Today: $99.54
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style White Jewels Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just Right!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a Tiffany-style table lamp to sit on tall chest of drawers, so I didn't want the lamp to be very tall. We'd just repainted our bedroom a deep gray, and it looked like this lamp would be perfect - not overpowering, but a nice addition to the room, with neutral colors that blended with our decor. I was concerned because some of the reviews indicated that the shade was plastic, not glass, and other reviews said the base was cheap. I totally disagree. The base is solid and looks like a reproduction of a Tiffany base. The shade is glass. The colors are exactly as pictured. I had looked for a lamp like this in lighting stores, and the lamps were far more expensive than this. Once again, I am extremely happy with my Overstock purchase!

    Read More
    j1458 June 11, 2014
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is beautiful and is very close to the picture. I wanted a white shade and this is perfect. The base is nice also but I had a lamp with the pull chain so I only used the shade.

    Read More
    gogirl123 January 2, 2012
  • Tiffany-style White Jewels Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the quality and design of this Tiffany-style White Jewels Table Lamp. It is the perfect accent lamp.

    Read More
    sammi11308 May 14, 2013
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ambience of this lamp. It casts off shimmers on the wall behind it. It is very pretty.

    Read More
    jsd352 February 18, 2012
  • AWESOME VERY HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the other reviews say this lamp has a plastic shade, NOT SO!!!!! The weight of it alone tells ya it's glass. The base is also metal NOT PLASTIC, is it bronze not silver like others say. It looks just like the picture, a very nice lamp. One thing manufacture could have done is use a taller harp, the part the shade sets on, because it' a little hard getting the light bulb in especially if your using the new style light bulbs like we are. You must remove the shade and the harp do put the bulb in. That's the only draw back, if ya want to count that as a draw back. How often do ya change the new bulbs? In 5 years I have only changed 1, anyway, It does throw off enough light and looks very handsome in our early American living room ya can't read by it but it wasn't bought for that purpose. My wife was ecstatic when she opened it X-Mas morning and I scored more points!! YEA ME.

    Read More
    gtcrewchief January 5, 2012
  • A Must Have!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp! Shade is actually more of a bright white, not an off white like I expected but I actually like it better this way. Cacachon gems gorgeous with the light on or off. We purchased this for our guest bedroom, looks lovely with the light wood furniture and quilt bedding. The color of the shade will work great with any palette. Shade looks metal but is actually a resin like material with many pretty details. Packed well for safe shipment and arrived quickly. My highest recommendation!

    Read More
    newmexicohhh July 18, 2010
  • Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great Lamp, exactly as described and pictured. Fast and easy purchase and you gotta love the shipping! I would glady shop at Overstock.com again!!!

    Read More
    cblann February 24, 2010
  • not so great
    Verified Purchase

    FROM A DISTANCE, the shade of this table lamp looks nice. But the base is something else. Close up, it all looks cheap. The "glass" appears to be plastic-- it feels and sounds like plastic when clicked with a piece of metal. It's hard to believe this is as deeply discounted as the ad states. Despite the negatives, it will be acceptable on the out-of-the-way table I purchased it for. I've touched up the unattractive silver-colored base by sponging it with flat black paint to tone it down, and it looks much better that way.

    Read More
    anlar April 5, 2008
  • bedroom lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is so nice. Perfect size for my nightstand.

    Read More
    Karen C. April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made. The white glass is actually a pretty white and looks fabulous with my black iron bed.

    Read More
    Paula S. April 8, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful lamp. Well made and looks as lovely off as it does on. Was looking for a Tiffany light with silver glass and this was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    pm1254 December 28, 2016
  • pretty but very small
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty lamps - however they are tiny and don't give out any light for all practical purposes.

    Read More
    Ramya R. November 13, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really charming table lamp used on my desk. A very attractive addition to the room.

    Read More
    mensch1 August 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with the pair i bought! Well made and perfect for my living room.

    Read More
    Dawn B. August 12, 2016
  • Adds a pretty glow
    Verified Purchase

    the tiffany-style lamy adds a pretty glow to the room while adding enough light for someone to read by in the adjoining chair. I am very glad I bought it, and have had several compliments on it.

    Read More
    Eileen B. August 6, 2016
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Tha lamp as worth waiting for. I have Mission Style decor in my living room. This lamp goes with it very well. I also like that it isn't colorful, as so many Tiffany style lamps tend to be. It was a little smaller than I had expected from the picture, but I love it just the same.

    Read More
    Marjorie C. July 27, 2016
  • Cpower
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps! Perfect as bedside lamps.

    Read More
    Chrystina P. June 25, 2016
  • Bright Light
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful lamp. Outstanding when out and very bright when on.

    Read More
    msjean01 June 17, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a gorgeous lamp!!!!!

    Read More
    Shannon P. June 15, 2016
  • Stately elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to go on the night stands in our guest room. They're elegant without being ostentatious. I love looking at them.

    Read More
    Maureen A. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links