 2017
  • Looks awesome
    Verified Purchase

    We are creating a wine room in our new home and this is a beautiful addition.

    Read More
    Sidney H. January 24, 2017
  • Small, but attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and design for a smaller area...

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. January 23, 2017
  • Holly
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty with or with out the light turned on.

    Read More
    Holly F. November 17, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    looks good in my kitchen...so pretty

    Read More
    patricia r. May 19, 2016
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little bit smaller than I expected but I'm still very pleased. It goes right with my wine theme! So pretty when lit.

    Read More
    Nanakaren April 5, 2016
  • Grape Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed lamp. If you are looking for a grape Tiffany style lamp this is the one.

    Read More
    Cecilia B. November 3, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I love Tiffany lamps.... This one is really pretty lit or not!

    Read More
    Peggy C. June 14, 2015
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this lamp today and upon taking the shade out of the box, I noticed the shade was warped. It was very much the shape of an egg meaning nice and round on one end with a rounded point on the other. I gently pressed on the shade until I had a round shape. The shade was very warm, so this could have been due to the heat of the day, I don't know. Whatever the case, I then proceeded to assemble the shade to the base and found that it takes a very "short" bulb. the workmanship on the lamp I received is not great but from a distance, you can't tell. I've decided to keep the lamp because when the light shines through those big beautiful cabochons, it is a pretty lamp...from a distance. I saw this lamp on another network for several dollars more plus shipping so I'm very glad I purchased it here from Overstock. If I'd of had to pay their price and shipping on this lamp, it'd of been shipped back.

    Read More
    Bonny W. June 10, 2015
  • Tiffany Collector
    Verified Purchase

    This a beautiful and colorful lamp and just the right size. Gave to my daughter in law as she loves grapes and old world design. She loves it too.

    Read More
    Ins girl in tx. April 21, 2015
  • Tiffany-style White Zinc Grape Lamp

    Poor Quality....Commenity Bank is horrible

    Read More
    Mitchell T Running April 21, 2015
  • Tiffany style grape lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very dissatisfied with my purchase,base is plastic like, shade is poorly constructed. Have ordered several Tiffany floor lamps from overstock that were beautiful ,not this one.

    Read More
    cyndie16 March 12, 2013
  • Wine Cabinet Lamp Ambience
    Verified Purchase

    This Tiffany-style white zinc grape lamp will finish a wine cabinet space perfectly. The look of the grape bunches in the rich colors and the wandering vine climbing up the lamp, make this a perfect combination. It will light an area with a soft glow that accents a room softly. I'm so glad that I found this lamp for my new wine cabinet top in the kitchen.

    Read More
    bmarieg04 February 8, 2013
  • this is such a beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed in the color of the base,I still love it!!

    Read More
    bmck63 July 11, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm delighted with this lamp and amazed by how inexpensive it was, particularly given that I've been looking for the right lamp for a long time, and the vast majority on other sites are far, far more expensive. If I could change anything, I'd make the orangy 'grapes' more pale green but only because I'm not a great fan of orange.

    Read More
    haymarilyn7 February 1, 2012
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp for my Mother for Christmas. It was exactly what I expected from the description. My Mother was thrilled and says that the lamp is beautiful!!! The price of the lamp was excellent!!

    Read More
    moonchild624 January 3, 2012
  • Spectacular!
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THIS FOR A FRIEND WHO NEVER HAD A STAINED GLASS LAMP-I HAVE OVER 16. SHE WAS FLOORED BY IT'S BEAUTY & CONTINUES TO COMMENT ON THE SOFT LIGHTING IT PROVIDES AS WELL AS THE UNUSUAL BEAUTY OF GLASS. PRICES ON OVERSTOCK ARE ALMOST HALF THE COST OF ON XXXXX FOR THE SAME LAMPS-CHECK IT OUT-YOU CAN'T GO WRONG!

    Read More
    8parrotmom December 21, 2011
  • Excellent Rating
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is truely beautiful. I have ordered 3 of the tiffany style lamps in the last two months and love them all. I have found these lamp on other sites, and Overstock is the cheapest by far.

    Read More
    shopper2999 December 20, 2011
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was exactly what I was looking for and the price couldn't be beat. It looks just like the picture on the site. Great looking. Good value. Nice price.

    Read More
    kadales May 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Phillip Naber J. February 14, 2017
Sponsored Links